The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
ODAED344ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Bharathkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Place to take a cool break”

we stayed there for 2 weekends, enjoyed the stay very much, especially the nature and its beauty, lovely view of sunset from our balcony, pool were neat an clean, nice beach also, friendly staff. nice theme to the rooms, overall it value for money.

Reviewed by Shamsa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“Happy Family”

Thank u soo much for the amazing stay we r coming back in April, please take care of us special thanks to lada mizan adeel hamza shugair fernandie jayson and social media team keep up the great work, and please add more restaruantrs

Reviewed by Nadeemahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Average”

not preferable if you have kids & always need hotel transport within movement inside the resort. for individual single stay I would suggest. food is average in breakfast and lunch in cinnamon restaurant.

Reviewed by Screenname
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
Germany
“Our Stay in Febr 2020”

Sleeping Quality was poor because the loud noises from the Pool during day and night. The Restaurant Cinnamon must have a renovation. A chair, on which my husband was sitting, broke down.The Covers of the chairs and armchairs are dirty. That is not the Quality of a 5 Stars Hotel/Resort. We think that the Mangement must do his Job much better. The Staff is very kind and helpfull. They make a good Job.

Reviewed by Prestige
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

Great Experience which started from the check in with Taha where this supported with alot of attractions in my trip. and little improvements needs to be on the rooms furniture where can be in the toilets, dressing tables and controlling the neighbors noise will be great to have

Reviewed by Nolramanep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A trip that is worth spending for”

Me and my wife celebrated our wedding anniversary. We really enjoyed our short stay. Staff is accommodating and you can see that they are really enjoying in giving their service to their customers. Breathtaking views!

Reviewed by Martina_tluchorova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Czech Republic
“Perfect hotel”

The Cove Rotana Resort hotel is very beautiful and large resort. Perfect cuisine, very kind staff and super clean beach. Room service every day including new towels and filled mini bar. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Andrew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Greece
“Renovation needed”

My 3rd stay in this Hotel: 2 serious negative points: - ALL-Inclusive policy to review. AI versus Ultra-AI versus Village-AI !. People wearing 0/1/2 wristbands for AI ! Drinking/Eating policy very confusion and not adequat. Please simplify. - Outdated infrastructure in Cove. Especially the chairs in the main restaurant (very old, broken and oldfashioned. Need to be replaced). The same for the Room equipment (TVs and furniture).

Reviewed by Willugdat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Good”

The place is awesome! however; due to rain we didnt enjoy the facilities!!!! The beach is closed! The Pool is closed!!! Late check In but checkout should be followed, no late checkout offer despite of a rainy days!

Reviewed by Claudew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Luxembourg
“Happy in a perfect hotel”

Perfect holidays. Good food. Nice location. Close to Dubai.Staff was correct. We had a nice room with seaview. New Years Dinner was great. This year we will be back on the same period in the same room

Varunkumar
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: The villa is spacious and plunge pool is well maintained
Bad: The buggy service is terrible, to move around in the property is cumbersome. Staff is not upto the mark for a 5 star resort. Hospitality is not good and the food is terrible

2.9
Ranjit Gupte
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Mesmerising ambience

5
sambasiva rao
17th February 2020
Source: Google

I loved it. Good resort for group gatherings and as well as for family.

5
Abhinav Shrivastav
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Luvd d place and its uniqueness and serenity, must visit if u in UAE. Also they have good cleanliness, amenities and hospitality

5
Abhi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Lovely hotel in the UAE. Can never say no to a weekend spent here.

5
Dr Dirk Haderlein
Beach
17th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Gemischte Gefühle
Hotel: Sehr schöne Hotelanlage an einem Hang gelegen. Daher mit schöner Aussicht jedoch für gehbehinderte Menschen nicht geeignet. Location: Von Dubai International Airport in circa 1 Stunde zu erreichen. Das Hotel ist eher zur Entspannung geeignet da in der Umgebung es nicht viel lohnenswertes zu sehen gibt Service: Leider wie auch schon vor zehn Jahren lässt der Service zu wünschen übrig. Damals war es zu allen Essenszeiten im Restaurant eine Service Katastrophe. Es ist etwas besser geworden aber von gut weit entfernt Food: Essen eher sehr mittelmäßig bis unterdurchschnittlich vor allen Dingen für die Sterne Kategorie Wir haben halb Pension gebucht und müssen für die Getränke extra bezahlen Softdrinks sieben Euro das steht in keinem Verhältnis zur Qualität der Speisen Room: Wir waren vor zehn Jahren schon einmal in diesem Hotel die Zimmer sind noch in Ordnung jedoch nagt der Zahn der Zeit. Sport: Wie schon an führte eher ein Hotel zum relaxen

3.33
BB
Family With Small Children
Washington Dc
17th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Beautiful grounds with hills and winding roads. Gorgeous views and beach. Property dated needs facelift. Rooms small for UAE resorts. Staff not at 5* level more of 3 stars... they mean well but are inexperienced.

4
Ann
Kazakhstan
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Excellent location on the beach, fabulous staff.
Bad: Only problem was the cold temperatures of the shower

4.4
Chilam
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Super nice colleges that all of them will happy to help and keep smile. wonderful sea view and quite place to relax
Bad: You don't have too much choices for the breakfast compare to other hotel.早餐的选择有点少~

4.5
Dxbjack
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Family stay-cation
Good: At first glance the place looks fantastic. The staff were great! Always available and ready to help. Very friendly.
Bad: I have to unfortunately say that we were a little disappointed with our stay. Had some issues in the room, including with dirty water from the taps and struggles with hot water. The breakfast was below par for a five star resort. The other restaurant (Basilico) was top notch! In general, we expected a bit more to be honest.

3.75
Paritosh
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Ambience was amazing! The rooms were amazing! Services were amazing! Overall amazing!
Bad: The shower head was very tricky and flow was either too much or inadequate. The breakfast is a bit uninspiring they should probably reduce some items and increase the quality. Didn't really understand the 2 different egg stations. Lastly, they should have Vegan milk options.

4.6
김익수
16th February 2020
Source: Google

해변이 가족들 나들이 하기엔 좋네요

4
Harshit Dhariwal
16th February 2020
Source: Google

Good experience

5
Nino Brown
16th February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome

5
yousef hammoda
16th February 2020
Source: Google

If you want to escape from Dubai have some relaxing time nice view and good food add this place to your bucket list

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM