Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED230ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by ERN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana is a Home away from Home”

Park Rotana is a Home away from Home... staff are all accomodating, amazing service. Our room was upgraded, the receptionist didn't let us wait till we get our room, we have enjoyed our stay.. The lifeguards like Rodrigo is service oriented. Attentive with the swimmers and especially with the kids. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by LillyMarinova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very satisfying experience”

My husband and I visit often and enjoy their facilities but is the first time we book a room. It was more than expected!! Studios are huge and kitchen and bathroom spaces are wide, with all kind of stuff and appliances for a confortable staying. Room is spacious and clear with a big window with great view of the city ( also they have with swimming pool view).Staff were very friendly. We won’t hesitate to comeback !

Reviewed by Saqralzaabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Right place for relaxation”

It’s my favorite place in Abu Dhabi when ever I plan to visit the city for business trip or even for short break , I love the overall experience .. my booking got upgraded always without asking and I would like to thank Mr. Ashok - floor manager for his exceptional approach and treatment I always seen him welcoming guest near the main gate

Reviewed by Gilbertauh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan by Rotana 1 Bedroom Suite”

It was such a lovely staycation at the Arjaan Rotana Hotel Apartment in Abudhabi. From Check-in to Check-out , the whole process is so smooth and the welcoming at the Room from Housekeeping Team was lovely. They really make you feel a special person. The BedRoom Design, the Kitchen , the living Room makes you feels as if you r at home. Much recommended for anyone who is planning their next visit to Abudhabi. Not to forget the Pool facility, the Food, the breakfast and the beautiful Nature surrounding the Hotel. Cheers Park Rotana Team and thanks a lot for the enjoyable Staycation. Regards Gilbert

Reviewed by Shahid M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Surpirse Visit But Awsome”

I would really prefer all my friends & Family to visit... it was a wonderful time. Friendly Staff (supportive 24/7) best service, Privacy, interior, Kitchen, lobby well, managed and precise on every step. I would love to visit agin.

Reviewed by June
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fun unexpected weekend”

We started our day at Cooper's for a brunch. Great vibe, great value for money and excellent service from Tarun. We booked into Rotana Arjaan and the service was friendly and amazing from check in to check out. Bar service and food at the pool was great and to top our weekend off we had an incredible and affordable couples massage. We will be back! Thanks for making our stay awesome.

Reviewed by Wedad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
“my 2nd home”

i alwaya choose your beautiful hotel couse of the bed, design of the room & the excelent service and friendly staff and i fe3l its my 2nd home i hope yiu always be like this and much more wish you all the best

Reviewed by Dapps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjan”

I have stayed here a couple of times and the staff are always warm and friendly and the service is excellent. The rooms are first class and staying in a 1 bed apartment you have the added benefit of a kitchen, washing machine. Highly recommend this hotel and ideally suited for business travelers to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by BLubaczewska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding hotel and exemplary staff”

The Park Rotana provides a perfect setting for business travellers as well as families. Service is exemplary and the staff are always warm and welcoming. Rooms are beautifully presented and well maintained. Breakfast choices are excellent as is the evening dinner in Ginger or Teatro. I have returned many times to this hotel and will certainly continue to do so.

Reviewed by Mona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The Park Rotana family took great care of my toddler and I for a whole month :) I was very pleased and grateful for the level of care and help I received every day. I would definitely return for both a short and long term stay. The body lines spa team were excellent and professional in their services care

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM