Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED401ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Torbenhallengren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Italy
“Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina”

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Levers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good club room”

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Petereells
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay”

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by IbrarS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Very warm welcome”

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Reviewed by Karel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Great hotel”

Hotel Amwaj Rotana has excited us. It has an excellent location. It is near the beach and yet almost in the center of Dubai. This allowed us to combine exploring Dubai with relaxing by the sea. Everything worked in the hotel. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. For our money, we got the services we needed. Karel Výravský

Reviewed by Arnoldsajo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The best service and accommodating staff”

The hotel and place itself is so wonderful and so fun to stay. And the all staff of the hotel is very kind and accomodating. They also value the each guest.Its a wonderful experience. Thank you! Amwaj! Keep it up!😉😉😉

Reviewed by Faderera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“AWESOME”

Top notch service..Great customer service, clean rooms, Great proximity, best hotel I have stayed in..Would definitely come back whenever I'm in dubai. Great view of the ocean and beach I had a fun stay

Reviewed by Jasmin_Berge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Nice hotel great location”

Great hotel for families. Excellent location! Staff was very kind and helpfull. Food was very good. The beds was a bit too hard for us. Overall we had a great time and I can warmly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Arild
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Very service minded”

The Hotel gave us a proffessionel and vert friendly service. They organised transport and taxi. The breakfast was very good with friendly waiters. At last we need to thank the management for their concern for us as we had to leave the Hotel earlier than planene.

Reviewed by WHFmark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Fantastic”

The people were very kind. The service is excellent. The city is clean, big, shiny and contantly changing. We are comming back at a later moment. The hotel is fantastic. The service also and all the staf is so kind and attentfull.

Sandra
Couple
Switzerland
30th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.

4.4
Firgat
Russia
26th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !

5
Alexander
Russia
24th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -

4.5
Brannan
Family With Teens
United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Excellent
Na

5
Stephen
Families
Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020
Source: Expedia

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.

5
Huda
Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing

5
mama shamina
15th March 2020
Source: Google

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/

5
بم تم
14th March 2020
Source: Google

اكثر من ممتاز

5
Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020
Source: Google

روووعه

5
Nabihah
Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything

5
Mikhail
Russia
12th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.

3.5
Shanti
Friends
Carrara
11th March 2020
Source: Expedia

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni

4
vikram goel
11th March 2020
Source: Google

About this everything

5
فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020
Source: Google

جميل جددددا

5
Patrick
United Kingdom
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM