Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED279ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Naya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2021
France
“Feel home best place ever”

Best place ever to stay and visit Dubai . I feel like home, the team and the manager are amazing, they really take care of their host . Metro at 2 mn and when you move around everything is close like Dubai mall city walk at 5 mn box park 3 mn la mer 10 mn well it’s a wonderful place to stay I’ll definitely recommend it to anyone you won’t regret pool and gym very clean also

Reviewed by Simeon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Villa Rotana Stay”

I had the pleasure of staying at the Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai. It was an excellent stay. The rooms are very nice. The stay are extremely friend and always ready to help in an way. The location is excellent for reaching many famous sights within Dubai. It sits a short walk away from 2 Metro Stations from which you can easily access much of Dubai. It is also within walking distance or a very short taxi ride to Downtown Dubai which includes Burj Khalifa, the Fountain and Dubai Mall. It is also a short taxi ride to the beach. It is also very reasonably priced. All in all, i would give a strong recommendation to anyone wishing to take a trip to Dubai either for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Cynthiabraidy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2021
“Totally recommend it”

The room is very clean and spacious, the staffs are so welcoming and they will always make their best to make you happy. The food is great. The location is very strategic, next to the metro station and near dubai mall.

Reviewed by Lily
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“good”

perfect location 20 mins walk to Dubai mall beautiful building nice service good view quiet perfect for holiday I spent 10 nights here room is good with good light and view space is big and nice furniture

Reviewed by Cloudsecond
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2021
China
“Great Place to Stay”

Good location, lovely staff, excellent service. Best deal you can get for a studio room near downtown area. Stayed for 10 months with family during pandemic. It's perfect for business trip or long-term stay. Highly recommend the rooms on Jumeirah side where you can enjoy the beautiful sunset everyday. Thanks to all the staff, hope to see you again!

Reviewed by Nicolas-sayegh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2021
“Excellent”

Extraordinary service, wonderful assistance, very clear place , Complete sterilization . Amazing place to be , two minutes from Dubai mall and Dcc to he fountain, near burj khalifa and The City centre

Reviewed by Gievy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2021
Philippines
“My new go to hotel in Dubai”

My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks. He is a resident in Dubai and I am a tourist. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to his office and didn’t expect that we’d call it our home away from home. We booked the Burj Suite which has a an ample view of the Burj Khalifa. But what I liked the most is the perfect view of the busy Sheik Zayed Road and the city lights at night. The room was clean, spacious and with complete amenities (washing machine with dryer, fridge with freezer, toaster, microwave oven, induction hob, enough cooking/ eating utensils and a dish dryer. I also love their U shaped kitchen as everything’s handy when I’m cooking. The living room is massive, even the bedroom has more than enough space for two and the bathroom is also huge. There are various grocery shops nearby, Safestway being the nearest approximately 3-5mins walk. There are also food shops within the vicinity if you’d like a taste of their local food but Villa Rotana already has a good selection in their menu. And if you want to explore the city, Business Bay Metro is just a few meters away. They also have a free basement parking for their guests. As for the staff, they were friendly, professional and always gave us a smile and made us feel we are very welcome. I could say we were happy campers and I’d stay here again on my next holiday in Dubai. It’s not a cheap hotel but you really get what you paid for.... the quality of life! Thank you Villa Rotana!

Reviewed by Maedeh F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2021
London
“The best”

I am so so happy with my stay, that I extended it. The staff at the reception are brilliant. The internet speed is perfect as there are routers in rooms, which means there will be no issue with online meetings. Perfect rooftop swimming pool

Reviewed by Nicoleizbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2020
Israel
“Fantastic solution for a family”

Good location, small place and nice personal, good breakfast, small and warm pool, good gym. The cleaning of the bathroom wasn't perfect. Not enough soaps, towels etc. But huge living room and bedroom. Real kitchen. Free parking

Reviewed by EranF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
Israel
“Peacful relaxing and amazing hospitality”

I travelled with my two young kid (7 and 5) for the first time to Dubai, which was a totally unknown destination for us since it is quite new for Israelis. WE chose the hotel mainly for its great location (in the center, not far from the beach - 10 minutes by taxi), a very close supermarket, restaurants and also a very nice with warm water swimmig pool. Even before we arrived, I had the fgeeling we were going to be iin very good care by the hotel staff. The restaurant's team made sure we had a wonderful rich breakfast (btw, children are free), the room was always clean and most of all - the receptionists were always there to guide and help us with any need - from booking attractions, information, daily guide and even exclusive discounts. DEfinietly the wisest choic I have ever had when choosing accomodation. AAnother tip - don't miss the excelent Turkish Restaurant around the corner (Istanbul Flower).

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM