Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED271ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by GRVJAIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
India
“Breakfast”

there should have some more option for JAIN's to eat breakfast. Every things was all right rest of food for JAIN only i have to say. i will recommend to all to select your Rotana to stay in every where in the world.

Reviewed by Rakeshkapahi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
India
“Great”

It was indeed a memorable stay .Every aspect of providing comfort zone was catered for , and stay made extremely joyful . I would certainly like to return to the hotel .Keep up the Good work . Looking forward to be back in hotel , with family soon .

Reviewed by Kanairfan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
India
“Irfan yousuf”

I got very impressed by your property especially by your hospitality the way you care about ur guests the way you treated them the way you take care of small things of ur guests The only thing I found bit costly is ur general store shop

Reviewed by Brett G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel in Yas Island”

Great hotel, room was spacious modern and clean. Staff really polite and helpful. Great bar (Y bar) which has great decor with good set of screens for sports. There are a good selection of restaurants and The steak bar is very

Reviewed by Saroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel”

We had very pleasant stay at Yas Island Khalid at reception and the bell boy who assisted for our luggage was extremely polite , Room was very well cleaned and maintained , location was excellent , there is free shuttle bus going to beach and Mall

Reviewed by Rajeshmon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful and Pleasant Stay”

we Stayed in yas island rotana for 2nights As staycation. We earlier also stayed for 2nights. There is no change in their service or hospitality. Everything was so good, cleanliness of the room, all the staffs are so welcoming, seafood buffet was exceptional at choices restaurant.

Reviewed by Freemak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel great staff great location”

This hotel is in an ideal position and close to airport. The facilities are brilliant, rooms, pool, staff, cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. A special thank you to Hossi on reception for everything he done to make our stay special.

Reviewed by Pravinva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Nice hotel”

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent and highly recommend”

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Marvivtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Staying in rotana hotel”

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.


Families
China
27th February 2020
Source: Ctrip

離法拉利公園很近

4
Vinoop MV
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Feel good hotel. Neat and tidy. Friendly and welcoming staff.

4
Badar
Family
26th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Excellent hotel needs some refurbishment
It an excellent stay but the rooms are dark no enough lighting

4
Simon
United Kingdom
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good for one or two nights
Good: Two bedroom suite was very spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave lots of good information.
Bad: Breakfast needs to be improved. Choice and quality could be better. Food in the lobby was poor. We had a pizza that was of a very low quality.

3.5
بدر
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: I like the hospitality of the hotel’s staff and the facilities offered for the guests.
Bad: We book the room included the breakfast. But once we arrived, we told the breakfast is not included.

3.35
Traveler
Everyone
New York
25th February 2020
Source: Expedia

hotel is close to Yas Water World and Warner Bros -- excellent location

5
لميس فؤاد
24th February 2020
Source: Google

خدمة ممتازة

5
Sharon
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

It’s was comfortable
Good: Abdul works at the concierge & Sathis works at the reception very friendly and accommodative. Blue grills restaurant was fantastic.Love it !
Bad: Yas offers was not informed to us till the last day so we wasted money spend on Ferrari world itself on the first day when the offers was informed to us by the concierge on last day . The valet guy stand in front of the hotel not welcoming at all when we arrived looking at us as we were ‘Alien ‘ till Abdul came out to welcome us ...

4
Turki Bin Abdullah
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

من افضل فنادق أبوظبي الإفطار كان جميل ومتنوع ، الموظفون متعاونون و مبتسمون طوال الوقت الفندق تصميمه جميل و الغرف مريحه و واسعه ، الفندق قريب من عالم فراري ❤️

5
Annie
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Overall pleasant stay
Good: It was clean, accessible with excellent check in
Bad: downside food was great in Y Bar with not so great service as not enough staff although stafff were good and did there best and were also very pleasant

4
Charlotte
United Kingdom
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money!
Good: Great hotel for the price paid. Enjoyed exploring yas beach and the staff could not do enough for us! Thank you!

4.5
Mandy
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

enjoyable and good value for money
Good: All was very enjoyable thank you
Bad: nothing

4.5
Hilal Lootah
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Family friendly

5
Manuela Köhler
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

sehr leckeres Abendessen, wurden hier für eine Nacht zwischengeparkt. Leider hat man uns an der Rezeption nicht mitgeteilt, dass es auch vor 6:00 möglich war zu frühstücken. Daher Punktabzug. Lobenswert das Showcookingpersonal. Es hat auch kleine Sonderwünsche gewürzemäßig erfüllt.

4
Seth Shariman
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing hotel Great amenities Outstanding staff Relaxing atmosphere The Yas Island Rotana summazired

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM