The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
ODAED223ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Nestors
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Cove Rotana Resort Review - Short Staycation”

Very nice and amazing hotel. Clean and relaxing place. If you want to relax and have a peace of mind, this is the place to visit. We felt we are in a different place. Check in and check out was quick. Special thanks to Alma and Elizabeth from Cinnamon restaurant, they are outstanding on their job. Always happy and smiling when accommodating guest. We enjoyed both the infinity pools, so huge and nice. the beach was clean and amazing, the sand was smooth. The view was nice. The swing on the beach was number 1. Life guards are always watching and their eyes are always on the guest. The room cleaners are also quick and they followed our request for room compliments. Overall service was excellent. When it comes to price, we had a good offer from Dnata so we managed to get good price with Half Board. Otherwise, if it's in weekend and holiday don't expect for a cheaper price. Good planning is required. Slight things to improve. The guest reception should have known the timing's for the dinner in Cinnamon restaurant, as we know we have a meeting at night, We have asked the timing for dinner, she told us it was till 10:30pm, we reached the restaurant at 10pm, unfortunately, Mr. Ahsan told us it was close. Mr. Ahsan could have said that he could arrange food for us instead of offering "lunch" for the next day. He did his best, he took some food from the kitchen and served us. Although we felt ashamed on that situation.

Reviewed by Sandyy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“FANTASTIC”

Though only for a night we had an excellent stay. A crowded weekend leaded us to upgraded rooms and after a late check-in we were graciously extended a late checkout. The property is huge and all measures are being well taken for Covid protection. We were on the all inclusive offer - wouldn't say that the food (lunch n dinner) was extremely good as have enjoyed better, but the breakfast was superb. But apart from having a huge crowd the staff did nothing less to accommodate our needs. Thank you Cove for our much needed break - have spread the word to colleagues....do hope to visit for a longer stay.

Reviewed by RenatoManganelli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2020
“Taking a day off”

We had 3 days of complete relax in a structure which gave us the chance to do water sport activities being pampered by very kind staff. Even on this COVID emergency the hotel follows the requested standard precaution reducing at minimum the queue inconvenient at the restaurant. We will back soon ;_)

Reviewed by TazAbby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesomeness”

We booked four rooms. We were a group of 8 adults and 2 kids and we all had a great time!! The service, the safety guidelines, Covid awareness was to the point. The team is super nice and would love to visit again soon. Keep it up!!

Reviewed by Amershaimaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2020
“Great experience”

Our family really enjoyed this trip. The resort is beautiful- the beach was our favourite part. Water was lovely- very relaxing. Breakfast buffet is delicious (especially the banana cake) the entire staff was friendly including our guide Sherif. Would highly recommend ! :)

Reviewed by Dxbdxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful Escape”

The rooms are spacious and very clean The private pool is warm, clean and good size to chillax in Buffet breakfast has large variety and is delicious The staff ate helpful and very friendly The resort is quiet and very relaxing The private beach is lovely

Reviewed by Remong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2020
“Amazing for families with kids”

It was an amazing experience with real value for money. Staff was friendly, room was clean , food variation was nice and all inclusive option was nice addition for the package. Kids enjoy water slides. Sure will try to go once more

Reviewed by Anand B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best resort in UAE”

This place is a paradise during this pandemic giving respite to UAE residents stuck in-house due to travel restrictions. This place gives a rejuvenating experience with natural detoxification. I admire how beautifully the resort was built giving attention to beauty, comfort, nature all in together. By far the best staycation ever. Will come back soon !!

Reviewed by Mohamdkhalil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“Excellent hotel”

I am very happy to choose cove Rotana very nice place the all staff are kind. And I would like to recommend for my friends and the views are amazing and i hope to visit it again. Small request I like to increase the kids playing zone.

Reviewed by RichBand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“A pleasant setting an unpleasant breakfast queuing”

The hotel lies in a very pleasant setting. Only the long queues to be seated for breakfast and served at the buffet stations was a long and uncomfortable wait. More staff or making more space in other restaurant locations would help. Furthermore the pool washroom facilities were not clean and all the distancing at the check in counters was in vain, looking at the pool facilities. Instead of 3 life guards 2 cleaners would be more suitable. And why closing the middle pool ladder with a red and white tape? It only causes congestion at the one ladder remaining at the far end. Some Covid-rules are put in place without making any sense.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM