Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED333ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Ws
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

First time to stay in amwaj Rotana it was perfect stay special thanks to Mr Ahmed at reception for welcoming me and early check in he was very helpful he provided me room with excellent view and def recommend to my friends

Reviewed by AbdulazizaWBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Perfect”

Everything was perfect and the staff was friendly. Nice place near everything Totally recommended I will visit the hotel again Thank you so much Best regards from kingdom of Saudi Arabia Abdulaziz m .

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“very good location”

Very good location and hotel. The beds are a little to hard but we get a mattress topper, it was no problem. Very kind people in the hotel. Nice view on our balcony. Good foo, long time to have your breakfast.

Reviewed by Debbie S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
Greece
“Beachfront Hotel with great view”

Been to this hotel 4 times and would choose it again. Beachfront of Jumeirah Beach, front rooms have a fabulous view of Blue waters and the whole beach. Tram is near, also supermarkets like carrefour 24/7 and others. Many places to eat and also fast foods. Large spacious rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Free parking underground. shuttle to the mall of the emirates.

Reviewed by Fantooos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice location at JBR but bit noisy during holidays and weekends”

Overall it was nice time at this hotel. Pros:Location, view, cleanness. Cons: three elevators only serving 25 floors!!, limited number of TV channels and slow TV responses, bit noisy at night and during weekends (was in 14 floor but can hear cars horns and parking whistles every now and then)

Reviewed by Kairat_Abishev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2021
Kazakhstan
“Very clean rooms Very helpful staff Excellent location Good price”

Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Excellent location. Good price. All you need near the hotel. Beautiful view. If you spend your time with children, this beach is exactly you need. Lots of entertainment.

Reviewed by Leska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2021
Michigan
“Best hotel service experience”

We had the best hotel experience, very friendly and very helpful staff , great location with the best view . Food was great and proper measures were taken to make sure people felt safe during Covid time, we will come back .

Reviewed by Vera M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2021
Yerevan
“Liked”

I really liked this hotel. Location, food, services, pool, kids zone near the beach. We took package with lunch and dinner also. And happy with our choice! For all the people who want to enjoy sea and good location, Amwaj Rotana is a good idea!

Reviewed by Malou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2021
Sweden
“Fantastic service”

We had a really nice stay at Rotana. The rooms were okay, a bit worn. The service on the whole was good, Mohammed at Restaurant Rosso was a star and Sujin and his team by the pool delivered service at the highest level! He was very concerned that everyone was well and was warm and friendly. A major contributing factor to our return to the hotel in the future. The waiters by the pool also did a great job of keeping the guests happy with good food & drinks. We are very happy with our stay, thank you!

Reviewed by Danielstoica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2021
Romania
“Our 10th anniversary at Amwaj Rotana”

For the tenth time in a row, we came to Amwaj Rotana. Last year, at the same time, we were joking about what would happen in an "anniversary" year, we were saying that for such an event Rotana would do "something special" ... But it was "something special" in a meaning not exactly after expectations. After a year of pandemic time, we found a slightly more austere hotel. We were loyal customers for Rotana Club, but it was given up ... and everything related to this option. We had a Classic Sea View Suite, as usual, but we noticed when we entered the lack of bathrobes (we did not understand why, it has nothing to do with the pandemic). It didn't expect any more surprises (we usually found a fruit basket) ... now we haven't found anything. In the 10 days we stayed only 2 days before departure we received a fruit basket and that's about all. Not even a "letter", a „diploma” or a "congratulations" on marking 10 years of loyal customers ... but that's it. Since we arrived, we set a day and we opted for the option of someone coming to do our PCR tests for COVID in the room and it was better that way, 2 days before returning home. We thought, given the pandemic and the way breakfast was served, that, for our safety, possibly for a small fee, we would choose to have breakfast served in the room, only that, although it was paid, it was not possible. If you chose room service, you paid for it as if you didn't have it. Breakfast much more austere than we knew from the last 9 years and difficult to understand. It is practically impossible to talk about that wide known variety. I repeat, understandable on the one hand, incomprehensible why you cannot choose to receive him in the room (in these pandemic conditions). We do not regret that we came to Amwaj Rotana for the tenth time, but we cannot fail to notice that in the last 10 years we have not seen much "improvements" but slowly with each passing year something has depreciated a bit, from installations to furniture, appliances, etc. Only a few restaurants have appeared in time, a women's / men's hairdressing salon area ... The most hilarious thing is about the 3 seats in the elevator, arranged at a social distance ... only we don't know why 3 and not 4 places, because anyway the elevator cabin doesn't have enough dimensions to keep this distance even on the diagonal. And then no more than 1 single person or a family should be recommended ... and the stations and the "commanding" mode must be rethought, because not i

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM