Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
ODAED1199ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Ansar B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“Weekday Stay with Family”

The hotel ambience was good. The hotel was maintained clean. The beach, pool gardens and the restaurants were maintained clean and with the current CoViD issues, these were given importance. The Receptionist Athesham and the bell boy Roopesh was awesome and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast served was pathetic and the service in the Mozaique restaurant was below average. They never cared if the guests were happy or not. I have never experienced such a terrible service from a restaurant recently especially the manager there who didnt even bother to place an order for 20 minutes.

Reviewed by Annick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2021
“short stay in Fujairah”

resort is beautiful and location is great with the sea in front and the mountains at the back. Food is good and hotel is very clean with good facilities. The only thing that needs improvement is the F&B service but that might be due to lack of staff and COVID circumstances.

Reviewed by StanTheMan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“Great setting and very friendly staff”

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly. We were a family of 4 with 2 kids. We booked 2 twin beds but Immediately at check in we were asked if we did not want to change this into a king bed + Sofa bed so we all would have a bit more space. We decided to first check out the room and after an hour or so we received a phonecall asking if we were happy or wanted to change the room. We decided to change and this was done without any issues or cost. We felt looked after. The beach and Sharkeys bar are very nice, but felt that the restaurant offering was a bit poor and very little choice. Wave restaurant is nice though. but the buffet restaurant is poor and busy. Also at breakfast time it was too busy at the restaurant and the coffee wasn't of the best quality.. The room is nicely refurbished including the bathrooms. Very nicely done. A good coffee maker would have made it perfect! All in all a good trip and we can recommend it for families without reservation.

Reviewed by YannickDubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2021
Dubai
“Great week at the Fujairah Rotana”

We spent a week at Fujairah Rotana on All Inclusive and overall we've had a great time. The good points: The hotel has recently been renovated, the rooms are nicely done and spacious enough for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The facilities are nice and well maintained, nice pool, sunbeds, slide for the kids, kids playground etc. The all inclusive package includes food at the main restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner). We had buffets for all our meals, the food was varied and very good, we really enjoyed it. The service at the main restaurant is very good as well. The points that could be better: The alcohol included in the all inclusive package. The beer is nice (Becks) and always cold. The wine at the beach bar however was not great, and the cocktail choices could be nicer. We had one cocktail that was so strong that we had 2 sips and left it there. The wine at the main restaurant was better however. The service at the beach bar could be improved as well, while the staff is friendly and trying their best, they could be better organised operationally. There were 3 or 4 waiters taking orders, and only 1 barman making all the orders. Overall we have really enjoyed our stay and still think it was very good value for money. Thank you to all the team at the hotel that looked well after us, we are definitely planning another visit soon

Reviewed by Louise S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2021
“Fabulous stay and great management”

Just had a 4 day trip here. Initially with a few hiccups due to being extremely busy, the lovely Ulrike Andorff (General Manager) stepped in, and completely rectified my initial misgivings. A true professional she went above and beyond expectations, and ensured our stay was the 5* pleasurable experience we have encountered there before. The facilities are wonderful, the resort is beautiful and I cannot wait to return again, as it offers everything a resort of this standard should. A hotel is only as good as the management at the helm, and without doubt, this one is way up there! Was sad to leave. Big thank you for making everything perfect 😊 I would not hesitate to recommend it as they really care about their guests!

Reviewed by Rabie B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay for family”

Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, good for families, nice beach friendly Staff , mainly Yousra in reception and Shakira / waiter in restaurant. Maybe extra collective activities will be great. Kids activities should be working as well.

Reviewed by Rajivsangari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fujairah Rotana - Salubrious property”

Overall good stay, fantastic property, good service, beautiful beach. Though I would say the F & B offering could have been better, quality and layout could have been better. Secondly, there should be more activities within the hotel for the family to enjoy.

Reviewed by Marten
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Worth it”

This was my first time in Fujairah and im very glad that i chose Fujairah Rotana for this experience, wonderful place, very clean, nice ambiance, very good place for family outing or just a solo traveler. Will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. Would love to go back if there's a chance.

Reviewed by Bubba-kingk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay no late checkouts”

It was a nice stay at the hotel, room was very clean, room service staff very friendly, and in general staff was friendly. We purchased a stay for 2 nights via booking.com, and upon arrival we paid additionally for an upgrade to the Premium Room Ocean Front King Terrace. on the check out day i asked for a late check-out, where hotel said that it is impossible, although i checked again on their website and on booking.com, that the same room type i was staying, is available, and that there are more than 4 rooms sametype are available online to book. Will not visit again.

Reviewed by Harry M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Our 1 Resort When Staying in the UAE”

My wife and I have been going to this wonderful resort since 2008 when we first arrived in the UAE. We have been going back for our stay-cations ever since. Few resorts have a layout where you are only a few steps from the pool or the sea. But the personal service from the management and the staff is the main reason we always come back. We are treated like family. Top notch resort. Book now.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM