Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED587ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by DTSWFL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2024
Florida
“Incredible Staff”

Sorry, this review is delayed slightly. I stayed at Park Arjaan for 1 month. I was checked in by Amgad and Alaa. They were very professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My room was serviced by War who was absolutely amazing, kind and very considerate. I looked forward to seeing War every day. My room had all the essentials without me having to ask. War even surprised me with towel animal designs and flowers. I ate daily at Ginger and the Team was outstanding from the lovely Hostess Nameera to the waiters and waitresses, and the Chefs. Christopher who always remembered my tea order, Inam who was always professional, Andrew very friendly and Puja the energizer bunny. Sorry, if I forgot anyone. Puja has so much energy. She anticipates and understands her guests needs and is super attentive. Tilak in concierge is amazing. I was expecting an important package. Tilak secured it and ensured I received it immediately. Also, Brendon and Julius were awesome over at Cooper's. They made my visit pleasant. Park Arjaan has incredible staff. Keep it up!

Reviewed by Gypsy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
Texas
“Long term stay”

The gym which I use has constantly is highly maintained as usual in terms of cleanliness and a great staff as well. Special thanks to Arif , for looking after my fitness and developing mobility exercises.

Reviewed by Ali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“I enjoyed my stay”

The service was very professional but welcoming. The staff were very friendly and helpful. And my room was very clean on arrival. I would recommend Park Rotana to anyone who wishes to enjoy the hospitality and culture of the UAE. I have no complaints.

Reviewed by HayssamAbdallah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel”

It was an excellent place in all aspects, every place was clean and neat, food was always at high standard, my room view was wonderful, near all transportation, finally, many thanks to the receptionists for their cooperation at all times.

Reviewed by Vattoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel for Abu Dhabi stays”

I've stayed at this hotel lots of times and its great. Staff are friendly and polite, rooms are well maintained and the restaurants are of a good quality. Sadly this trip wasn't a good one as I travel with my own pillow (neck issues) and I forgot to take it with me. The cleaner trashed it immediately without my knowledge so by the next morning when I called it was gone. The hotel reimbursed me which was a nice touch of course, but pretty annoying.

Reviewed by Pietie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing friendly reception staff”

The young lady that helped us was from the Filipines she was so professional and well dressed not a hair was out of place.She was very informative and a delight to deal with.I think her name was Kate.

Reviewed by DanielMcCarthy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
Ireland
“Amazing Staff”

I stayed in this hotel twice last month and the staff are fantastic and very friendly. Especially Mel in the Club and Reception area. She remembered my name from the first trip and always greeted me with a friendly smile. I would highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Jamesa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
United Kingdom
“Business trip”

The hotel has nice facilities, with a good selection of restaurants. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. In my experience, they go beyond expectations to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying again in the future.

Reviewed by CHANDRAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2024
India
“Dream stay”

Right from check in staff ( AALA ) to the concierge to house keeping ( WAR ) very pleasant and great job. Amenities were very good, rooms very clean and good decor and quiet location. May be a few more stays could get me the facilities of club lounge and breakfast in the package.Buffet speed is good

Reviewed by Rekennek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Were Satisfied staying in Rotana”

We are happy to stay in Arjaan Rotana, actually we have a friend recommended that place. We are happy and satisfied for celebrating of our marriage in ROTANA Arjaan, and the housekeeping and frondtdesk are very kind and helpful. I am recommend that place to our colleagues that is the best place to stay. We promise that we will come back at Rotana! The food was so delicious my Wife ate a lot😄 Thankyou for assisting us.

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM