City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
ODQAR473ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Ahmed E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2023
Qatar
“Average stay with no good impact left to come back”

From a personal family experience for 2 nights here is my evaluation: Special requests: 6/10 - Requested extra bed before check in and was confirmed and paid for already however I had to wait 2 hours after check in to get it fixed. Requested high floor room and given a low 11th floor room. Asked for a late check out for 1 hour and was rejected! Value for money: 6/10 - Overpriced compared to what you can get from other 5* hotels in Doha (like Hilton or Hyatt) Food/breakfast: 6/10 - No varieties, yet you have to stand in a queue every morning to get a vacant table Staff: 7/10 - Improvement needed maybe through extensive training especially how to handle peak times Sleep quality: 7/10 - At night you can easily hear the guest in adjacent room speaking or sneezing Location: 9/10 - Directly connected with City Center Mall, 3 mins walking

Reviewed by Mustafa_Arqawi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2023
“Great stay Amazing front desk team”

The hotel location was super convenient with its easy access to City Center Mall and West Bay area. Many thanks to the front desk manager Mr. Eid for the quick check-in process, professionalism and hotel/city info. Food is generally clean and tasty. Well maintained hotel and highly recommended.

Reviewed by Kriwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2023
Norway
“Excellent stay”

A very good location, the fitness center is lagre and well equipped, three different pools, excellent breakfast, and an amazing service. The Hotel offered an early check-in, and excellent breakfast package when leaving during the night. Hard to find anything to critizise.

Reviewed by GMT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2023
“Pleasant Stay”

Had the opportunity to stay here my business trip to Doha.The service is good with strict but not so imposing security at entrance.The food is constantly nice .As I had a half board package, I have the opportunity to dine in for dinner every night.Good Food.Just Good. As for the laundry js ok.but would love to have the laundry on same day if sent before 10am .Overall, a family oriented hotel that is worth considering.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
“Rotana Hotel Stay”

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. All of the staffs are very nice and very accomodating. We will definitely go back to spend special occasions here. Keep up the good work everyone and thank you very much. :)

Reviewed by TheSisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2021
“amazing stay”

we stayed at city centre rotana doha during our lat visit to doha. the staff was very welcoming - high privacy level - food & service were amazing.loved the whole experience and would definetly do it again

Reviewed by Karen_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Review for our stay at Rotana City Center Hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. The service was exceptional as well. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Qatar-Doha. A special thatnks to Hossni for his coordination and kindness

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2021
“Amazing place to stay while in Doha for business or leisure”

I stayed nine nights in this amazing establishment. All what I have received during my stay is simply an exceptional service. The staff were so spot-on and cooperative; the rooms were well designed and super functional; cleanliness and hygiene were perfect. It is a place to seriously consider as your first choice in Doha. Outstanding stay

Reviewed by Mannymac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
Australia
“Happy all around”

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
“My stay at Rotana”

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM