Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED458ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by ManalSau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2022
“Stay in Towers Rotana Hotel”

I would like to thanks Ali and Kim , and Chef , Reda , Christine, Mustafa, Ahmed. The hotel staff was good and very friendly. The room is clean and location is very accessible to everywhere. We will come back soon

Reviewed by Hamid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2022
Iran
“Pleasent moments especially in pool Sona”

The breakfast was good, very experienced staff and their behaviour was great! The location of the Hotel is most interesting subject in selecting this place! It closes to the Metro and you could have all available places around. They also provide you free transfering to Beach and Dubai mall Scheduals are prefect.

Reviewed by Gian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2022
“High Recommended staffs is nice and friendly”

Highly Recommended, perfect with reasonable price. All the staff is friendly. One of your staff Ibrahim they're really helpful and kind. They will manage everythings and provide what we need, dont hesitate to ask anythings to him.

Reviewed by Nadja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
“Excellent service and central place near the metro”

We stayed one week for familiy travelling and meeting our family in Dubai. The place was excellent to pick us up and it was possible to go by feet to see nice places, restaurants, Metro. Even the shuttle to the beach was very good. The hotel is very clean and calm and quiet. (9.th floor at the backside). Sleeping well, because we had some long sleeves pajamas. The AC worked quiet and good. The breakfirst situation was full of stress and hectic .Allover hustle and bustle, we didn't like the atmosphere during breakfirst and we stopped taking it there.

Reviewed by Johnmitchell
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
Australia
“Stopover on way to Melbourne”

This hotel was recommended to us for over stopover on our way to Melbourne the location and quality exceeded our expectations but special mention to the staff who were excellent and we can’t wait to return for journey home in 4 weeks time well done👍

Reviewed by DenisVeronika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
Belarus
“Great vacation”

We arrived early and were seated immediately. Friendly, polite and helpful attitude from the beginning to the end of the holiday. Any wishes were resolved quickly. Very good location. Metro, bus, taxi - everything is nearby and without problems. Lots of good cafes nearby Room cleaning - no questions asked Cozy restaurant, no questions about the quality of food. A thoughtful recreation area near the pool, where there are several gyms, a sauna is very convenient. I definitely recommend this hotel and would like to visit again!

Reviewed by Thommy_El_Capitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2022
Germany
“Holidays”

Everything was good. The room for breakfast and lunch is to little. So sometimes you have to wait 10 minutes or more to get a seat. Near to the metro. The personal services are very good. Towels for beach are available.

Reviewed by Cainho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
Sc
“Very good hotel”

It was a very good hotel with fair price. All the people that work there are so kindly. The rooms are clean, good breakfast and all the amenities are good too. When I go again to Dubai, I’ll probably stay at the same hotel.

Reviewed by Setajesch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2022
Germany
“Happy with everything”

We travelled as a family. We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was clean. The breakfast has everything you want. People are very nice. One train station away to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Would always recommend it.

Reviewed by AbdulrahmanGH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2022
“good stay”

Perfect service with lovely staff. The room is clean the food is excellent. It was a great experience for me and I will for sure visit again soon. I would like to mention Ali from F&B he is a great employee who provides me and my colleagues professional service.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM