Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
ODAED133ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Cynthiannaemeka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Excellent”

My experience with the Nour Arjaan has been the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff is wonderful. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help with anything needed. I highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Ergometsla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Relaxing and fun”

Was a good stay with good people! Room was good and spacious. Bed was large and comfortable. Room service was delicious - specially arabic delights! Front desk and concierge was helpful and always there!

Reviewed by Edgarzorrilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel with comfortable stays”

The rooms are very confiables, with all the necessary to have a pleasant stay. Gym, pool, sauna and Steam room are ok. Best breakfast buffet in town. If there’s something you forgot or need, just ask for it.

Reviewed by Muhammadf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place”

stay was smooth and great i came with my infant all the request was taken care of already. Will be returning whenever we get a chance to do so. This trip was all of a sudden however Rotana never stops to amaze us.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent hotel and restaurant. Clean and tidy. Staff is very polite and helpful for any issue that has been addressed. Hope to visit again sometime. breakfast is great and big selections of the food and drinks.

Reviewed by Talalzerkly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

The bed is comfortable, the sheets are clean and of excellent quality, the pillows are comfortable and of excellent quality. The bathroom is clean. The carpet and carpet of the corridors of the hotel has a smell of dust and may cause allergies. The carpet of the room is not clean enough. There is a refrigerator, a large fridge, an oven, a microwave, cups, plates and a sink which is good for those who want to stay for a long time. Breakfast is very good there is a variety of foods and the service is very good.

Reviewed by Maxmran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
“Nice place”

Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

Reviewed by NjoodUAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

Reviewed by Ralph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business visit”

Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of our best experience with Rotana at Fujairah”

Had an amazing experience during our stay at this hotel, special thanks to front office team and there managers, housekeeping- they made a big effort on providing for all our request, f&b-for the surprise bday cake and lovely greetings , security and bell boy were all exceptional and impeccable as they are always ready to help and assist whenever in need. Hope they will always continue to provide an excellent service. The overall experience was excellent. Would always love to come back to "Nour Arjaan, Fujairah ".

Siim Savisaar
13th November 2019
Source: Google

The staff is nice, food is great, prices are sensible for UAE standards and the reception was flexile. Rooms are huge and spacious, same goes for the bathroom. Also no complaints for the tidiness so all in all we found the stay relaxing and ejoyable!

5
Abdullah M
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Ibrahim
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: لا
Bad: لا

3.5
ibrahim assiry
11th November 2019
Source: Google

ممتع

5
Ahmed
Oman
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اشكر جميع الطاقم المتواجد فالفندق
Bad: جميل وتعامل الطاقم ممتاز ا

5
Talal
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الغرفة نظيفة والسرير مريح وموقع الفندق قريب من خدمات المدينة.
Bad: -😡الفندق ليس له ضوابط على من يقيم به حتى ولو كانو شواذ متشبهين بالنساء ، ومن المفروض عدم استقبال الفندق لهم حفاظاً على سمعة الفندق والمقيمين فيه ومراعات شعور الناس،حيث اغلب سكان الفندق من العوائل. -موظفة الاستقبال الفلبينية لم تتأكد من برمجة مفتاح الغرفة حيث وصلت للدور 11 ولم تفتح ورجعت مرة اخرى للاستقبال لإعادة البرمجة مما ازعجني ولم تذكر لي مسبقاً بأن هناك هاتف قريب من المصعد يمكن الاتصال منه للمساعدة. - توجد روائح كريهة في المدخل الخلفي للفندق.

3.25
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: So quite
Bad: Location Parking front gate it’s hard to park the car

3.1
Khaled
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل ونظيف
Good: الفندق نظيف والغرف كذلك مريحه جدا ودوره المياه جدا نظيفه وتتوفر بها كل ما يلزمك ومرافق الغرفه و مستلزماتها متوفره وموظف الإستقبال راقي جدا ومتميز ومتعاون وتم ترقيه غرفتي
Bad: لا شيء كل شي جميل

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقع رائع والفندق ممتاز

4.5
Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Cool stay
Good: The room was spacious and clean. The Housekeepers interact quickly with our comments and act immediately.
Bad: You need to pay for everything, whenever you ask for anything they will tell you that it is chargeable.

3.5
Sumbul
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Room was very comfortable and clean It had all the facilities

4
Fahad
United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: السويت
Bad: لا يوجود

5
أبو
Oman
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

أنصح به
Good: نظافة المكان الرقي في التعامل
Bad: لا شي

5
Khamis
United Arab Emirates
30th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الهدوء
Bad: دورة المياه

3.35
Lolowa
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019
Source: Agoda

رائع ومريح
مكان جميل في وسط المدينه وقريب من الاسواق والفندق فيه مسبح للاطفال ومنطقه العاب

5
RRRRR
Ergo Metsla
Business
Estonia
12th November 2019

Relaxing and fun
Was a good stay with good people! Room was good and spacious. Bed was large and comfortable. Room service was delicious - specially arabic delights! Front desk and concierge was helpful and always there!

RRRRR
Edgar Zorilla Ricardez
Business
Mexico
10th November 2019

Nice hotel with comfortable stays
The rooms are very confiables, with all the necessary to have a pleasant stay. Gym, pool, sauna and Steam room are ok. Best breakfast buffet in town. If there’s something you forgot or need, just ask for it.

RRRRR
Mubarak Al Falasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

من افضل الفنادق فى الفجيرة
الفندق جيد جدا و انصح به للعائلات و المتزوجين حديثا من الفندق قريب جدا من مركز المدينة البعد عن الشاطئ عشرة دقائق او اقل من ذلك. توفر المراكز التجارية و المتاجرالمختلة بالقرب منه تنوع المطاعم على الجهه المقابله للفندق

RRRRR
Muhammad Fahad
Family
Pakistan
3rd November 2019

Amazing place
stay was smooth and great i came with my infant all the request was taken care of already. Will be returning whenever we get a chance to do so. This trip was all of a sudden however Rotana never stops to amaze us.

RRRRR
Abubaker Al jailani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

جيد جدا
فندق جيد جدا للإقامة المؤقته نلناهلنل لنلماما غملماماما لمبحثحا انبمحثكبظلزلخبكاظاما اململداماحل لنلخلكثكلما بمبملنغمل لملمفحلكاملح بمبكبكاداملككب ململحبمانل لملمتخملكب بمبململخل لملحلمل لنبمبحثحظل لملمفخل

RRRRR
Max Moran
Business
Mexico
11th October 2019

Nice place
Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

RRRRR
Nujood Al Khloofi
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019

Great hotel
It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne
Business
United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Business visit
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

RRRRR
Marcell Buntig
Solo
Germany
26th September 2019

Große Zimmer
Große gemütliche Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Das Personal war super nett, besonders beim Frühstück wurden keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ein reichhaltiges Buffet, ein klasse Omlett. Die Aussicht vom Poolbereich ist herrlich!

RRRRR
Mohammed Bakhsh
Solo
Pakistan
16th September 2019

جيد جدا
تعامل الموظفين في قمة الروعه وخاصة مدير الاستقبال ............................................................................................................................. ما اريد اكتب 200 كلمة شوو غصب

RRRRR
Muhammad Akram
Family
Pakistan
2nd September 2019

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.

RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................

RRRRR
Ioannou Christos
Business
Greece
26th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh
Solo
Syria
21st August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...

RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan
Friends
India
20th August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM