Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED316ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Abaiarstan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2020
“Wonderful hotel ”

I enjoyed staying in Rotana for more than one month feeling almost home! Delicious food, polite and responsive personnel, stunning view, best location, love the beach! Special respect for taking prompt actions and measures against Coronavirus! Stay Rotana! I'll be back ❤

Reviewed by NickW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Kingdom
“Terrific Stay in Difficult Conditions”

Stayed here for 5 nights, after arriving late due to a delayed flight we went to our allocated room, the room smelt of smoke, been non smokers we returned to reception to ask to be moved. The duty manager immediately upgraded us to a suite, switch was lovely. Our overall stay was lovely but during the stay the Coronavirus kicked in and the hotel had to act on government instructions, which wasn't ideal but they had no choice and made the stay as pleasant as possible, it only effected the dining room really. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises as it was very clean, well presented and the staff did there very best to make our stay homely.

Reviewed by Youssef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

This is my first visit to beach rotana hotel and it was an excellent stay. The Staff at the reception are helpful and kind and helped make my stay more enjoyable especialy Mr. Hisham. Thanks a lot .....

Reviewed by DW_Slough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Berkshire
“Outstanding Hotel”

Fantastic hotel with a great choice of restaurants. The All inclusive Dine Around package lets you experience great food for exceptional value. Staff are all very professional. Special mention to Mamun in Idigo Indian restaurant and Michael at Bay View pool bar.

Reviewed by Pam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful hotel”

Absolutely fabulous Hotel.. Wonderful facilities including a large gym, squash courts, spa. The outdoor amenities are excellent with a large pool, a lovely shaded pool for children, a shaded play area. It's an ideal hotel for business or pleasure. Could not fault it at all. Great rooms with great service by all the staff.

Reviewed by Sheila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friday the thirteenth staycation”

Our stay in the hotel was amazing. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If we had stayed longer, we could have had explored the other very good amenities they have. The breakfast was also amazing with lots of food items to choose from even if you're on keto diet or simply on diet. THey have very courteous staff as well. Amazing service.

Reviewed by Jdm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“3 nights in Abu Dhabi”

HI reader, I just had a very relaxing and enjoyable 3-day trip to Abu Dhabi. I stayed for the 3 nights in one of the Club Rotana rooms at the Beach Rotana, which gave me access to the Club Lounge. My bedroom was very comfortable, well appointed and had everything that I needed. The bed was extremely comfortable - to the extent that I did not want to get up in the morning! In the Club Lounge, the breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour(s) were served by very polite, attentive (but not too attentive!) and courteous staff. The evening canapes were particularly very tasty! Alexa was particularly helpful, kind and professional. The pool area is lovely with manicured lawns, a few beach bars, a clean, safe beach with a gently-shelving entry into the alluring and warm sea water, and inviting swimming pools. There is also plenty to do for the more active of you. The management of the Beach Rotana also seemed to have the clients' current health interests at heart via the introduction of thermal scanners at the main entrance - an excellent idea! Also, the closing of bars was a sensibly strategic move, but keeping the restaurants open for the guests to sample the wide variety of cocktails and other beverages available in Trader Vic's and the Brauhaus was both inspirational and a well-balanced decision!. I would highly recommend this hotel for either a business, pleasure, family or friends gatherings trip / sojourn or just for a solo getaway! I would certainly highly recommend the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana to anyone. Have a great stay! And stay safe and healthy! Best wishes, JM

Reviewed by Brenda H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Lovely Hotel”

Great hotel and service good. Great shops within walking distance and fabulous restaurants in the hotel. Pool and Beach all very clean . About 20 minutes from Airport and so many activities to do whilst staying here

Reviewed by Fatimazohra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“amazing”

it was amazing experience in rotana beach.start from booking, and the offre you maked to us because of my sister is working in other rotana it was really good for us, to the services reception house kepping restaurant , beach and pool, food ....everything was excellent.and we would like to come back for others experiences there... thank you for evrething

Reviewed by Toni E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Excellent service”

Our second visit to this hotel, love the excellent service, love breakfast in Essence, love the pool area, love the relaxed vibe in the reception area with comfy seating and evening piano and love the restaurants for evening dining.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM