Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
ODAED288ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Buenarodulfojr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“nice place to stay”

Very good service most specially the pilipino crew.very accomodating staff.quick response to any request.nice and clean lobby and reception area.clean and very comportable room.i have a very nice experience during my stay in the hotel.

Reviewed by JK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Keep it up”

Very quite, clean and up to date property of Rotana. I am staying almost at all Rotana Hotels in Region but AlBandar Rotana is the best one discovered in DXB. Highly professional staff at reception and in Salt n Pepper restaurant.

Reviewed by Catcattam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Discrimination happened”

The lady who checked in me are really rude and unprofessional. My family felt she Discriminated the Asian Guest. Can’t believe discrimination happed on me, it totally ruined my whole journey in Dubai. Asian guests please consider before you make reservations!!!

Reviewed by Helenbuihb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Kingdom
“By far the best hotel”

All staff were so welcoming, the buffet breakfast was perfect too, such a variety. We were encountered by a member of staff called Noman who was amazing, and so friendly at such early hours. The atmosphere was great, facilities were great and had a lovely vibe to it. You pretty much didn't have to leave the hotel, as there was a lot to do there already. I would likely recommend. I like how they are all honest, as they would not push you to use their taxi services and would happily get you a normal local taxi.

Reviewed by Moood
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“High quality of service”

It is really an excellent hotel and very high quality of service. Also, the staff were very helpful and friendly, Mohammed, Mustafa, meadh and nice girl Qamar. I am really very interested and will repeat the accommodations in this hotel.

Reviewed by Clifforddevereaux
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Spain
“Amazing stay at one of the best hotels of my business travelling career”

Initially stopped off in Dubai for a 13 days break on my way back to China and return to work. Following a few minor issues of noise on the first day, I was immediately offered a selection of rooms to review with the Front Desk Manager accompanying us and transferred to an alternative room. The hotel is nothing short of perfection, location is ideal overlooking the Dubai creek and the dhows loading the goods in transit, room quality, service, breakfast and above all, the friendliness and family attitude and assistance of EVERY member of the staff, from the room cleaner to Management. The holiday was almost like staying with family, the entire staff were friends! At breakfast time, recognised by face and our preferences dealt with before we asked. I am unable to fault this hotel in any respect, location or Staff. Nothing short of perfect.

Reviewed by Marelmonte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“Nice and great price”

I stayed in Rotana for 2 days the service and staff are nice and helpful. It is comfortable place. The floor in the room is wood so it is containing dust a little in the edges and towels in the bathroom looks old.

Reviewed by Akahawajy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
Kuwait
“Astonishing”

It was a lovely stay. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms are clean and good atmosphere. The location is close to everywhere. I recommend it all if you are in Dubai for business or pleasure. EXCELLENT hotel. Would like to ask Mr Samy for his welcoming and good care of all the guests.

Reviewed by MagdaPostic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“Fantastic hotel”

I strongly recommend this hotel. It looks very modern and prestigious. We stayed in a premium room with a view on Dubai downtown. The room is big enough and kingsize bed extremely comfortable. We had breakfast and diner included. Breakfast was in a form of buffet and diner was offered at two restaurants: one on 18th floor (Italian) and second one on the ground floor (international cuisine). Both restaurants offer 3 dishes menu. Qualitu of food was very good. During our whole stay we found completely nothing to complain about. I wish to come back to Rotana hotel in the future.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New modern facilities with all you can expect”

Its cleanliness and modern touch of the facilities, en suite bath with overlooking view over the creek gives you a true feel of staycation at this hotel. One drawback is that it is located quite a few kilometres away from bustling city centre and any convenient hypermarkets/malls, so if you need those kinds of places in the vicinity, you might take this into account.

عبد
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

موقع مميز .
Good: تنوع الافطار . تصميم الغرفة .. خدمة موظفي الاستقبال خصوصا الاخوة المصريين كانو رائعين وسريعين لهم جزيل الشكر ...
Bad: اسعار بعض الخدمات ... زجاج الاطلالة يحتاج تنظيف ..

4.6
Dina
Norway
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Special thanks to Mina
Good: Every thing was fantastic Many thanks for Mina in reception He is wonderful
Bad: %

5
NeeRo
City
23rd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Aufenthalt in Dubai!
Hotel: Das Hotel ist ziemlich neu und sieht entsprechend super aus. Wir waren mehrere Male schon in Dubai und dieses Hotel ist mit Abstand das Beste welches wir gebucht hatten.

5
Guest User
Couples
China
23rd February 2020
Source: Ctrip

地理位置優越

5
Guest User
Couples
China
23rd February 2020
Source: Ctrip

一切很美好

5
H8u88
Families
China
23rd February 2020
Source: Ctrip

房間超大,泳池超級美,早餐豐富。

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The bed not comfortable

3.75
Mohamed
Italy
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Tutta l'organizzazione della struttura. La posizione del restaurante italiano era molto strategica con una bella vista notturna La locazione era molto tranquilla lontana dai rumori.
Bad: Assolutamente nessun commento da segnalare. L'unica cosa di poco conto è che la stazione della metro era un pò lontana. Ci ritorno la prossima volta.

4.5
Mathilde
France
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptionnel !
Good: Piscine géniale avec vue magnifique Salle de sport parfaite également Personnel très compétent et sympathique

4.5
Eng
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: نظافة الغرفة عند استلامها
Bad: المسئولون والإداريون خصوصآ مدني أخلاق لاتليق بموظف مسئول في فندق

3.1
Jess
United Kingdom
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant stay in Dubai
Good: Everything was great from service to the location, the facilities. They also provided us with a special treat for our anniversary. We absolutely loved our stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai.
Bad: Everything was perfect.

5
Thomas
China
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Absolutely clean, good location at the creek, very friendly and helpful staff, great view from the Italian restaurant
Bad: The hotel is highly recommendable

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

قيمه جيده مقابل المال
Good: الفندف حلو و كل الخدمات متوفرة فيه 1 مساحة الغرف كويسه 2- الحمام و الماء البارد و الحار ممتازين و مافيهم تقطيع او صديد رغم انه ليس بفندق جديد 3-المكيف تبريده كويس و سهل تغير الحراره 4- الموظفين ودودين و ينصحون و يهتمون بالشخص 5- الفطور كويس بس بالنسبه لي ما يهمني الفطور لكن كل شي موجود 6- سعره جدا كويس على فندق 5 نجوم لما حجزت الفنادق طايره اسعارها بشكل مبالغ و اقل من مستواه و بمنطقه ديره
Bad: 1- موقع الفندق رغم اطلالته كويسه طريقه شوي صعب اذا ما كنت تسوق بالعاده في دبي و هذا شي ما يقدر يغيره الفندق منطقه ديره شوي صعبه 2- اذا تبي غرفه ع الخور لازم تتاكد انه مكتوب بالعنوان انها مطله على الخور انا حجزت كلوب لاني قريت انها ممكن تكون مطله على الخور و طلعت غير مطله و السويت تكون الصاله بالعاده مطله على الخور الغرفه مو ضروري

4.5
Alexander und Elena
City
21st February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes Hotel für Stop-Over, gut gelegen!
Hotel: Wir wählten das Hotel für unseren 2 tägigen Stop-Over in Dubai und bot sich hierzu hervorragend an. Mit dem kostenlosen und hoteleigenen Shuttlebus (Abfahrt täglich um 13:00 Uhr direkt vorm Hotel und Abholung 20:00 Uhr vor dem Einkaufszentrum) wurden wir ohne Probleme zur Dubai Mall und zurück gebracht, hier befinden sich noch weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Burj Khalifa, die Wasserfontänen usw.) Auch einen kostenlosen Shuttle zum Strand bietet das Hotel (dieser wurde von uns aber nicht genutzt, deshalb wissen wir hier keine Abfahrtszeiten). Es liegt direkt am Fluss Dubai Creek was einem von der Terasse, dem Pool oder bei entsprechender Zimmerkategorie (hatten wir nicht) einen direkten Blick auf den Fluss ermöglicht. Es ist dem Hotelstandart entsprechendsehr gut ausgestattet mit Fitness-Studio, Hotelpool (beides nicht von uns genutzt) usw. Location: Verkehrstechnisch günstig gelegen, kurze Transferzeit vom und zum Flughafen, mit dem kostenlosen Hotel-Shuttlebus lassen sich viele Sehenswürdigkeiten Dubais erreichen. Direkt am Fluss Dubai-Creek gelegen. Metro Station auch fussläufig gut zu erreichen. Service: Hier müssen wir leider schlecht bewerten, obwohl alle Mitarbeiter stehts freundlich und sehr bemüht waren. Kurz zur Erläuterung: Wir buchten und bezahlten zwei Übernachtungen MIT Frühstück. Wir kamen gegen ca. 7:00 Uhr Ortszeit im Hotel an, der Mitarbeiter war beim Check in sehr bemüht uns schnellstmöglichst ein Zimmer unserer Kategorie zuzuteilen, was bei einer entsprechenden Auslastung des Hotels zu dieser Uhrzeit keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist. Das Zimmer konnten wir gegen ca. 10:30 Uhr beziehen, alles kein Problem. Auch ein kostenloses Heißgetränk wurde uns in der angrenzenden Bar/Cafeteria zur Lobby gerreicht. Ärgerlich war nur, das der Mitarbeiter des Hotels uns beim Check mitteilte, das das Hotel- Frühstück an diesem Tage nicht für unsere Buchung gilt (Ortszeit wie angesprochen 7:00 Uhr früh), er auch sah das wir am übernächsten morgen unser Früchstück aufgrund der frühen Abholungszeit 5:00 Uhr nicht einnehmen konnten (Hotelfrühstück gibt es ab 6:00 Uhr) er aber sich beim Manager erkundigen wollte ob wir evtl. ein Frühstückspaket bekommen bzw. am Abholtag am Zimmer einnehmen könnten. Auf diese Auskunft warten wir trotz Nachfrage am Mittag am selbigen Tage noch heute. :( Von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie hätten wir uns in dieser Hinsicht mehr erwartet. Entweder das uns angeboten würde am Tag unserer Anreise das Hotelfrühstück zu nutzen oder das angesprochene Frühstück am Zimmer zu bekommen. So bleibt letztendlich das wir 2x Frühstück bezahlt haben, es aber nur einmal nutzen bzw. es uns angeboten wurde. Bei einem 5* Hotel für uns nicht nachvollziehbar. Food: Unser leider nur "einmaliges" ;) Frühstücksbuffet ließ keinerlei Wünsche offen, es bot eine enorme Auswahl an allem was man sich wünschen konnte und war qualitativ auch sehr hochwertig. Room: Wir hatten ein Standart-Zimmer 11 Stock mit Blick vorne raus auf die Strasse, was uns aber keinesfalls störte und aufgrund des guten Schallschutzes auch keinerlei Lärmbelästigung bot. (Es gibt aber auch einige Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fluss, wer ein solches will bitte bei Buchung berücksichtigen). Dieses war für unsere Ansprüche mehr als ausreichend. Ausreichend groß, sehr sauber, schön und hochwertig eingerichtet. Schönes großes Badezimmer mit separater Dusche und großer Badewanne (wer auf eine solche im Urlaub wert legt, wir nicht aber ist vorhanden :) ). Die Zimmerreinigung erfolgte ohne jegliche Beanstandung und war tadellos. Ansonsten nutzten wir das Zimmer nur zum schlafen und dafür war es durch das schöne große Kingsize-Bett mit sehr guten Matratzen super. TV von uns nur kurz für Nachrichten genutzt (Nur zur Info kein deutsches Programm) Sport: Von uns kaum genutzt, wir nahmen den kostenlosen Hotel-Shuttlebus zur Dubai-Mall in Anspruch. Beim Rundgang durch das Hotel sahen wir aber einen großzügigen, modernen und sehr gut ausgesatteten Fitness-Raum. Auch ein Hotel-Spa ist vorhanden, der Outdoor-Pool in einem höher gelegenen Stockwerk mit Blick auf den Fluss ist sehr schön gemacht. Wer aber auf einen Hotel-Pool in größeren Dimensionen wert legt könnte enttäuscht sein.

3.33
Mohamed
Italy
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Mi sentito al mio aggio
Good: Sono stato contento della scelta del posto, tutto era perfetto. Ci tornerei ancora
Bad: nessun commento da aggiundgere. La posizione era ottima . La struttura perfetta

4.5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM