Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED629ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Mariam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“M”

Everything is good, location , cleanliness, specious, value There are small things you have to know like sockets place far from beds , entrance very small to see Many thanks for Joel he did his best to help us

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
“Urlaub in Abu Dhabi”

My first visit to the beautiful country. I was welcomed like a queen. My room was beautiful and has the most beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and worked at full speed to accommodate everyone's wishes fulfill. I would always like to come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by VNeilson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing Hotel”

The hotel is lovely, a selection of bars with a good atmosphere, plenty of loungers on the beach/pool area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, we were on dine around all inclusive, lots of choice in each restaurant, this was our 3rd trip to Beach Rotana with our next one already booked.

Reviewed by Salmustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Happy and comfortable stay”

So clean, comfortable, nice review, excellent breakfast buffet, good customor care, happy to rebook in the future, and the best is connected to one of the big mall and nearby hospital with all services around the hotle are available and thank you for the reservation staff specially for Nadia and her quick and respectful appraoch

Reviewed by MozahAldhanhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2024
“Amazing stay”

Thank you for everything beach Rotana Abu Dhabi it was wonderful stay our room was 2011 with beautiful view special thanks for team leader Nofaul , Mony from front desk and all Beach Rotana staff 🤲🤍 🤍

Reviewed by NataNata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
Russia
“My best vacation”

We spent seven beautiful days in the center of Abu Dhabi just like in the resorts with unique opportunity to experience Arab hospitality, explore all local attractions and visit 12 best quality restaurants.

Reviewed by Marc C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
United Kingdom
“Golf week”

Great central hotel, very well staffed in all areas with plenty of eating places within 10 mins walk. Large shopping mall adjoins the hotel with another (upmarket) a 15 min walk away. Plenty to do including beachfront and safe swimming area as well as a good sized pool. Very good service at breakfast, but sometimes the bar service was sporadic as sometimes drinks took 20 mins to arrive, sometimes never arrived, but that was the only downside. Rooms were as good as anywhere, and very clean and well equipped.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2024
“Wonderful”

Beautiful place and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful but non intrusive. Delicious breakfast. Lot of choices for the restaurant. The room is very comfortable and clean. Very nice pool and beach where you can enjoy some fresh drinks

Reviewed by Hilmihykaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
Belgium
“Excellent”

The best hotel stay staff friendly helpful the breakfast was amazing dinner was perfect swimming pool clean top quality I cannot recommend enough this place very understanding for any needs the bar mai tai was good atmosphere reception was polite and friendly very attentive and very nice I highly recommend this place

Reviewed by Mona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2024
“wonderful family stay”

In addition to the wonderful staff and comfortable place, the whole set up was ideal for us, we are a family of 4 (2 teenage boys) and the All Suites space was a perfect fit. Each of the 2 bedrooms has its own private bathroom, and there is an interconnecting spacious living room and kitchenette. It is in perfect proximity to CCF Abu Dhabi and is connected to Abu Dhabi mall which is very practical. The main hotel is a one minute walk where we enjoyed the gym, beach, or evening restaurant. The street has more casual eating places perfect for teen boys, such as Denny's or Tim Horton breakfast. Parking is easy and free. I would stay there again anytime!

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM