Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED359ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Mollainea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
“My beautiful awsome stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi next to Abu Dhabi Mall”

I had excellent customer service and an incredible stay here at this hotel..Stunning scenery and location and beautiful facilities..Mr Wasim from Reception was awsome and incredible..He assisted me so much with regard to my reservation at the hotel and gave me expert tourism advice and information which ensured I saw all the major attractions in Abu Dhabi ...what a lovely welcome I received from Mr George at reception on arrival followed by the incredible Mr Wasim and all the Reception staff during my stay.....All the staff from the breakfast dining room were excellent and exceptional.including Ms .Lovelyn , Ms Rosie , Mr Karla , Ms Kinsang..Ms Malika and Ms Trazara Mr Paolo and all rhe waiters there.. The breakfast was delicious and beautiful and stunning...Special thanks to Restaurant Manger..Mr.Sumith and his team from Indigo Restaurant providing delicious authentic Indian dishes and drinks in a stunning beautiful setting....Mr Sumith..Mr Mamun and the excellent chefs there including head sous chef Mr Sunil were fantastic and ensured an out ot this world dining experience 😀 .. My room was very lovely and clean and smart with an incredible beach view ..Hats Off to the excellent house keeping staff. There are about 10 Restaurants in the hotel and all are are beautifully styled and serviced by excellent staff .. .I met 2 managers Mr Patrick and Mr Joseppe who were really smart and professional and orientated me to the stunning hotel and its incredible facilities...I really enjoyed this beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Abu Dhabi...I would like to Thank The Management and All the Incredible Staff working here at the hotel...Thank You all sooo much for everything and making my holiday truly memorable 😀 😊

Reviewed by Koilipoint
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
Hawaii
“Beach Rotana Excellent Stay”

I recently stayed 4 nights at the Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi. The hotel staff were excellent, restaurant choices were superb, and the amenities were also quite enjoyable. Highly recommend to couples or families as well as for business trips.

Reviewed by MOAYADF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Highly recommended”

I spent 7 days and never regret it. The place were amazing, the staff were very kind and wonderful, location is great. Rooms and facilities were very clean, fast service. Right next to Abu Dhabi Mall.

Reviewed by JWLee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Quite staying”

One thing to remind and request is regarding the deposit or advance pay for City tax 15 dirham per day from the guest. It would be recommend to collect at check out or guaranteed by the designated Travel agent, not thru the guest's prior deposit.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
“Excellent Hotel”

Had an excellent stay at this lovely hotel, staff were fantastic and really helpful especially Francis. Thanks Francis for all your help with sorting my taxi out. Highly recommend hotel and would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Malnakib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2022
United Kingdom
“Beach Rotana All Suites”

Very good stay, the standard of the residence is great, close to the hotel, beach, restaurants and direct access to the mall which is very helpful during the summer months. Guest relation is great, very courteous.

Reviewed by PatCKM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Good facilities, staff very helpful, friendly, kind and professional. One member of staff called Imane was very good and professional. Didn’t get much advise and information on places to visit, tourist attractions.

Reviewed by Azizm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2022
“Had a good time with family”

Nice place for family. Direct access to the mall. Great facilities and services. Abu dhabi in August is too hot. But there many indoor attractions you can go. Tha family inviroment is all of the city.

Reviewed by Donne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing ”

Amazing service, communication and friendly faces. Will definitely return since me and the kids had a amazing time with beach and pool. The food and drink options were excellent and the food was utterly delicious. If the kids wanted something different, no problem. Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Dhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
South Korea
“the best service”

It is clean, comfortable, and kind. I was very pleased with their service. If I visit Abu Dhabi again, I will choose this hotel without hesitation. There can be no better hotel than this. Thank you again for their service.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM