Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
ODAED320ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Saddiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good staff and very nice services”

I have enjoyed my stay at jumeira rotana hotel. Rana mohsen and Muhammad sulaiman were a big help and i really appreciate the staff and the crew. The rooms were clean and neat and the hotel design was on point. My stay was absolutely amazing.

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“The best hospitality”

Highly recommend and thanks for the gentle man johanson he is very professional wish him all the best and quite room And very clean and big i am very satisfied i will be back for sure thanks for rotana family

Reviewed by Tomazz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2022
“Ocena hotela”

Our stay in Jumeira Rotana was very pleasant. We would like to thank the german director of the hotel, which gave us some really good advice on what to visit in the old Dubai. The breakfast in this hotel is really good, the pool needs some refurbishment.

Reviewed by Rebel_RK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It's one of the best hotel in Al Satwa, 2nd December street. Last few days we are staying, I had a really good experience with them. there staff is very friendly & Professional. Mr. Mohsin And Mr. Fairus is a really excellence hospitality staff.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
“overnight stay”

Check in was trying as when booking online somehow I had accidentally booked for one person instead of two and sorting that was tiresome and time consuming. My fault but it was because the website was not easily navigated. Underground car parking was difficult due to the extremely small size, limited maneuvering area and limited number of parks and not recommended for any car above small/midsize. The room was adequate. Reception was standard with the exception of the night manager who mistook my partner for ...not a guest... causing much offence. For this reason alone I will not return. Buffet breakfast was nice.

Reviewed by Bluemine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Service”

Fast service during the check-in. The staff greeted me with a smile and had meet Mr. Mirza, Ms. Mona and Ms. Ruby during my stay they make me feel more welcome especially Im visiting Dubai to meet my family after not seeing them for years. The room is very spacious and clean The small washroom from the sitting area is one of the best feature of the hotel suite where im staying. The Suite is highly recommended for the travelers looking for long stay. there are plenty of cabinets to stored your belongings. The cleanliness of the room and the hotel is spotless The bed is so comfortable that we almost missed the breakfast timing due to overslept Food is always the best. This hotel is highly recommended!

Reviewed by Salma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana jumeira”

I’m really satisfied with the service during our stay in Jumeira Rotana We booked classic suite and it was really spacious and clean (it made us feel we’re at home) The receptionist are lovely, smiley and helpful all the time. I encourage u guys to spend a beautiful time there

Reviewed by Oantza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable and afordable hotel”

The stay at Rotana Jumeirah was really lovely, with very clean and spacious rooms, amenities and all the staff, from the concierge, reception and room cleaning were very very nice and helpfull. Thank you!

Reviewed by Sirajkgd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2022
“Best Staff”

When we entered we felt the aroma with warm welcome of Mr. Fairoos. His professionalism must be appreciated. Mr. Bevan is another staff there with smart with friendly manner. A clean atmosphere to spend time with complements. I would highly recommend this place worth for money more than the peaceful place to spend the time. 😊 Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Sabrdin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
“I always stay in rotana jumeirah cos the staff in the well welcomingthey are all nice”

The staff there is always in a nice mood..Bewan , .Ruby....and all another staff..they are all very friendly and smile people, I wish them always the best.. Always looking forward to see them.. See you soon...Thank you..

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM