Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED214ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by AmanuelKebede
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great place”

Very nice and cozy place, welcoming and professional staff, delicious food with several options, clean , nicely and simplicity furnished rooms, every need is considered and well taken care of. Great stay!

Reviewed by Travellerff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Finland
“Good service”

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Final
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
South Korea
“Its good”

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Ahmefarh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
New York
“Best overall place property team guest service cleanliness value for money”

Would highly recommend this property for a great stay overall. Clean, guest experience is wonderful, value for money. Team at Pearl rotana is very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy commute from everywhere

Reviewed by ChiyokoSuzuki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
“Wonderful stay and excellent experience with warm staff”

It was my first experience and visit UAE, which  really memorable and confortable because of the wonderful staff in the hotel PEarl Rotana Capital Centre. There must be more expensive and new hotel around the area, but I will choose the hotel once again because there are alway a plenty of staff everywhere in the hotel so that they could repond the guest need immidiately which made us very safe and at home. Thank you very much for your assistance and hospitality.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Cant wait to come back”

I have no negative feedback - only raving reviews from the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre. I will 100% come back and stay at the Pearl Rotana, and I hope that can be sooner than later, as I would love to see the lovely staff again that went over and beyond!

Reviewed by Natashaaminzadeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Trustworthy team Found diamond ring”

the overall stay the pearl team are vey hospitable but I had an amazing experience that I left my ring on check out in the hotel room. I have just received the ring back in London and just put it on I am so grateful.

Reviewed by JadJamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Oman
“Excellent facility and location”

Super clean rooms, very helpful and professional staff, and a great location. I needed to change the room for a personal reason and the response was swift and professional. It is highly recommended for business and leisure, with family, friends, or even solo.

Reviewed by MulgeciA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Austria
“Amazing hotel with exceptional staff”

We stayed for 8 days during our conference in Abu Dhabi. Hotel was new and personnel were very attentive and professional. Rooms very clean and cleaned daily. Breakfast was perfect. Wellness area a highlight. I recommend Rotana strongly! Happy to come back.

Reviewed by Christopher A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Excellent service and value for money”

This was a great place to stay in Abu Dhabi. We were in Room 1501, which had been recently renovated and is on one of the highest floors. The room was lovely and well-appointed with a large bathroom, including a tub, and a mini-fridge for our snacks and beverages. It also had a high ceiling and the window offered a great view. We appreciated the breakfast choices and liked the convenience of eating at the hotel before heading out for the day. It is also worth noting that the hotel is very secure with a modern key fob/security system. Would definitely stay there again! Christopher Almeida

Aisha
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Agoda

80%
الحمدالله من لحظه توقف سيارتى عند مواقف قبلنى موظف صف السيارة بالابتسامه وستلام السيارة.ايضا موظف الاستقبال لطيف وخلصت باقل من 5 دقايق.كل شي ممتاز . توصيات اسعار قايمه الطعام غاليه جدا . اتمنى رحلتى القادمه تكون بنفس الفندق .

5
Changwei
China
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 性价比很高

5
Muaath
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني الاستقبال من قبل الاخ زكريا اخلاق ابتسامة.. الغرف نظيفة والأسرة مريحه ومقاسها جيد .. 10/10 بهو الفندق 10/10 الفندق هادئ جدا ..

5
Traveler
Business
25th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Nice hotel, conveniently located in a business area. For a business trip and a couple of days is not bad

4
Abdulrhman
United Kingdom
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I like the room , shower, the view , Italian res ,bar
Bad: No shop at the hotel, just one restaurant !

4.5
Waleed
United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيء

5
Ineta
Ireland
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very modern hotel, large, beautiful room, nice view. Good price! Recommended!
Bad: Balcony could have been open

5
سيف منصوري سيف
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا وخدماته ممتازه

5
Khalifa
United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق المناسب لي أثناء زيارتي لمدينة أبوظبي
Good: موقعه ممتاز و فندق مريح و نظيف و حسن المعامله من قبل الموظفين و سعره معقول
Bad: لا شي يذكر

5
Renārs Krīgers
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel with beautiful sunset

5
Sam Gab
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

5 star rock star !...

5
Imane
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the service it’s very good

5
نضال
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي بصراحه أعجبني من طاقم العمل البشوش واالمتعاون الاكل في الإفطار لذيذ ومتنوع نظافة الغرف والأثاث
Bad: صوت الازعاج في المبنى المقابل للفندق حيث يوجد أعمال بناء

4.5
Maryam
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice stay
Good: The hotel perfect, and the staff was amicable and helpful..

5
Khawla
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: لم يتم تنظيف أرضية الغرفه .. وذلك لوجود قطع من الاظافر

4.5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM