Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
ODAED359ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2022
“Long weekend”

Combined a birthday and F1 trip. Could not fault the staff at all levels, always smiling and helpful. Had meals in a couple of the restaurants and food and service was excellent. Really enjoyed our stay, the bar is set very high for future Rotana hotels 😀

Reviewed by RaquelGon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
Belgium
“Nice Stay”

Good hotel very confortable and has a very good service. There are options for diferent restaurants to choose diferent kind of food. The sports facilities are great! Swimmingpool is a relaxing zone to enjoy yourself but Some rooms need to be refurnished.

Reviewed by Yadavaryal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
Thailand
“Great stay as always”

Stayed in Rotana All Suites since last year for six months and staying more. Been another month already again. The rooms are renovated now and excellent and more comfortable with modern look. The staff have been amazing - Joel is fantastic and professional. George, Jeric, Saleh are all equally helpful. Mary at the cafe at breakfast is such a wonderful host. Will be staying here for a long time.

Reviewed by Elbaidak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
Qatar
“awesome stay”

I love the hotel in all aspects, staff, facilities and all, amazing experience in Abu Dhabi, I have been staying in this hotel only since 10 years and I just can't wait to visit again. I recommend it for everybody

Reviewed by Ibrahim_Hasouna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
“Good Place To Stay”

Very Good Hospitality, very good break fast, comfortable room Please ask about the free facilities like pool, beach, gym, special mall entry Overall, it was a very good experience for me, definitely, I will come back specially if they made a good offer, for Group of people you can ask for discount.

Reviewed by Parkjintae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay”

I really appreciatr their service. I stayed in this hotel for B trip and it was very perfect. They also allowed late check out as my flight is very late night. Food is good, the service is good, room condition is perfect.

Reviewed by JasonKang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
South Korea
“Cozy place to stay”

Stayed in All suit room for 5 nights and I satisfied with cozy room and the hospitality. The facility is clean and the staff is so warm. I enjoyed staying in the beach Rotana Abu Dhabi. I will come again next year for sure.

Reviewed by Soloman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

We stayed at short notice for a second set of trips after coming back from Dubai. We had George, one of the main receptionists who attended to us very warmly and with good measure. He took great care to look after our additional requests swiftly even when busy and managing, multiple guests at the same time.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2022
“Great Service and friendly Reception Staff”

We had a great room offer given to us when we arrived at Rotana Residence at a very late time from the Airport. It wasn’t within our budget but we were very perfectly advised by Joel who works at the reception, across all the Rotana Branches. He understood what we needed and what would satisfy our expectations. He arranged Rotana memberships for us, which gave us access to a 10% discount and arranged the Rotana Apartments which were in our budget range, rather than the out of our budget Rotana Beach Hotel and Rotana Residence. Joel is a friendly character we always met at the reception, and his attitude is more personable than the usual professional approach that he already as, with an extra approach.

Reviewed by Aaso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2022
Finland
“Amazing Stay”

Beach Rotana is an amazing place to stay in Abu Dhabi, moreover the team were so friendly so helpful and definitely we'll do it again. Bouchra from the team was super helpful and supportive that she made our stay so smooth and easy. Great Job guys and Thank you

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM