Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED309ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Yohyere
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice sercive”

Hotel is the best. Crew are professionals most especially at the reception😊. They help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary. I got also lot of discounts. Different choices too on their breakfast menu. Its worth it. Kudos to Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Kas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
“very nice hotel”

good location and reasonable price clean rooms very good breakfast and good services restaurants some how expensive the hotel connected to abudabi mall which has many shops and restaurants .in all the hotel worth visit.

Reviewed by Skhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
South Korea
“”

Location is good. we can reach to the mall through corridor. I believe I can recommend Beach Rotana to my friends. Really hope to get the room which has nice view to the Cleavland hospital where I had involved in construction.

Reviewed by Naureen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Brilliant hotel had a fantastic stay”

This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel will definitely stay again. From check in to check out nothing was too much for any staff everyone was so helpful. The beach and grounds are very beautiful and the hotel is it self all decorated for Christmas looked amazing. We went to get some relaxation, the beach and pool had enough sunbeds available and although man made sea it was beautiful with fishes swimming right up to you. It was a great place to relax, quiet with wonderful view. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was good and all staff made the holiday extra special there was nothing they wouldn't do to make sure you have an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Bengt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Sweden
“Best all inclusive we meet”

Very good hotel, with super all inclusive but with possibility for better sevice in restaurants and bars. Concierge could be a Little bit more kvowledgeble. Rooms and cleaning of highets standard, We really enjoyde it !

Reviewed by Jhanna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Best trip so far”

Beach Rotana had a Good location and the personal were very serviceminded and made our stay very pleasant. Nice rooms with good view. Large beachgarden with comfortable sunchairs. Many restaurants with tasteful Good and drinks. Lots to choose from.

Reviewed by David
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Beach Rotana”

Very nice hotel, the staff, room & food were excellent. We would definitely recommend it and would like to return at some point.The staff made us feel very welcome and special as as soon as we checked in. The hotel is very well managed and the high standards of cleanliness and maintenance was there for all to see.

Reviewed by Fadihijazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“Acceptable”

The hotel is acceptable, but the room has bad smell and it needs proper ventilation, the view is not as described, and you have to check your final bill carefully specially for the mini bar items. I suggest to extend the breakfast time specially on Friday.

Reviewed by BigPapaSmurf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
United Kingdom
“Fabulous xmas break”

Thanks to everyone who made your stay so enjoyable. The restaurants are fabulous and everyone made a great effort at the new years event. Easy access to the Abu Dhabi mall very highly recommend and will definitely return.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Holiday”

Chef Herbert provided us with excellent food according to our dietary needs in the club lounge, the staff from the club lounge were very welcoming and gave us great service. Sampath from the German restaurant called Brauchaus made us feel very special and welcomed along with his fellow staff members. The atmosphere was great and we had an overall amazing holiday staying at Beach Rotana.

NZNR7 ABO AZOZ
19th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل ورائع يصلح للعوائل والاسترخاء بالشاطى قريب جدا

5
Rolf
Other
18th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Hervorragend gute Situation
Gemütliches Ambiente freundliches Personal hervorragende Küche mit viel Auswahl Pool und andere Anlagen hervorragender Service

5
Claudia
Other
17th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Wunderschöner Urlaub im erstklassigen Hotel.
Auf Reklamation wird sofort reagiert. Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Auswahl beim Essen war vom Feinsten, verschiedene Restaurants. Hatten All Inclusive, man bekommt zwar nicht die ganze Karte, aber die Auswahl ist völlig ausreichend und das Essen hervorragend. Service in den Restaurants war super und auch die Geschäftsleitung war sehr bemüht und hat immer nachgefragt, ob alles Ok ist. Rezeption hat bei Fragen immer gleich weitergeholfen. Der Reiseveranstalter Schauinsland hat alles sehr gut organisiert. Strand und Poolbereich war sehr sauber und schön und man hat immer einen Liegestuhl bekommen. Toll ist auch, dass man die Strandtücher vom Hotel bekommt. Die Bars bringen die Getränke direkt an den Liegestuhl.

5
Michael Lawrence
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent restaurants; good services; friendly personnel; high quality well located hotel.

5
Subrahmanya Acharya
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel at Abu dabhi. The place is beautiful, very opulent, has its own beach and watersports. It also has around 11 restaurants serving all types of food. Has got the very famous 'Traders Vic' bar too. Very friendly staff. Gracious hospitality. Highly recommended.

5
ابو
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: ازعجني تعامل بعض موظفين وموظفات الاستقبال والمطعم
Bad: كل شيئ كان جميلاً في المبنى الجديد اما المبنى القديم فلي عليه بعض الملاحظات من ناحية الاثاث والنظافة

4.6
Abdullahbinsaad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الغرف البريمر فقط الواجهة على الشاطئ
Bad: كذب وخداع واستغلال العاملين في الفندق لايهتمون بالي حاجزين عن طريق بومين يضعونهم في غرف وصخة في المبني القديم وأنا اعرف المبنى الجديد فلما رفضت الغرف رفضوا نقلي الى بدفع مبلغ اخر وكذلك دفعوني فطور لم يكن مع الغرفة

2.7
Jason
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Convenient location
Good: Breakfast was awesome
Bad: Room was very small compared to the other hotels (Hilton & Le Meridien) I’ve stayed in Abu Dhabi

3.5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: I like everything 😍

5
Weaam
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل جداً من حيث المناظر والراحة والهدوء، متوفر فيه جميع الخدمات والنشاطات الرياضيه، متصل بمول ابو ظبي ويحتوي الفندق على 12 مطعم، خدمة الغرف سريعه، يتم تنظيف الغرفه بشكل يومي مع تزويدنا بمياه مجانيه بحسب عدد الافراد ، اشكر الموظف محمد على تعاونه وحسن استقباله ورده على الاستفسارات، اتمنى لفريق روتانا المزيد من التقدم والنجاح
Bad: اسعار المطاعم مرتفع

4.8
Bashar Jilani
16th January 2020
Source: Google

رائع الفندق ويوجد عدة مطاعم فيه شاطئ جميل ومقهى مع موسيقى مباشرة

5
Ijaz Ahmad
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Amazing views

5
Pitamber Kumar
16th January 2020
Source: Google

So peaceful and exotic location for morning and evening walk

4
Rayan Amer
16th January 2020
Source: Google

شاطئ رووعة وخيالي

5
Ajah John
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Best hotel beach I have seen so far

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM