Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED562ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Amazing hotel and location”

Absolutely love this hotel. Clean and tidy. Staff are wonderful and very attentive. Great hotel to stay at with the family. Excellent pool and gym as well. Breakfast is truly 5 star. Overall great holiday.

Reviewed by Gmaxted
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great staff good location”

Nice rooms but loud of an evening. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Good facilities and pool area. Excellent location with lots of restaurants and the beach nearby. Rooms a little chilly but otherwise good.

Reviewed by RajeevMumbai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
Mumbai
“Amwaj Rotana - wow in all counts”

Awesome service ...from the checkin and checkout to the service in the restaurants. Superb location with great views. Located bang on JBR. Don’t need to step out as great food choices in the hotel. Really high quality consistency of service.

Reviewed by Rruiz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“WONDERFUL REST DURING A BUSINESS TRIP”

We were there for four nights during a business trip and the location and environment were amazing. We will repeat for next occassions when we go back to Dubai. All the staff was wonderful and willing to help with any doubt.

Reviewed by BGl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Sweden
“First visit in Dubai”

Near to lots of interesting places, Marina walk, lots of restaurants, many shops in the area etc. Fantastic service from the staff. Excellent breakfest, lunch and dinner. Easy to get a taxi. The beach is very near, a minus is the Very high prize for sunbeds (not controlled by the hotel).

Reviewed by Danielstoica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“After nine consecutive years of guests of the hotel Amwaj Rotana”

This year, between January 31 and February 9, we were for the ninth time in a row, guests of your hotel (and for the tenth time in Dubai), Amwaj Rotana. We already believe we have more experience and often know more about the place and hotel than any other staff or ancillary staff, sometimes we have found people working in the same place or advancing in positions, but in recent years we have noticed massive changes in the level staff, starting from the porter, receptions, service people, waiters and so on. We have witnessed the development of the entire beach area, from a "wild" beach, uneven (with bumps) to a plane, elegance with all the facilities ... to the construction of the island of "Blue Waters" with The Eye (starting with 2017, every year when we went to you, we figured that it would work, it doesn't work until now and we don't know when it will work), many new buildings near Sheraton and Hilton and so on. Various shops in The Walk area, some that have resisted over the years, others that have changed without resisting the "wear and tear" of both tourists and the local population. We wondered if, in the year when we will be celebrating a successive decade of years (next year) we will receive "citizenship" Amwaj Rotana? Or something ... to emphasize the attachment to your hotel?! It would be a step forward ... A "life membership" card or something, for staff to know us and to know that we offer the utmost confidence in what we are committed to doing. Or, why not, you will be surprised us with an invitation to spend 10 days for free... Next, through all the little things that take place in the hotel, through the constant care for and from the people (people are of different kinds, with more or less true inclinations to work they do, but they strive to be OK), by location and love, from breakfast to brunch, lunch, who, etc... we can recommend to all the tourists interested in this place. It is nothing inferior to Sheraton, Hilton, Sofitel, Movenpick and so on ... The location is wonderful, the view to the beach and golf is perfect. Finally, we thank you very much for your care you have shown us and show us and with the help of the Lord, we will see each other year, to celebrate 10 years of celebration at Amwaj Rotana!

Reviewed by Letiziam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
Belgium
“Ideal hotel to visit Dubaï”

We had a great experience at Amwaj Rotana JBR ; ideally placed on the Walk ; near to the Dubaï Marina ; excellent service and super clean hotel. Bedroom was spacious. Breakfast and restaurants in the facilities and around were all good.

Reviewed by Mfathy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Nice location and very hospitality staff especially the front disc. Room was great with sea view. I enjoyed my dinner and breakfast with different varieties of food and drinks. My kids enjoyed the controlled temperature swimming pool. It was a great experience and I am planning to do it again.

Reviewed by MahmoudaWIO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Amwaj Rotana”

The Service Excellent The Rooms very clean Location was very nice opposite the JBR and around all the restaurants cafes There are shuttles for Outlet Mall and Emirates Mall. the open breakfast also very good

Reviewed by Esrudge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
Egypt
“Great hotel in an excellent location”

We were here for 4 nights in January. We found the staff friendly and professional, the buffet breakfast was superb. We were in a standard room which was really good, tea and coffee making in the room and bottled water as well as good toiletries. We had a balcony with a sea view but the sun never came on the balcony so we didn't use it. It says that there is building nearby but we didn't notice this at all. The hotel provides access to the beach and also beach towels are available from the pool area. If we go back to Dubai we will definitely stay here again.

Mohammed
United Kingdom
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic location and hotel
Good: Friendly staff Great facilities Great location

5
Sara
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great rooms, friendly staff, excellent service

5
Kholood
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Cleaning wasn’t excellent

3.1
Vibeke
Family
13th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Dejligt familiehotel
Dejligt hotel med gode restauranter, og meget venligt og imødekommende personale.

4
مها سالم
12th February 2020
Source: Google

يهبل راقي فخم اجمل مكان

5
Ritta
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: التاخر في اجراءات الدخول وتسريعنا بالخروج في الساعه 12

3.1
Basher
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

4.15
Wael Al rumayyan
11th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل وغرفة واسعة ونظيف ومريح

5
Faten
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائعة جداً
Good: اعجبني تعامل الموظفين - سرعة الاستجابه - هاذي يمكن خامس مره احجز عندكم - اعتبره بيتي الثاني في دبي - شكرا لكم على حسن الاستضافة
Bad: السعر كان مبالغ فيه جداً ولم يكن هناك خصومات لمن حجز عندكم اكثر من خمس مرات للاسف. احنا عملاء قدامى.

5
Fatemah
Kuwait
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: كانت غرفتي بدون افطار وفي يوم نزلت للفطور وبلغت استقبال الافطار انني سأدفع لاحقاً حين انزل للاستقبال تحت حيث انني مستعجل وبعد نقاش طويل سمحو لي بالدخول للافطار وانا اتناول الفطور جاءني موظف الاستقبال لطاولتي ليخبرني ان علي الدفع وكأنني لص !! ما حبيت التصرف ابدا

4
Noura
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: شكرا لكم طاقم امواج روتانا
Bad: كل شي كان رائع !

4.5
رياض
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

اقامة رائعة
Good: كل شي جميل و مرتب و نظافة المكان.تعاون الموظفين دائما مبتسمين. موقع الفندق راااااااااااائع.
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني

5
S
Switzerland
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Februar 20
Good: + Personal + Lage zum Strand + schöne Flaniermeile direkt vor dem Hotel mit vielen Restaurants + Frühstück + sehr gutes Gym
Bad: - keine eigenen Strandliegen, das Hotel bietet jedoch Strandtücher & Sonnenschirme an um an den öffentlichen Strand zu gehen - zur Metro Station ca 10 min zu Fuss - nur wenig Sonne am Pool wegen den Hochhäusern

4.6
Emad
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: النظافه غير جيده

3.55
Елена Якутова
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Вы в центре жизни при этом рядом с шикарным пляжем, очень вкусная кухня, есть кальян, цены даже дешевле чем в обычных кафе на улице. Бесплатный тренажёрный зал, сауна, есть открытый бассейн. Хочу вернуться ещё раз

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM