Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ODAED225ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by ASeif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2022
“Excellent venue to stay in”

This hotel is located in a convenient location in Fujairah downtown. Facilities and amenities are top notch. It is equipped with spacious clean rooms. I must mention here the special hospitality attitude of the staff. The front desk staff are amazing; professional, disciplined, and problem solving with side smile. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Naif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
“Big thanks for Abdul at the reception and managment”

When looking for a hotel the most important thing is how they can assist you in anyway, i had an issue with the booking and Abdul at the reception made my experience go so smoothly, he called the Managment and sorted me in 5min thanks for your understanding and help Abdul ✌🏻

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
“superb stay”

the room was very spacious and had a nice view room service was good mr mohammed at reception was very helpful breakfast was very diverse and one of the best wifi login could have been easier tv could have been larger and smart

Reviewed by Essa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Greta stay”

Room is very spacious and very clean. There are some older furniture and the TV is old and not clear as well as the TV reception was not very clear and very old. Balcony was very small it shouldn’t be as a room facility, barely one person can stand outside on the balcony

Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Location and Customer Friendly”

Central Location, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service. Excellent service by Isaam, Sandeep and Sunny. Buffet breakfast was very good. The only complaint was that the kitchenware provided was worn out but was replaced as soon as the complaint was raised.

Reviewed by Shah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service and staff. Neat clean hotel good location and near grand mosque. and shopping centers.spacious rooms for families long term and short term stay.highly recommend for stay.Front off staff is very excellent in their jobs.

Reviewed by Andrewm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service -”

Great stay, I only regret it was for one night. From the moment of checking in the staff were attentive and friendly. Due to work I needed laundry service. The Items were taken washed, pressed and returned within 3 hours. the addition of “the Bar” was great for a pre dinner drink.

Reviewed by Martha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“suite room is nice”

my family and i enjoyed our stay in suite room. big space and clean. service was excellent. staffs are accomodating and helpful. all request came fast. location is accessible to all like pharmacy, supermarket and restaurants

Reviewed by RenKenlex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
“Good Facility and Customer Service”

We had a great experience with Nour Arjaan by Rotana. The customer service from the moment we arrive until we leave the hotel was amazing. Thanks to Razen and the team. They were very accommodating.I just wish there will be more variety of food for breakfast in the future but overall the place was very clean and good to stay.

Reviewed by Mayhassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana”

During my stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah, i enjoyed the stay alot . The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. Especially Mr. NOUSHAD PV- Front desk Manager in customer service. Many special thanks to him , he is very helpful and he deserves to be in that position. He know how to deal with customers and the hotel is lucky to have someone like him. The staff are great and friendly , especially who are serving breakfast with alot of hospitality. Also the lifeguard employee in the swimming pool , he was teaching kids and train them how to swim . The location is in in the city center and easy to access and close to the beach. Also close to all facilities and markets.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM