Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED131ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Sc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Service here is 100 on point”

Amazing clean and stylish hotel. The service here by all members of staff was amazing. When ever we needed something staff would be on hand to either provide or support us. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by -LH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Highly recommended”

Great short break at this hotel high standard of professional staff and good level of comfort offered with spacious rooms and free wifi everywhere. As a mum and daughter we felt safe to walk to the Union metro station and travel to various sights and walk back again mid evening in the dark. Would also recommend the room service sharing platters as these were exceptionally good value for money compared to some of the restaurant meals elsewhere. My only other observation was the bed was exceptionally firm, which is the first time I have come across this in a hotel, but wouldn't stop me returning.

Reviewed by Pirie_m
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Dubai”

Lovely hotel and fabulous pool Executive lounge a must great value and nice snacks. Location and views from the room was amazing. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet close to the Airport. We arrived early and our room was ready for our arrival

Reviewed by SebastianM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Relaxing stay”

Again back to Al Bandar Rotana. Very relaxing stay with professional and friendly hotel employess, always approachable. Very clean hotel with tasty food, spacious and bright rooms and good location. Friendly staff from check in with Mr. Hafiz and his team up to teams in Salt & Peper restaurant, Vanilla Lounge, Morgan's Pub and Club Lounge. Thank you, I enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by ValentinoH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Great service and accomodation”

We had a wonderful stay with good service at al bandar rotana. All employees had a smile and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and modern and the facilities are great. Decent fitness rooms as well as pool enough for our needs. This hotel is a good value for money.

Reviewed by Johnnycaptain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Remarkable Hotel Room Experience and Food”

It was a remarkable experience staying in Al Bandar, the staff was very friendly and approachable, the pool it was very relaxing cause of the view, in Gusto and Salt and Pepper the food? ONE WORD "WOW" hope to experience it again.. Thanks to Qasim, Amreen and Specially to April Dumdum very professional.

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Kingdom
“EXCELLENT HOTEL GOOD VALUE”

real nice hotel , excellent staff , very high quality of finish in the bedrooms, lovely pool area , steam and sauna area very clean , sauna could do with an increase in temperature , breakfast has good selection

Reviewed by Goerdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Worth a trip”

A great hotel with high level of service, excellent room quality and size. Absolutely fair price with fine pool at top 13th floor. Has an Italien restaurant with a outstanding view from 18th floor and the hotel is only 10 minutes by car from the airport!

Reviewed by Wendy C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent service food and comfort”

A well located hotel near the airport and Dubai creek. Service, facilities and food all excellent. Breakfast was exceptional. Rooms very comfortable with superb views of the creek. Would highly recommend and would stay again.

Reviewed by Trish H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Love this hotel”

Lovely room, very comfortable, clean and new! All the staff were helpful! We were upgraded to a suite, which was very nice, will be back soon! Can we have the same room please😀 The lounge was the best lounge we have been in lately!

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM