Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED3150ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Faiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One Night At Saadiyat”

Best among the rest, Mr. Yash from Hamiltons - You are the best. It was good to have you there. FO was so much of professional. I would gladly recommend not as a colleague but as a guest. Thank you for the best service.

Reviewed by Jaarclub
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
“holiday with friends”

Very good hotel, excellent service, very very kind people. The beach area was lovely, also the restaurent where we had our dinner. Both dinner and breakfast was very good. A very extensive breakfast! We had great time, thank you!

Reviewed by Marzia D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2024
Switzerland
“Holiday”

Everything perfect...very nice hotel with a super cleanliness in every corner!! Excellent food, nice and larges rooms. Excellent service on the beach. Guys always very kind and helpful....a special thanks to Remy!! The only criticism.... air conditioning really too high in the restaurant Sim Sim

Reviewed by Mstilalalghaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
“Amazing hospitality”

Shohrukh is an asset to this resort! Very helpful and sweet. Sea view rooms are the best! Lovely designed spaces! Highly recommended. The pool area and restaurants make it a perfect place for staycations🙌🏻 big thanks to Shohrukh for his wonderful hospitality.

Reviewed by Nhf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous”

Great location, great sea view, great staff kindness, Sim Sim restaurant, Sama club, swimming pools, every thing is chance to enjoy, spacious rooms, the only draw back is the design of the bathroom, it could be much more comfortable.

Reviewed by Melvin S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
“Business a full board”

Though the stay was exceptional, my only concern was that after a bathroom shower the entire bathroom was wet including the toilet seat as there was no shower curtain or enclosure door. Otherwise ban exceptional stay with exceptional service, five star quality food and staff. Also the portions in SI restaurant is amazing.

Reviewed by Mansour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2024
“Amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim”

amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim. Will come again sure.I Love the food , the beach service , the villa , the fast response from the staff. The quick check in and check out

Reviewed by DEVsabrinaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2024
“Incredible hotel”

Loved everything about this hotel - from the beautiful design to the comfortable rooms and the beach/pool area. The breakfast was easily one of the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hotel! Would 100% come back here and try to spend even more time at this hotel. Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

Reviewed by Mahra A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2023
“Amazing staff and service”

The service desk was very welcoming and they offered me an early checkin also the butler of the villa Helen was very helpful and sent me everything required although there was an event at the property the service was amazing

Reviewed by Константин Ш
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2023
Belarus
“Really good hotel for quiet relax”

It can be written a lot. Shortly - cool hotel. Interesting experience. There was never a time when I doubted that they would not help me. Food: red fish, a lot of fish, different deserts. Main question: Would I return to this hotel again? Answer: certainly. And may be I'll return if it will be possible.

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM