Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
ODAED490ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Pascale
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2020
“BEST EVER TRIP IN THE BEST EVER RESORT”

AS USUAL for the past 14 years it is the best place to be despite the current situation. A BIG THANK YOU TO MRS. ULRIKE WHO was always present when needed, A THANK YOU TO MS. SARAH for all her help and her good attitude and finally A THANK YOU TO MR. LEO who assist us in our BREAKFAST TIME AND DINNER the best ever organizer so dynamic with great ideas AND for sure THE BEST EVER FOOD. For sure not the forget the bar tender at the pool thank you Denis Issam … finally for sure WILL KEEP ON VISITING WITHOUT NO CHANGES And HESITATION. This is what I call my best HOTEL FOR EVERY GETAWAY “ROTANA AL AQAA FUJAIRAH” .THANK YOU.

Reviewed by JFTalainm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect holiday getaway”

Everything was very good on this holiday. The staff are exceptional from the point of checking in to the breakfast as well as the room service. The property is a short beach walk to the beautiful Indian Ocean where the water temperature is perfect and clear. The hotel pool is great for kids with plenty of beach dining options (although these are a little expensive by comparison). The overall property is pleasant, easy to walk around and has a very nice gift shop in the foyer.

Reviewed by Nadared
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2020
“Would go again”

Ticks most of the boxes (beach, pool & hygiene). Great corona spread precautions in place everywhere in the hotel. I just found that they didn't have enough dinning options- but that was alright because Le Meridien hotel was a few steps away and they had a variety of restaurants. The rooms were nice and look exactly like the picture. They checked us in as soon as we got there (12pm)- so we didn't have to wait till 3pm. Also the Sharkeys bar has an amazing sorbet that everyone should try! Breakfast was good. Across from the hotel there is a petrol station, supermarket and a seafood restaurant.

Reviewed by Ahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Excellent by all means Staff was super friendly, everywhere, reception, pool, beach, room service... Excellent Hotel and Location, Outstanding facilities, very comfortable bedding.. Everything was prompt and quick: Check-in, Check-out, room service, transporting luggage..

Reviewed by Illiezillie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2020
“Lovely staycation”

We had an excellent experience at this resort even though renovations were happening and the hotel also dealt with Covid-19 measures in a most professional manner. I highly recommend this resort for families and would certainly return! Our husband's would love to see some pork on the menu :) They also recommend that you may consider having small bbq options for the terrace rooms, where instead of pure room service/going to the restaurant, guest may opt to have the option to have a small bbq of their own (as part of your menu offerings) on the grass in front of their room....that would be lovely and very unique! The rooms on the beach with a terrace are just so gorgeous and convenient if you have kids! Many thanks!

Reviewed by Eva K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Spa”

The service was excellent. The resort was clean and undertook all Covid-19 precautions. The only drawback was that there was some ongoing construction work during our stay. The price for 3 nights was reasonable.

Reviewed by Housama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Birthday stay”

It was my wife's birthday and when i asked the reservations team to prepare something thing to surprise her they calimed that they can't due to Corona but they said if you pay for a cake then is fine. That made me upset but when i arrived to the hotel Ziad forom the reception recieved us with a very warm smile and treated us so good.

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

Room was spacious and great. Pretty clean and neat House Keeping Service. Breakfast was OK. Swimming Pools were open and very nice and kids enjoy to the maximum. The Sea was unfortunately rough and could not swim in it. Front Office team is very helpful and friendly and so is HK and Breakfast.

Reviewed by Kirsten E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2020
South Africa
“Feels like a tropical oasis”

Had an incredible stay with my friends! We spent most of the time at the beach and under the palm trees. Your facilities are awesome! Loved Sharkey's, felt just like the typical island beach bar. Snoopy island was a close 2 minute drive away. The snorkeling was amazing and the water very clear. Felt refreshed and re-energized after our trip away.

Reviewed by Simon K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Beautiful Al Aqah”

We decided to do a last minute getaway to Al Aqah and chose to stay at the Rotana. We booked an interconnecting room with two singles in one room and a king in the other with half board. Reception staff were very welcoming and got us into the room two hours earlier than checkin. Weather was perfect for the beach which was right at the back of the property and well setup with deck chairs and cabanas. Had lunch at one of the bars and the quality was very good. Dinner was included in the price and was very nice for a buffet with many different selections. Nice touch that drinks including wine were included. Had a minor incident on the beach the following morning and cut my leg, the staff were very professional and handled the situation perfectly whilst I was transferred to hospital for treatment. On arrival back to the hotel all the staff were aware of the incident and enquired to make sure that I was OK. Had a great stay, staff were amazing and the location is perfect. We will go back agin for sure.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM