Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
ODAED809ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Hilmihykaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
Belgium
“Excellent”

The best hotel stay staff friendly helpful the breakfast was amazing dinner was perfect swimming pool clean top quality I cannot recommend enough this place very understanding for any needs the bar mai tai was good atmosphere reception was polite and friendly very attentive and very nice I highly recommend this place

Reviewed by Mona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2024
“wonderful family stay”

In addition to the wonderful staff and comfortable place, the whole set up was ideal for us, we are a family of 4 (2 teenage boys) and the All Suites space was a perfect fit. Each of the 2 bedrooms has its own private bathroom, and there is an interconnecting spacious living room and kitchenette. It is in perfect proximity to CCF Abu Dhabi and is connected to Abu Dhabi mall which is very practical. The main hotel is a one minute walk where we enjoyed the gym, beach, or evening restaurant. The street has more casual eating places perfect for teen boys, such as Denny's or Tim Horton breakfast. Parking is easy and free. I would stay there again anytime!

Reviewed by Hisham Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2024
“Amazing Hotel”

The hotel was amazing. Largely thanks to Shahryar from the reception team. His exceptional service and attentiveness made my stay memorable. I appreciate his dedication and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure guests have a pleasant stay. Highly recommend this hotel, especially for Shahryar's outstanding customer service. Dr.Hisham Zidan

Reviewed by Joanne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2024
“Best Holiday ever”

Thank you so much to Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, we had the most wonderful family holiday, the hotel and the staff have everything right here, the staff are all so friendly and professional at the same time. When we arrived we was greeted by Aileen Lapira, she made us feel so welcome from the start and is clearly very good at her job as front desk manager, she upgraded our room to a beautiful family suite and then upgraded us again for the last two nights to another beautiful suite, the staff here could not do enough for you and the attention to detail does not go unnoticed. So many of the pool area / bar staff I would like to mention including Muhammad were absolutely great. The kids club ladies Liberty & Juliet were so lovely and amazing with my children Callie & Bobby! And also the lady behind the desk in the gym ( I can't remember her name!) was brilliant! The Gym facilities here are also incredible. As a family we were on the All Inclusive package which originally we thought we might get board of eating in the same place everyday but the food was so good we did not! We had every breakfast, lunch and dinner here and every time our meal and service was brilliant. As an independent travel agent I cannot recommend this hotel enough.. Thank you again Beach Rotana we will be back hopefully soon! Lots of Love The White Family :)

Reviewed by Piotr S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
“Excellent”

I will remember my time spent at Beach Rotana very well Hotel. The highest quality of services, delicious food, very clean, everyone very helpful. beautiful clean beach, close to the shopping center..

Reviewed by MSChaud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Abu Dhabi trip”

Great hotel with exceptionally pleasant staff. Due to my fluid business trip, staff were able to accommodate the changes without any bother. Very clean and comfortable rooms with a wide variety of places to eat.

Reviewed by Mhamed_Morocco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
Morocco
“Excellent hôtel in Abu Dhabi”

Room size is very good, nice breakfast, the connection with Abu Dhabi Mall. The view within the swimming pool. Everything was great. The staff is also very welcoming. I will definitely take this hôtel next time in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Maria Vittoria M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2024
Italy
“Great”

A very much needed perfect relaxing day! Everyone was very friendly and professional. A special thank you to Nada from reception for being very welcoming and nice to us! Your smile lights up the reception! Will come back for sure.

Reviewed by DanielCostinPuscasu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2024
Australia
“Excellent service”

Excellent service, clean and spacious rooms, amazing pool and 5-6 restaurants to choose from. Prego’s restaurant is a great place to dine with the family. Overall an amazing experience. Thank you very much for a fantastic service

Reviewed by Mzbutt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2023
“Great Customer Service”

It's like visiting my second home in Abu Dhabi, especially Beach Rotana. Excellent customer Service provided by Salman & May. You guys are spectacular, thank you guys for your great hospitality. Keep up the great work!

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM