Johari RotanaDAR ES SALAAMRRRRR
ODUSD144ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Rodrickshirima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Johari a Good place to stay”

hospitality at Johari is excellent, I will recommend friends to come and stay at Johari I enjoyed the gym place, pool side Bar, cleanness of the room...see view. on Friday happy hour is best event for joining with friends

Reviewed by Ipyanahansi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Perfect staying”

I had a great experience during my time there, i enjoyed your employees service so much they are so kind and they give correct answers to my question. Your hotel is the place everyone wish to spend time at

Reviewed by Augustinekisinga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“superb”

i would wish to visit dar again and once more book into you beautiful hotel.This is a nice place to bring my beloved family for a weekend refreshment.It is also a convenient to organise and hold executive conventions for any progressive business entities i would recommend.

Reviewed by Jescanassari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
India
“EXCELLENCY IN PROFESIONALISM”

Quality service with quality food , enhanced profesionalism reasonalble prices , good music by the dj , comfortable environment its a nice a place to be with family and friends, bussiness partners @Rotana

Reviewed by Malcahsaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Johari Rotana stay”

If you are looking for a pleasant stay then choose Johari Rotana u will never regret.. Rooms are very proper clean environment.. I will not talk about the food go and taste yourself.The beautiful girls are bert

Reviewed by Shamichikobvu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Zimbabwe
“excellent service”

well the hotel is strategically located and offers the second from none service. well done team. all Staff will be on point to try and give the clients excellent service. Its a home away from home. I wish i would come back again.

Reviewed by Jgomz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Place to be”

Without a doubt one of the favourate hotel that will help you to understand the word QUALITY SERVICE..I recommend you visit there, for a family or business matters, you will never regret, the food they offer, and bar services, was great.

Reviewed by Dmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Johari Rotana”

Enjoyed my stay. Flawless reservation done by Celestina at short notice. Exceptional welcome experience by Patricia. Well done cocktails at level 8. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations. Keep up the great service

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Satisfaction totale”

Sans nul doute un des meilleurs hôtels de Dar Es Salaam. Personnel chaleureux et professionnel dans un établissement superbement localisé. Je recommande pour tous les types de voyage et donne la meilleure note.

Reviewed by Moche
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Switzerland
“Most amazing contemporary hotel in Dar”

You need to stay here for just one night to appreciate how amazing the hotel is. As a seasoned traveler in many African countries, Johari Rotana is by far the best hotel I have stayed in on the continent.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM