Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED1620ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Knazir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
“Great hotel Good food and service”

Loved everything about the hotel. the rooms are very noisy which caused me some sleepless hours during the evening/nights.The restaurant and bars were great. big compliments on the hygiene and staff for taking care of the property.

Reviewed by Luai_abbasi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Jordan
“Rotana tower at shaikh zayid road”

It's amazing hotel, great services and best team, Thank you for the good hospitality and wonderful hotel it's a perfect location, availability, services, food and prices as well Sure, I will visit your hotel for my next trip

Reviewed by Exploration
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“holiday”

Overall the stay at the hotel was excellent and i will be happy to come back again and learn a lot about the services on offer and the surrounding area. And get to know more about the culture and lifestyle.

Reviewed by Ammaralsafar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Oman
“Thanks rotan towres”

Thanks rotana every think was perfect location waw and the service in same time and many thanks to Mr.mohsin very kindly man and smiley and help us any time and thanks for mr.iqbal and all the staffe w come again sure inshalla wish u more progress thanks Ammar Alsafar

Reviewed by Jhnbturner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Great hotel in Dubai”

Really enjoyed staying at the Towers Rotana. Value for money, great service. Convenient location next to metro station, with access both North to Creek and Souks, and South to Palm Jumeirah. Only one stop away from Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifah.

Reviewed by Azubuikeegwuenu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
Nigeria
“Money well spent”

Hotel was central to most attraction I wanted to enjoy with my family. I loved the view from my room. The hotel staff were polite and always will to help. I was disappointed that the bath tub glass door did not sit well on its base and a lot of water spills to the bathroom floor when taking a bath. Asides this it was value for money given the time of the year.

Reviewed by Philipp Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Business Trip to Dubai”

A special "thank you" to Muriel who worked at the lounge on lever 24 during my stay. Very friendly and efficient service! What I also never saw before in a hotel are the rooms with the bed-like sofa under the big windows. Very good for a relaxing moment after a busy day.

Reviewed by Naunidharora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
India
“Great location and warm service”

Great location, 2 minutes from Financial Centre station and very close to Dubai Mall. Would recommend for a great and hospitable stay. Staff is very warm & always ready to help. Shout out to Shahid who was extremely helpful all throughout.

Reviewed by Andrzej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Poland
“Recommended Very minor service hiccups only overall good experience”

Recommended. Very minor 'service hiccups' only, overall good experience. Very good location, very clean and well equipped rooms. Service from front desk staff could be a bit better (in one case we were 'lectured', we also did not get too friendly 'good bye' at the checkout). Also, persons in charge of transportation for guests (getting taxi, hotel limo etc) are a bit too desperate when trying to sell you hotel limo instead of getting regular taxi - pushing you too much.

Reviewed by Awais A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Close to metro”

Everything up to the mark. Location very close to metro and so many restaurants near by . So many grocery shops near by and you can view Burj Khalifa new year fireworks if u go to tim hortons that is very near.

Amar Alsafar
19th January 2020
Source: Google

رائع انصح به كل شيئ جيد موقع وخدمات

5
لطيفه
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: رايحة الاسياب

3.75
Assim
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It was clean , neat and comfortable
Bad: Presence of alcohol in the fridge 😏

4.6
Ali
Kuwait
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاخ تامر مدير الفندق قمه في التعامل الراقي شكرا له
Bad: لا شيء

5
Jacques
France
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: tres bien
Bad: la situation

3
Ali
Kuwait
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الاخ تامر مدير الفندق في قمت الرقي والتعامل شكرا له

5
Mehyar
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز قريب من المطاعم وقريب من المترو . النظافة ممتازة
Bad: كل شي ممتاز بصراحة

5
Gautam Allahbadia
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Basking in old glory. World has moved ahead...

3
peter fawzy
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Not good not bad

3
Subhasish
India
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Would love to stay again
Good: Financial Centre Metro station is walkable and you can go anywhere by taking a ticket of 5 AED It is also one stop away from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall
Bad: We were not given a king size bed as promised but we got the sitting area for a nice view , so it was good for us. We were also not given a higher floor upon multiple requests .

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

بصراحة الفندق والطاقم كل شي احترافي ومواقف السيارات متوفرة بشكل رهيب
Good: اكثر من ورررررعة
Bad: لايوجد شي كل شي ممتاز جدا

5
Noora
Bahrain
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great location, room and staff
Good: The location is great as it’s right next to the metro (like a 2 minute walk to the metro station, and it’s one stop away from dubai mall). The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. There’s free WiFi and the speed was okay. The area around us was also safe.
Bad: I’m used to paying for the full price of the hotel after I checkout but they asked for the full payment upfront (I’m used to just putting a deposit and then paying full at checkout), it’s not such a bad point but just a little different. We were once compelled by the staff to take their hotel car even though we wanted a taxi and were told it’s relatively the same price but it wasn’t (hotel car obviously more expensive), but that was once so not too bad.

4.6
Nawaf M
18th January 2020
Source: Google

١- شكرا على ترقية الحجز ٢- نظافة جيدة و موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا قريب من محطة المترو وقريب من جميع الخدمات ( مقاهي، مطاعم ،تموينات، صيدليات..) ٣- تسجيل الخروج أفضل من تسجيل الدخول فقد كان سريعا وسلسا. ٤- وإن كانت هناك ملاحظة فهي تتعلق بالمبالغة بأسعار غسيل وكوي الملابس، وكذلك مخدات الرأس كانت غير مريحة

4
sumika shrestha
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Very great place on weekend if you a party person.

5
Rajesh
India
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Best value for money😄
Good: Aal staffs are quite superb
Bad: Nothing

4.5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM