Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED392ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Vishal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
India
“The hotel service is really nice”

Jumeira Rotana Hotel excels in service, with impeccable room cleaning. The international cuisine is truly outstanding, making every dining experience delightful. A top-notch choice for those who appreciate both quality service and exquisite food.

Reviewed by Amjida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
Turkiye
“Dubai visit”

Stayed in Rotana Jumaeria Excellent stay service exceptional Dawda and simran were fantastic please give them a promotion as they both are brilliant excellent communication and smile all the time Hassan Mohsin and Salman great also

Reviewed by Alexey_shcherbakov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
Russia
“very good people work here i like this place i think i will return at next trip thanks The best personal are”

very good people work here, i like this place, i think, i will return at next trip!! thanks 🙏🏼 The best personal are Sandani, Simran and Bilal. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly, the breakfasts were excellent, the room cleaning was good, the towels were always fresh, everything you needed was there, shampoos, shower gels, and body lotions were also available.

Reviewed by Thai-le-catherine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2023
Russia
“Amazing travel with Love from all family ️”

Excellent location, clean room, polite responsive staff.Many thanks to Chef Nuwan, you cook amazing dishes with Big love♥️Boston 👍Shike&Rosalie thank u! We have fallen in love with your hotel forever and will definitely come back here!

Reviewed by Shasi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2023
Bahrain
“Excellent stay”

Good service with apt location to visit places that are not too far or near in Dubai. Nice, quite place for family. Travelling around from the hotel is quick and easy. You can get transport much easier.

Reviewed by Maen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2023
Qatar
“Great place as always”

Great place, great location, nice people and service, special thanks for Mr. Ariful from the room service team. I used to stay in this hotel since 2009. And was always happy with the quality of service and the staff kindness. Very nice bar, my favorite sport bar in Dubai. Best bar food ever

Reviewed by MONTHER
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Oman
“Wont be The last visit”

My First visit to Dubai with friends we chose Jumeirah Rotana from the start to the end was an amazing stay , The location of the hotel is convenient, Not far from the some places to visit in Dubai , I recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Zakeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Glad stay”

Room was very nice and quiet comfortable stay. big thanks to Ms Simran she is very kind and warm welcoming and swimming pool is very nice Thanks to Mr Madara from recreation he is very friendly and very helpful. One negative thing is TV channels are not clear and not updated,

Reviewed by Gulsinia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2023
Russia
“Отзыв”

Thank you very much for a such fantastic holiday in your hotel. Everything was great and fine! We are very happy! Service was super. The swimming pool was big and nice. Food was tasty and beautiful. We had breakfast and supper. Thank you!

Reviewed by Nezha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing welcome”

I would like to thank Mohsin and his colleague I forgot to ask his name, on the way how they welcomed me in the arrival. I have never seen this kind of kindness before. They've been so helpful supportive with a big smile on their faces. The room was incredibly clean and sooooooooo nice I love it 🥰. Thx again to all of you and to rotana jumeira dubai ❤️

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM