Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED1152ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2022
“Medium performance but not 5stars”

Food is mediocre, rooms a little dated and were disappointed that we couldn’t avail of lunch even though we paid for all-inclusive not half board! At check-in we were made to wait for the room to be available and were sent to the buffet restaurant which was closing and they told us only open for 5minutes and couldn’t have any coffee/drinks as the bar was already closed. The room was quite noisy at nighttime due to outside entertainment and the area.

Reviewed by Abu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2022
United Kingdom
“First Time In Dubai”

Brilliant experience. Amazing, helpfull staff. Great location. Lots of choice for breakfast. Can view the beach from hotel balcony. We arrived early and they let us check in as soon as a room was available which we found extremely convienient. Also our flight was back was around midnight and they let us check out late which again was a great help. Highly reccomend.

Reviewed by FaisalAlbakeri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Exceeds Expectations”

My favorite place to stay in Dubai. The location is amazing, for enjoyable walks and dining. Enjoying the privileges of Exclusive Membership for discounted rates and late checkouts, which makes me keep renewing every year. But most enjoyable is the welcoming and professional treatment of staff in this 5* hotel, such as Mr. Siroj at the reception, who takes his job a step further than professionalism to higher levels of friendly and efficient service that made me feel welcomed and at home always. Thank you Mr. Siroj In my previous trips I have also met other staff and management members of this hotel, and they were also excellent. Thank you all

Reviewed by AgataKonieczna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“amazing stay”

Thank you to reception for getting our room ready before check-in time as we arrived early. Big choice of food at Horizon restaurant. Thank you to Dilan for keeping our room spotless and making sure we have everything we need. Thank you to Mubarak for the excellent service and birthday cake. All staff made us feel very welcome. Definitely, we will be coming back to Dubi. The hotel is placed in a great location and very accessible.

Reviewed by Messi_SD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2022
“Need large TV ”

My thanks to Mr. Shawqi. Very nice guy . The breakfast is delicious . And clean .the hotel close everything. That mean no one need car . The transportation front the door any time . Next trip I will back to this place. Thanks

Reviewed by Kakeybakey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2022
Kent
“Girls on tour”

Lovely hotel, very close to JBR where it’s all going on! Hotel staff very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Restaurants on site were good. The only minor inconvenience was the lifts, the capacity is not big enough to service the hotel. But overall a fabulous experience.

Reviewed by Christina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
“We left with unforgettable memories”

The whole staff from the Amwaj Rotana is so friendly, we were in the best hands and had a beautiful time in this hotel. Everybody look after the clients, to let them have a good time in the Amwaj Rotana. We are thankful for this unforgettable time we had and wish all the best to this wonderful team.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2022
“Amazing Hotel”

A perfect stay in this amazing hotel which has the perfect location between the beach and the Marina. What makes this hotel so special are it’s staff who always were so helpful and polite. Special mention to Dipesh (reception) Abid (lobby) Mohit (Roso’s) Vikram (cleaner) and of course Jude (concierge) who was extremely helpful each day sorting our travel needs. The food in the Horizon restaurant was excellent and loved the themed buffet nights and the sea view rooms had an amazing view of the Big Wheel. Thank you all for making our stay memorable. Do not hesitate to book!

Reviewed by Linneask
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
“Nice stay”

Overall very good. Love thw large rooms! We are 4 in the family, kids 7+9, but still only got 3 towels, sometimes just 2! The lights on the balcony could not be on when the indoor lights were off, so could not sit outside and tex read mm when the kids was asleep in the evening. Try the floating waterpark outside the hotell, so much fun for all of us!

Reviewed by Sayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2022
“Amazing”

Nice place , very close yo the beach , rooms are very clean and thd breakfast was very nice , the view was sea view and i will book it again in the upcoming trip to dubai . Thank u to all stuff and see you again

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM