Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED225ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Mr_bdy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
“Suitable”

So kindly staff and nice place with wonderful spaces and prices, so hopeful and fast in all services, I enjoyed the day and also my wife, they have nice and clean facilities, the size of the rooms compared to the prices is great.

Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great long stay”

I enjoyed around a month in the Park Arjaan. It exceeded expectations. Great staff, comfortable, spacious rooms, good prices. The gym, pool, and tennis court are very good as well. Highly recommend. Teatro is great for a meal and drink!

Reviewed by Lissylhisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

Our stay with the family was awesome, kids enjoyed the pool, it's a lovely place to be with kids and family, spacious room, nice food, lovely staff, and clean facilities. Highly recommendable, looking forward to be back in Park Arjaan Rotana.

Reviewed by Angeline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Thank you for accomodating us... All staff are nice , Hotel is clean and very neat... My only concern is the service is sometimes delayed ... but over all 5 stars for me .... We would recommend these hotel to our friends and family..more powers

Reviewed by Gyco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
“Fun relaxing stay”

We had a relaxing weekend stay. Our kids loved it. Definitely would want to come back. Nice breakfast a lot of options to choose from and all tasty. Thank you to all wonderful staff. We had a beautiful family stay.

Reviewed by Markacaudill
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2021
Virginia
“Home Away from Home”

I can't say enough positive things about this beautiful hotel and its superb staff! The facilities are comfortable and well-maintained, the dining options are excellent, the food consistently is of high quality, and the location is ideal. Above all else, it is the talented and caring people who make staying here a special experience. They are consummate, well-trained professionals, enormously kind and caring. You will not regret staying here!

Reviewed by ERN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana is a Home away from Home”

Park Rotana is a Home away from Home... staff are all accomodating, amazing service. Our room was upgraded, the receptionist didn't let us wait till we get our room, we have enjoyed our stay.. The lifeguards like Rodrigo is service oriented. Attentive with the swimmers and especially with the kids. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by LillyMarinova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very satisfying experience”

My husband and I visit often and enjoy their facilities but is the first time we book a room. It was more than expected!! Studios are huge and kitchen and bathroom spaces are wide, with all kind of stuff and appliances for a confortable staying. Room is spacious and clear with a big window with great view of the city ( also they have with swimming pool view).Staff were very friendly. We won’t hesitate to comeback !

Reviewed by Saqralzaabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Right place for relaxation”

It’s my favorite place in Abu Dhabi when ever I plan to visit the city for business trip or even for short break , I love the overall experience .. my booking got upgraded always without asking and I would like to thank Mr. Ashok - floor manager for his exceptional approach and treatment I always seen him welcoming guest near the main gate

Reviewed by Gilbertauh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan by Rotana 1 Bedroom Suite”

It was such a lovely staycation at the Arjaan Rotana Hotel Apartment in Abudhabi. From Check-in to Check-out , the whole process is so smooth and the welcoming at the Room from Housekeeping Team was lovely. They really make you feel a special person. The BedRoom Design, the Kitchen , the living Room makes you feels as if you r at home. Much recommended for anyone who is planning their next visit to Abudhabi. Not to forget the Pool facility, the Food, the breakfast and the beautiful Nature surrounding the Hotel. Cheers Park Rotana Team and thanks a lot for the enjoyable Staycation. Regards Gilbert

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM