Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED1363ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by RusselGH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2024
“Review”

This is a second time I stayed here, the room is clean and comfortable, quite, staffs are nice, kind, and helpful. I enjoyed staying here. I love everything about this hotel. I recommend it. Wonderful design.

Reviewed by Abdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Canada
“Best hotel in Dubai”

Best Hotel in Dubai. Service was on point. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Really enjoyed the room and the nice views. Enjoyed the roof pool as well. I would absolutely stay in this hotel on my next visit.

Reviewed by Martinkarin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
The Netherlands
“Great Hotel”

Very good service. Nice big room with a view in the Dubai Creek. We like the breakfast. Many different and nice food. Near the Abra boats. Very low prices to cross the canal. 2 dirham to the old souk.

Reviewed by Jhangir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
Norway
“Fantastic staff and service”

I would highly recommend this hotel, great location, espacially if u have a car. The most amazing experiance was because of the staff Faizan who was very professional and helpful and the cleaning person on the 10th floor asif, very helpful and the room was always brand new and shiny everytime we came back to the room. The service because of these two was the best i have experienced in a hotel. This is how the staff of a 5 star hotel should be! Thank u!

Reviewed by SrodF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
“Excellent hotel and service”

The hotel is amazing: fantastic pool, breakfast and service. Also, the hotels offers shuttle buses to some hotspots in Dubai, and they don't charge extra costs for it. The hotel staff is very friendly and patient. Thank you Rotana, my family enjoyed our stay in the UAE!

Reviewed by Andrzej G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2023
“We will definitely go back in here”

The location is great, with a direct view to creek and downtown, 10min walking distance to get to tube station, an infinity swimming pool with an amazing view and warm water. Really good breakfasts and high quality rooms, friendly neighbourhood with a variety of nice restaurants

Reviewed by Adeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2023
Pakistan
“Excellent place to stay in UAE”

the place is extremely amazing and thier staff is very cooperative. Either is it the early checkin or late check out request.. Perfect location for my work atleast.. 5/5 for room service .. highly recommended

Reviewed by BMP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2023
“Perfect stay in Dubai”

When we arrived at the hotel, it was way more chique than we had imagined before. Because of what we payed, we didn’t have high expectations of the hotel. But it was amazing! The rooms are so spacious and the shower is perfect. The staff thought of everything and are so so nice. They even arranged chocolate pie for my friends birthday. That was a total surprise when we got back from a day wandering through Dubai. It was great!

Reviewed by Janineb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2023
“Great Hotel at the Dubai Creek”

We had an amazing stay and vacation at Al Bandar Rotana. Everybody was very friendly, the service was great, and the rooms are super nice, clean and with great views. The housekeeping attendants were very attentive and friendly, a special thanks to the two gentlemen, who were taking care of our room (1006) during our stay. Also, the two chefs at the breakfast egg station (one lady and one gentleman) were always very friendly and helpful. The whole reception team was very helpful, too, whenever we needed something, as well as the concierge team.

Reviewed by Gagan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
“Amazing helful stunning hotel with hest city views”

Love it from as soon as i walked in as staff are so polite and caring and wish i coukd stsy longer as they make u feel welcome and so clean and organised her. Absolutly beautiful and i cant say more as hotel speeks for itself. Very good value for money and will definitly be coming back to stay again

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM