The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
ODAED360ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by HUAelena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
“Great service”

Great service.Thanks Anbarul, everyday clean and tidy, clean linens, fresh towels. Daily replenishment of minibar:tea, coffee, water.The sea is beautiful, three pools.Diverse food: vegetables, fruits, seafood, grilled meat

Reviewed by Sanekslk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Housekeeping”

The cove Rotana resort is wonderful.Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is very neat and clean. Housekeeping Supervisor Jubayer and his team member Anbarul and Papu is very hard worker. They take care my room everyday and do the needful. We came back very soon.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Birthday staycation”

Our stay in cove Rotana is amazing, a perfect place for celebrating my birthday with my wife and feels like we are in Santorini. Thanks to the animation staff Antonette for the pool exercise and also Elbek and rafizul in Cinnamon resto.

Reviewed by SisteMiao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Promote Ramesh”

Ramesh is a cook at the Cove Rotanavresort. He’s doing hell of a job. Not only his cooking is perfect, but also he’s engaging with customers and making their stay more fun. So promptly promote him to head chief

Reviewed by Munir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

The hotel is very nice specially in the breeze bar special with the staff his name fareed it was so nice and friendly and the view from breeze bar is amazing and mohammed who served the drink is olso good

Reviewed by LTPmicheleg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
“Lovely staying in Ras Al Khaimah”

The Cove Rotana is a beautiful resort in Ras Al Khaimah. Nice beach, clean rooms, helpful staff you’ll find in Tge Cove Rotana. Perfect place to spend an enjoyable weekend if you live in Dubai or Abu Dhabi. Special thanks to F&B Faveed who helped us to choose the restaurant for the dinner.

Reviewed by Cha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Sweet escape”

We enjoyed our stay.. Amazing staff... Fareed approached us for recommending perfect place for dinner, his very friendly and helpful.... We will surely come back here, amazing stay here, beach is nice

Reviewed by Roman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
Ohio
“Roman”

The room cleaning is very good vamshi is cleaning my very good daily the person is taking care of my room the pool is very good the boy is superice my wife bday I like it we r really like it tq vamshi for suprice

Reviewed by AnnaDDV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

My family are very happy to spend our vacations in uae at cove rotana hotel great hotel it’s huge area property and nice landscape mostly we liked here view of the hotel housekeeping service is good and clean supervisor peush helping to us for everything great staff

Reviewed by Dmitry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2022
Russia
“Nice hotel and service”

We spent ten days at this hotel. Everything was perfect, breakfast, lunch, dinner, housekeeping. Hotel really beautiful . The staff is is very helpful special thanks to fareed and goma for his good customer service

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM