The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
ODAED596ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Jamie K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Weekend well spent”

I enjoyed our time there and wished we could have stayed longer. Everybody was so accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A lot of choices at breakfast. We would love to go back again soon...

Reviewed by Dzoi_fernando
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“best of the best”

We were here same time last year. Same excellent service. We will sure come back here again 💙💙💙 Definitely recommend it to everyone who wants to just chill and relax. Excellent place to unwind and relax

Reviewed by Martinfiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Relaxing The cove rotana”

Staying at The Cove Rotana was particularly relaxing in December. It was really nice and quite a place to relax. The selection of dishes at the Cinnamon restaurant was excellent and very tasteful. We also used the SPA area and massages, which were really relaxing. The pool offers a very nice view of the sea side. The staff was excellent in terms of service and helpfulness.

Reviewed by Mikkoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Poland
“Amazing place”

This was already our third time At Cove Rotana. There's a reason for us always returning. Lovely location with pools and beach, excellent service and good food and drinks. Highly recommended! Take the All Inclusive package.

Reviewed by Krishnadas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The Services Experienced”

Atmosphere is srene, rooms are clean, support staff are polite and attentive. Waiting time for Check-in was more than anticipated.Food is exceptional. Lost and found can be more proactive than reactive.

Reviewed by Haithama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful resort but expensive”

Cost based on level of service and accommodation is too high. Villa was run down with peeling paint. Not worth the price paid. Kids club very basic. Customer service also poor and tables in the restaurant not clean

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
“fantastic”

very unique place and relaxing just needs to improve the food quality and verity on the breakfast and brunch menu suggest to have electrical scooters for self transportation inside the hotel thank you

Reviewed by GregSpin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Very good stay”

Wonderful resort and the location. The staff are nice and kind , generous and really helpful. The beach was clean, pools are with amazing view. Our room had beautiful view of the pool .The food at the restaurant was good. We no tried basilico rest- mayby next time

Reviewed by Michael G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Great Anniversary”

My Wife and I Love the Cove Rotana, and are always well taken care of when we stay. I would highly recommend this hotel and always opt for the all inclusive package as it is worth it. We look forward to going back in the near future.

Reviewed by Bara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
Czech Republic
“Relax stay”

Very nice and quiet place for a family holiday. Beautiful beach with gradual entry into the water, fine sand. Great selection of great food. Many local dishes. Pleasant and clean rooms. Nice and helpful staff

Antoine
France
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Excellent hotel resort ..proche de Dubai mais loin du bruit et du buzz ! Belle plage , 2 piscines dont une pour adulte , très beaux jardins Excellent restaurant le Basilico pour éviter le restaurant principal, un peu dépassé par les groupes Le resort est immense , comme un village et même avec 460 chambres on ne sent jamais l impression de foule ..
Bad: La piscine non chauffée... dommage

4.5
Leandri
United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic resort for families and friends. Beautiful surroundings with a magnificent breakfast.
Good: Fantastic views, with a private pool at the villa. The Cinnamon restaurant offers a magnificent breakfast and dinner buffet. Friendly and helpful staff.
Bad: I do not understand why the villas are fitted with a full kitchen if you are not allowed to cook in the villa.

4.5
Sabrina G.
Beach
14th December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gut von A-Y .. ausser ....
Hotel: Jeder Urlaub geht leider einmal zu Ende, aber dieser war wirklich so schön das wir sehr traurig sind ins kalte Deutschland fliegen zu müssen. Wir haben eine wunderschöne Zeit erlebt und das Hotel hat sich große Mühe gegeben allen Wünschen gerecht zu werden. Unser Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber. Zum Strand haben wir uns immer einen Buggy gerufen der längstens 15 Minuten gebraucht hat um uns abzuholen. Das fanden wir sehr angenehm da die Anlage doch sehr weitläufig ist wenn man nicht mehr so gut zu Fuß ist. Ein toller langer eigener Strand der zum Spazieren gehen einlädt, so wie die gesamte Autofreie Anlage. Die Auswahl an Speisen war immer ausreichend und gutschmeckend. Störend war jedoch das wir uns draussen teilweise anstellen mussten um einen Tisch zu bekommen. Uns wurde gesagt das es daran läge, das Hotel komplett ausgebucht sei und einige Weihnachtsfeiern stattfinden. Normlaerweise wäre es nicht so :-( Am 12.12. gab es auf dem Vorplatz der Lobby eine große Nikolausfeier mit kostenlosen Glühwein, tollen Gebäck, Geschenken für die Kleinen, einem Chor und der Santa kam auch ;-) Unser Highlight war auf jeden Fall der private Ausflug nach Dubai und in die Wüste mit Marion. Mit noch einem Paar wurden wir pünktlich abgeholt und haben einen sensationellen Tag erlebt von dem Marion über 300 Fotos für uns gemacht hat. Infos bekommt ihr via Email info (at) dubai - privat. de Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen, wir kommen bestimmt noch einmal wieder.

5
David
United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Relaxing beachside and lush green getaway
Good: Beautiful gardens and beach. Quiet and peaceful location (with the exception of the room A/C units). Friendly staff and helpful. Clean rooms.
Bad: The air conditioners in the villa can be extremely noisy (sounded like a plant room) as the units are in the uninsulated ceiling above the entrance, kitchen and bathroom. The hotel solution was to turn them off. It is winter, so easy to turn off and open the windows. But had it been summer then the noise was really too much. This is a luxury resort and minimal noise pollution has somewhat been overlooked when this hotel was defining what it is meant to be luxury. Breakfast was not such a great experience; however, they are catering to the masses and not each guests personal experience or needs. Have stayed with various Rotana hotels in UAE, Qatar, Jordan and Saudi, and this Rotana is not serving a breakfast at the same standard as the other Rotana brands.

3.95
Lina
Australia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

A must go location.
Good: Everything was amazing. Fell in love with the place and the staff were very kind. The room was lovely and the view was beautiful. Definitely would like to come again.
Bad: There is nothing we did not like. However maybe just one thing. When breakfast is included maybe it would be nice to set a few breakfast options for those who have it included so that you can have it in the room

5
Юлия Павлова
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Всем кто хочет отдохнуть душой ,советую.Цветы ,вода,воздух.Я в восторге.

5
Sarah Rehman
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Felt like a vacation in Greece

5
Alexsandr Lavr
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Красивый отель. Но со своими заморочками. Отличается от Турции и Туниса. Но не критично. Приспособиться можно. Тянет на твёрдую 4

4
AK
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
11th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

عيد ميلاد
ايقامه جميله ولاكن يوجد ملاحظه في سخان الماء لدوره المياه انها ليست ساخنه

5
Mohammed Ali
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Good

3
Jumana
Family With Teens
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Agoda

AMAZING !!!
My trip was for 2 nights only, but I enjoyed every single minute of it !! the staff were very friendly and lovely, like every morning while walking some one will stop say good morning and leave, that's it ! they make you feel like you are home ! I actually booked for 2 standard rooms but I got upgrade to a 2 bed room villa with private pool ! and it was amazing, I am really thankful for this upgrade. Plus the villa was muslim friendly, Qibla location was located in all the rooms and prayer carpet was prepared and clean, prayer timings service was there also!. I do advise everyone to try for one experience there to see how beautiful the place is. It is a therapy for your soul, as you go relax in a place surrounded with green ! fresh air, and beach, This resort is just amazing !, already two of my colleagues have booked their rooms there after they saw my instagram posts about the resort, and remaining will do Thank you so much for this experience, you made my memory Rotana

5
Kristina K
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Большая территория отеля, что лично для меня не совсем удобно. Передвигаться приходится только на баггах.

4
Rohit Gupta
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Very nice 👌 and beautiful

5
Nicole
Beach
9th December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein Traum aus 1001 Nacht in den schönen Emiraten
Hotel: Das Hotel ist in einem schönen Stil aufgebaut, zum Relaxen und für Tagesausflüge war es die perfekte Lage. Zu empfehlen können wir einen Ausflug in die Wüste und natürlich Dubai. Wir waren leider nur eine Woche, aber Ausflüge gibt es auch um sich Ras Al Khaimah anzuschauen. Location: Das Hotel liegt an einer vielbefahrenen Straße. Vorsicht da viele schnell fahren. Wenn man auf die andere Straßenseite kommen möchte, gibt es nur das Taxi. Im Hotel selbst bekommt man von der Straße allerdings nichts mit. Die Gästestruktur waren hauptsächlich Osteuropäer, gefolgt von Deutschen und Engländern. Service: Sehr zuvorkommendes höfliches Personal in allen Bereichen. Man sollte sich nur entscheiden welche Verpflegung man möchte. Wir hatten all inklusive, hier war die Minibar und das Essen am Strand nicht mit dabei. Dies wussten wir im Vorfeld und das war für uns in Ordnung. Food: Wir fanden das Essen sehr lecker, viel authentisches orientalisches. Vertragen haben wir alles. In einigen Bewertungen stand, dass es vor dem Village besser war. Dazu haben wir keinen Vergleich, aber es findet auf jeden Fall jeder etwas. Room: Wir hatten den Classic Room, da wir relativ spontan gebucht hatten und ins Warme wollten. Sauber und mit allem Wichtigen eingerichtet. Die Zimmer liegen zur Straßenseite, etwas störend war das nachts noch durch die Anlage gefahren worden ist. Also für Neuankömmlinge und welche die nicht so gut laufen können ok, aber nicht für alle die einfach keine Lust hatten zu laufen. Die Handtücher wollten wir nicht jeden Tag ausgetauscht haben, trotzdem hat der Zimmerservice diese jeden Tag gewechselt. Hier müsste noch nachgebessert werden, da auch ein Schild für den Umweltschutz im Bad lag.

5
Erwin Robausch
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Sehr großes Ressort, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

5
RRRRR
Jamie King
Friends
Philippines
14th December 2019

Weekend well spent
I enjoyed our time there and wished we could have stayed longer. Everybody was so accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A lot of choices at breakfast. We would love to go back again soon...

RRRRR
Helmut Zass
Solo
Germany
12th December 2019

könnte besser sein.
öfters Life Musik, Themenabende beim essen fehlen, wenig Wechsel bei den Gerichten. Einführung von getränkebändern bei all inklusive wäre gut. Insgesamt befriedigend. der Straßenlärm in der Nacht war teilweise sehr störend. die Zimmer sind im allgemeinen gut. der Service wäre besser, wenn das personal mehr motiviert und geschult werden würde. Die Standlage ist sehr schön.

RRRRR
Rainer Kortz
Solo
Germany
12th December 2019

Nicht für 5 Sterne vorgefunden
Viele Kleinigkeiten ergaben einen nur durchchnittlichen Eindruck,so die langen Schlangen vor dem Omelettestand,fehlende Kaffeelöffel,Thermoskannen ohne Deckel,verschmutzte Polsterungen. Die Lage des Hotels war für kleinere Ausflüge nicht besonders geeignet, es müssten viele kleinere Umwege in Kauf genommen werden.Der Hotelbus/Scuttle nach Dubai Stadt ist einfach zu teuer,zu viert mit Taxi ist preiswerter.

RRRRR
Martin Fiser
Family
Czech Republic
12th December 2019

Relaxing The cove rotana
Staying at The Cove Rotana was particularly relaxing in December. It was really nice and quite a place to relax. The selection of dishes at the Cinnamon restaurant was excellent and very tasteful. We also used the SPA area and massages, which were really relaxing. The pool offers a very nice view of the sea side. The staff was excellent in terms of service and helpfulness.

RRRRR
Andreas Feichtegger
Solo
Austria
12th December 2019

Zimmer
Das Zimmer war grossartig inklusive pool. lage ist einzigartig. Das Meer und der Strand waren sehr sauber. Die hoteltaxix in der Anlage waren sehr aufmerksam und freundlich, sowie hilfsbereit. Grüsse aus Österreich

RRRRR
Mikko Hanski
Friends
Finland
11th December 2019

Amazing place!
This was already our third time At Cove Rotana. There's a reason for us always returning. Lovely location with pools and beach, excellent service and good food and drinks. Highly recommended! Take the All Inclusive package.

RRRRR
Asser Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
11th December 2019

Thanks
منتجع متميز، اطلاله رائعه، موظفوا الاستقبال محترفين، خدمه راقيه، بالاجمال تجربه جميله و انصح بتجربتها للاخرين، انا من الزائرين المستمرين و اشعر بالحنين كل مره و انا اغادر المكان، ذكريات جميله و ارجو لجميع العاملين دوام التوفيق

RRRRR
Benoit Meneveau
Solo
France
10th December 2019

premier sejour
hôtel avec un personnel a l'écoute rien a reprocher, service impeccable, propreté a toute épreuve, restauration variée, toute demande assumée, a recommander sans probléme, on va y revenir avc grand plaisir

RRRRR
Heinz Dillenburger
Solo
Germany
9th December 2019

Urlaubsreise als Paar
Saubere Zimmer mit tollem Meerblick. Schöne weitläufige gepflegte Anlage. Tolle Außenterrasse zum Speisen. Anlage ist für Gehbehinderte nicht zu Empfehlen da viele Treppen. Es gibt aber auch Transport Service zum Strand und zurück. Überfüllte Strand Strandbar.

RRRRR
Petra Martina Linha
Solo
Germany
9th December 2019

Sehr ansprechende Anlage - wenn man Hanglage mag
Sehr schöne Architektur, Super Infinity Pool, langer Strandabschnitt, sehr gute Massagen. Essen sehr ansprechend. Habe den typisch orientalischen Duft, der durch die abgebrannten Hölzer/Düfte in anderen Hotels immer allgegenwärtig ist, vermisst. Gern wieder, aber nur wenn für die zu harten Matratzen Auflagen angeschafft werden.

RRRRR
Iurii Kushchev
Solo
Russia
9th December 2019

Превосходный отдых!
Превосходный отдых! Понравился дизайн отеля, архитектура в восточном стиле, обслуживание и сервис. Хотелось отметить Станислава (Стан), работающего на ресепшине за профессионализм и доброжелательность!

RRRRR
Haitham Al Hashmi
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019

Beautiful resort but expensive
Cost based on level of service and accommodation is too high. Villa was run down with peeling paint. Not worth the price paid. Kids club very basic. Customer service also poor and tables in the restaurant not clean

RRRRR
Zinaida Gzhebik
Solo
Russia
8th December 2019

Прекрасный отдых
Отдыхали в ноябре с мамой и двумя детьми. Отдых получился замечательный! Территория отеля очень красивая, кругом цветы, поют птицы, атмосфера невероятная. Номера отличные, современные, чистые. Дети с огромным удовольствием резвились как в бассейне, так и в море. Многие пишут про медуз, мы не встретили ни одной. Питание специфическое, всё в каких-то соусах и специях, но мы всегда находили что поесть, голодными не были. Немного раздражали официанты, которые были ну очень неспешные. Ещё одним негативом стал тот факт, что до сих пор не вернулся депозит на карту, хотя прошло уже 2 недели. Но, несмотря на это, мечтаем вернуться сюда и взрослые, и дети

RRRRR
Mohammad Jarkas
Solo
Syria
8th December 2019

fantastic
very unique place and relaxing just needs to improve the food quality and verity on the breakfast and brunch menu suggest to have electrical scooters for self transportation inside the hotel thank you

RRRRR
Jeanette Herbst
Solo
Germany
7th December 2019

Ideal für Strandurlaub
Getränke und Speisen sind unverhältnismäßig teuer in der Anlage - lieber gleich All inclusive buchen. Qualitativ gutes , abwechslungsreiches Buffet. Viele Familien mit Kindern . Schöne weitläufige Anlage . Z.T. Lärm durch die nahe Autobahn.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM