Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED288ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by SidFromOz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
“Rotana Hotel review”

I loved this hotel, had very good customer service, rooms were very clean and tidy, and the breakfast buffet was incredibly tasty very inclusive to my children because of the various amounts of food. Overall it was a 10/10 would recommend. I would suggest this place to anyone travelling to abu dhabi. Thank you for your amazing hospitality Rotana.

Reviewed by OlegRLP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Excellent stay at Park Rotana”

The hotel is very nice. All personal very pleasure, especially administrator Nataliya. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good and delicious breakfast. It was a very good stay at Park Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
France
“The best hotel Ive seen so far”

I appreciated mostly the friendliness of the staff. This hotel has a soul and the heart of its employees. They were extremely friendly and nice. I almost have an impression to have become friends with some of them. In particular, I would like to mention here George from the security staff who is a super nice guy. Please, don't hesitate to come and to talk with him.

Reviewed by Hessss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
“Prices”

Was good place , services, stay , BUT hidden charges was there , the prices in booking and in arrival payment were different , they said it’s services extra prices but that’s cheating , it should be included in the app as well !!!

Reviewed by Gwapito
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
“Excellent Hotel”

Everything is just great in this hotel (except for some instances of keycards not being read by the machine). Kudos to George (the happy guy welcoming each guest). I'd like to namedrop Natalya, Issa, at the reception for their warm welcome and assistance. And for Firaz for a great artwork of towels everytime he services the room.

Reviewed by Kim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park rotana and park arjan was cool”

The room was really awesome. Thing for long stay is all there. And the cleanliness is great. Also the service of housekeeping is good and room service crew as well .we ask for something from them and it came in less than 5mins. Also the front office guys. Was very good. We feel like very welcome and at home. Hoping to come back soon. ☺️☺️☺️

Reviewed by Abetravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2022
“Best of the Best”

Check in and check out simple and fast. Superior guest service and amazing facilities. Reccomend the hotel for both business Easy and fast check in and check out, superior guest service and excellent facilities. Highly Recommend this for any type of stay.

Reviewed by Omarq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“REVIEW”

Great hotel with great staff, and services. Very clean, the staff are friendly, and helpful with everything you need. Rooms are nice, and spacious depending on your choice. I recommend everyone who comes to abu dhabi to give this hotel a try and a visit. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2022
“Great Service”

We have been fortunate to be extended with a great service from the staff, most especially to Jasim of Front Desk who accommodated us very well during check-in until check-out. Buffet breakfast was amazing, especially the Date Pudding!! It has been a wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Mona A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2022
“Amazing room attendant”

Every week I’m staying at Park Rotana since it’s next to my place of work. Everyday coming back to the hotel there was a surprise for me, butterfly and elephant made by towel and placed on my bed. Thanks a lot to Fraz, my room attendant for surprising me and making my day.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM