Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
ODAED315ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Kamal Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
Abu Dhabi
“Nice place but”

Nice hotel with great services. However, I had a citation in which I was judged by my culture and my ability to talk. Unfortunately, it was the front desk management who judge me. I guess there is a need for an enduction course so employees just do the services withought judging people. I was trying to discuss the service with the management however they either judge me or judge their own employees based on their personal opinion. I think there is a need for a corporate policy to minimise these practices . Otherwise, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by Jayneh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2021
United Kingdom
“Lovely first stay in Al Ain”

We escaped the humidity of Abu Dhabi to stay for a couple of nights in Al Ain. We really enjoyed ourselves, the room was very clean and comfortable, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very very good and included a variety of cuisines, in the evenings we ate in Trader Vics, all the food was excellent. The pool was good, cooled and very clean. There was construction of an outside area going on which was a little noisy but that really was the only negative and I’m sure that will only be short term. Otherwise it was a great staycation, Thankyou.

Reviewed by PamReyel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

It was our first time to stay in Rotana, I must say that definitely we will come back again. They offer a very good service, full support for all your needs and kind hospitality. Two thumbs up for Rotana team. Thank you so much as well for the complimentary cake!

Reviewed by Ashwagalain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2021
“I am excited”

when i stay in rotana hotel it is wonderful hotel and quiet And every time i will vist rotana hotel because it is the best hotel in alain also i like the view i saw a swimming bool it is very nice The service is excellent for them

Reviewed by L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Bliss”

Just stayed at AlAin Rotana in the Falaj suite - totally amazing! Separate bedroom, kitchen, lounge and dining areas! The best bit - you walk straight out onto the Falaj pool 💕 It doesn’t get much better when staying in AlAin!

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2020
“Perfect Stay despite the wait”

Despite being rushed off their feet at this busy time, nearly all the stall put customers first perfectly. Having requested a specific suite a month ago, I was a little surprised to be told there would be a 45-60 minute wait for the room to be ready. Their safety policy, I think, is the best I've seen, so the wait is worth it. Unfortunately, it ended up being 90 minutes! However, the rest was faultless. Cleaners to room service to the lifeguard (Christian) were wonderful, and being able to check out from the room is reassuring. A bigger range on their room service menu would be nice, but all the meals were perfectly cooked, reasonably priced, and decent portions. A wonderful escape. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Garden City!

Reviewed by Anil G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A very good hotel”

I had stayed in a one bedroom Chalet for 4 days. The balcony opens into the swimming pool which was my main intention of staying at Al Ain Rotana. The property is fairly large but fully secured, green and clean too. I could see all Covid protocols being adhered to. The staff are very courteous and helpful, especially Mr. Pradeep who served us the breakfast almost all days. The only downside I felt was that I was expecting a non smoking room but was not and had a bit of smoke smell, and on enquiry I was advised that the Chalets are not categorized and a non smoking Chalet is not available but they did offer me a premium suite which I declined.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
“Quick 1 night getaway”

Went to Al Ain Rotana to meet friends and for kids to take part in a cooking class, all was good as per usual - helpful and friendly staff especially “Nasridder” in the restaurant who went above and beyond!

Reviewed by JohnpAFO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2020
“Al Ain Rotana”

Great service by the hotel team. Trader Vic's service was slow and disorganized on Friday night. Room was disappointing. Carpet was stained and appeared to be dirty. We felt compelled to wear shoes when walking on the carpeting. There was makeup marks on the sink and counter in the bathroom from a previous resident. Cleanliness rating is for the room. Shower has a design flaw and leaks onto the floor. Room layout is poor. There is a large glass table that is unnecessary and is in the way, and the TV pedestal takes up a significant amount of space.

Reviewed by Kindernanny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A fantastic 30 days staycation in Al Ain Rotana”

I cannot fault the service I received while I stated at the Al Ain Rotana , the staff where very helpful the food is amazing my favourite being that of the Lebanese restaurant which you could have sent to your room .

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM