Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ODAED203ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Timtimmariadolores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our stay was excellent. Room is clean and big. Location is great. Staff are all exceptional. Breakfast was amazing, especially the noodles very nice. Thank you for accommodating us during our stay....

Reviewed by Milad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The best in Fujairah”

Location of the hotel very good near to so FUJ mall, when visit the hotel make sure to try the BBQ dinner, at 20th floor with amazing view, The breakfast was amazing with many variety, staff there very helpful and freindly.

Reviewed by Akbar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“what title of review meaning ”

It was a pleasant Trip with my family to Nour Arjaan , Truly appreciate for your service and hospitality, Warm welcome by Lobby Team , professional Check In, Well clean and standard Rooms , welcome amenities , Delicious Breakfast, honestly i willcome back again and again .

Reviewed by Chaudharyawais
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“excellent”

the staff was very curticious .Mr Mudassir at front desk was very profesional and supportive.the entire team from bell boy to life guard was very friendly. the hotel have ideal location .perfect place for families to stay.

Reviewed by Maasoom_U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nour Arjan Fujairah”

The hotel staff were amazing and always smiling. I like the food as well, is very affordable, good value for money, the location is great the view of the Grand Mosque, Mountains and the City Centre was all in the package. The Swimming Pool was the best part I guess.

Reviewed by Katherinete
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“No resolution to noisy neighbors”

I called 5 times since I checked in that my next-door neighbors were screaming at each other every 5-10 minutes. They were very disruptive; 2 kids and 2 adults. The staff I spoke to said they will resolve it for me but up until 9:00 pm, I was still having the same issue. I asked for a supervisor or duty manager -- I was told that he was busy. So at my 5th and final call, I demanded that they move me because it was impossible to focus or go to sleep. Very bad problem resolution. 1. I should have been asked if I wished to transfer rooms instead because they clearly could not resolve my issue. But I had to ask that myself. 2. It is the responsibility of the staff to inform the duty manager that I asked for him and it's the duty manager's job to call me back regardless -- at least simply to check if my problem was resolved and if I was satisfied with the resolution. No matter how busy the duty manager is there is always time to call back a hotel guest.

Reviewed by Mayfly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
Ireland
“nice comfy Hotel”

nothing negative here, I would without doubt return and recommend this Hotel, good location, nice pool on 20th floor and good service from the staff there, rooms are large and have small kitchenette for cooking etc

Reviewed by Pdreher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

I really liked the Nour Arjaan. I decided to stay here long term. The staff is excellent! The only thing I would change is move the cafe/smoking area somewhere else. I quit smoking and hate the smell of smoke.

Reviewed by Prabhu_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
“Very Comfortable stay”

Very Neat & Clean property. we enjoyed the stay. it was pleasant & comfortable. The staffs are very polite & kind. the response to the compliant & service are quick. If you provide the direct parking lot access, would have been better.

Reviewed by Sunnytate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best in the area”

Had awesome experience... Booked by booking.com got it in good price...... It's easily accessible to supermarket... I would recommend to everyone... Down part was the cleanliness of balcony glass and TV.

Abdul
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing

5
Faten
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا

5
الحجر
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة

4.5
Outi
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.

4.5
Amal
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي

5
Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold

4
Troy
Family
17th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

We really enjoyed our stay. I wish that the pool was a little warmer and I was a little disappointed that we were charged for ice.

4
الماضي المزروعي
13th February 2020
Source: Google

المكان يتميز بالهدوء وقربه من مجموعة خدمات

3
Eduardo Almeida
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel

5
عبدالرحمن بوعوف
13th February 2020
Source: Google

من اجمل وانظف وافضل الفنادق في الفجيرة

5
Soumia❤
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

BIEN

Bad: la literie

3.5
Mohamed Laizal
11th February 2020
Source: Google

Good and care

4
Marwan
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: It was very close to an work event i was attending
Bad: The AC in the suite was cooling the living room but not the bed room

3.95
محمد
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

roooohi677@gmail.com
Good: المكان ‏نظيف وهادي
Bad: ‏السعر غالي ‏وايد ‏السعر مرتفع بدون إفطار

3.1
Buthaina
United Arab Emirates
5th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الغرفة نظيفة طاقم العمل متعاون وموقع الفندق بجانب الخدمات الحيوية مثل المطاعم و البقالات.
Bad: إطلالة الغرفة

3.5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM