Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED210ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Shaunuren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel and experience”

It was a really enjoyable trip to this 4 star hotel the friendly staff and good facilities made us feel like it was a 5 star no issue was too much trouble and the staff made it seem like we were the most important people in the hotel

Reviewed by Sunil B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“Good Serviced Hotel”

The service provided inside the hotel is good. The price offered is reasonable and the facilities can be improved. The breakfast buffet spread is decent and there is Cleanliness maintained in the hotel Thank you

Reviewed by Extraordinary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent location. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Swimming pool clean and good facilities. Will go again. Good spacious room. We got a free upgrade from reception staff. Would recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Salama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Great service, clean rooms, yummy breakfast, and the location is perfect! The staff was nice, friendly, and polite. our requests were answered immediately without delay. I Would totally recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Anurag_b
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
“Good”

Good location, friendly staff, and cleanliness was good. Spacious room with comfortable bedding. Walking around the hotel there are so many restaurants and shops. Pool and Gym are also good. Overall nice Hotel

Reviewed by Lumanhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Dubai Holiday”

Had an excellent week here. Helpful and lovely staff and a nice selection of hearty Breakfast at the buffet-style. Close to the airport about 30 minutes dubai mall about 15 minutes makes traveling easy verity restaurants close by.

Reviewed by Kamopesa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Sweden
“Everything was good but service was the best and cleaner”

We don’t like it too much the food, The food can be better, because it was to much spices, my children couldn’t eat nothing!!! I mean it can better not that it wasn’t good, everything else was good, I will come again absolutely😊

Reviewed by Lorenzo G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Roma
“Good stay”

We stayed in JR hotel to be close to the city centre and looked for a place to stay with a good price for quality. Unfortunately the third bed was not in the room and the one provided was hard and not comfortable.

Reviewed by Ashrafyasmin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Norway
“Nice stay”

Me and my husband had a very good experience staying in this hotel. Employes are welcomeing and kind. Its a lay back hotel with lots of eating facilities around. Some room needed a bit renovation. All over a nice stay. One of the hotels we think to book again.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“The hotel good place all shop there”

I like this hotel I’m good customer with them they good service everything good location very good working inside all good I feel relaxed when I am inside no one disturb me good price for room good reception

Elias
Lebanon
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Staff was really helpful and room was so clean and comfortable

3.5
Maguette
Family With Teens
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Above average
Personnel très sympa mais hôtel très moyen et trop cher pour ce que c'est.

3
Eyad Abuzahra
12th February 2020
Source: Google

خدمات رائعة

3
Robby Campos
11th February 2020
Source: Google

Ideally located, fairly good for families and couples too.

3
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The location, spacious rooms, courteous staff.
Bad: No jacuzzi

5
이즈음
10th February 2020
Source: Google

Near the beach and downtown with public transportation. Easy to approch and access.

5
Basim
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the stuff and breakfast
Bad: they made me pay three times 1- hotel rate 2- tax and fees 3- another tax and fees at check out!! and you will never know why and how much you will spend in this hotel

3.5
Ahmad
Germany
9th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Definitely the Go To Hotel
Good: Everything is amazing

5
Jurais
Saudi Arabia
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

كانت إيقامة جيدة الموظفون بشوشون ومتعاونون
Good: 😀😃👌🏻

4
Ahmad
Pakistan
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great 👍
Good: Excellent Location

5
Michelle Indrias
4th February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing experience

5
Ольга
Russia
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very helpful staff

4.5
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Heythem is great personality make us love the place

5
Taofeeqah Agbaje
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful

5
Katha Sudheer
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Good

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM