Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED280ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Melissadaphney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
“Very comfortable place to stay”

Very clean, spacious rooms equipped with basic necessities. Excellent staff, they are polite and attentive. Very reasonable rates! The swimming pool is small. The hotel has a great location and there is a good access to public transport.

Reviewed by Jennifeann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“the best stay ever”

I was so happy with the long stay at the hotel, my work place is at a walking distance so this hotel was a perfectly convenient stay for me. It has easy access to bus stops/ taxi availability just in front of the hotel. Supermarkets/ groceries/ restaurants/ pharmacies/ saloons all facilities were just in front of the hotel. I stayed for 7 months and not even for one single time I felt uneasy about my stay or had a complaint against anything about the hotel, the cleanliness factor is on top and the service of all staffs in each department is impeccable. The front desk team always welcomes you with a smile and they make it a point to talk to you when you are back from work or from a visit outside & the security department were the most cheerful people. The facilities at the hotel are extensive, relaxing outdoor pool and a gym and what not. They have an amazing Boston Bar within the hotel premises and its a must try, their food is amazing. Overall for the price they commit the best services for you. I recommended it highly for the quality of service and pocket friendly.

Reviewed by Michaelmichael_meure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2021
Germany
“Helpful-Friendly-International”

Nice spacious bedrooms , facilities and meeting rooms, a bit with the Charme of the seventies. friendly and attentive Service: Very clean pool area and gym. Good Location to Airport, Dubai Mall and Jumeira beaches.!

Reviewed by Aarifsk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Value for money”

Best support staff. Especially mohsin, adil and housekeeping staff were amazing.. You guys rock. Rooms were very spacious. Only suggestion is to keep changing breakfast Ala carte each day as same choices eay day is a bit boring.

Reviewed by MarchSajjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Simply Perfect”

We love to choose and stay at Jumeira Rotana.All staff are amazingly helpful to cater all the service to you on a personal level.Big thanks to Mr Mirza Ramudin and his team Mohsin, Axel and Hussnain.And the guy In breakfast Amar.Thank you once again Mr.Mirza for the outstanding service as always.We will never hesitate to come back again and again.More power to your team!

Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Front Office and Boston”

I am very great customer service, from front office staff and the housekeeping it's very clean, Boston bar aur so excellent taking care of a gas and very amazing customer service overall. I would sincerely I would like to appreciate the Boston bar manager and grace, front office staff Adil, ruby and the rest of the team.

Reviewed by Jelwish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2020
“WELL RECOMMENDED”

i have a great stay, the room is clean and comfy, the pool is nice, all staffs are friendly with good service and they all well trained, the location is quiet ok, probably will com back and bring more friends.

Reviewed by Oxfordgman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2020
United Kingdom
“Amazing Hotel”

The best stay we had. Me and my cousin truly had an amazing experience. The staff was absolutely friendly. A big thank you to Faisol and Azar for making it a memorable experience. Thank you all for looking after me and my cousin and for sharing the fun moments we had in Dubai and in Jumeirah Rotana. I 100% recommend the hotel for the lovely experience and lovely colleagues who work at Jumeirah Rotana

Reviewed by Kashifkashif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2020
“MrMohsinJumeira Rotana”

A great experience first ever, while booking with Mr. Mohsin he was kind and professional. He helped me to book directly on phone , as was not able to do through website. Also, I get surprised when I got room upgrade. This is what we say real great customer service. The whole reception and house keeping team was also nice while stay over there. And the Break Fast was awesome delicious. Thank You Jumeira Rotana and Mr. Mohsin for making my family stay memorable.

Reviewed by Jernaxyz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2020
“My second home in Dubai”

I had an amazing stay at Jumeira Rotana for 5 long months. I love their service from front desk to room service. Every staff are well trained and very polite. I treat them as my own family. The security guards are very polite and helpful and the front desks people are very lovely. I wouldbt forget their faces!!! ☺

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM