City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
ODQAR436ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Dharrington
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Perfect Staycation”

We had a perfect staycation. The Hotel Staff are all friendly and keen to make you feel at home. Food is fabulous too, with several outlets to choose from. Room clean and spacious with fantastic views.

Reviewed by Coastalmike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Kingdom
“A perfect introduction to Doha”

Excellent staff, excellent location, excellent service, excellent experience. The hotel had a genuine warmth with staff always asking whether you wanted anything. The food was amazing and the Friday brunch so good.

Reviewed by Thomasina_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Yorkshire
“Fab holiday”

Excellent location and swimming pool. Lovely trip to Doha. Would recommend as can relax by the pool and the hotel is joined to the city centre mall which is handy for food and shopping The area isn’t walkable but taxis are cheap

Reviewed by Sajidshafiques
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
India
“immensely satisfied”

ideal view of city, excellent breakfast, very helpful staff going beyond their limits to make you comfortable. staff named kaikol and Elisabeth were amazing. will definitely come back with family and stay longer.

Reviewed by Mostafakotb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“Excellent”

The location is very good, with city center and carrefor immediately near to you. Karwa bus station for economic travellers is few steps ahead of the hotel. Very good breakfast serving variety of foods. Strongly recommend it.

Reviewed by Nitinsharmayou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
India
“Nice stay and ambiance”

It was best experience to stay at city center rotana, doha . The staff was nice and cooperative, they addressed the issues nicely. Was satisfied with the stay and overall Experience .. Would recommend it.

Reviewed by Irynastepchenko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Ukraine
“City Centre Rotana Doha”

We spent a week at a hotel in August. It was a great experience. Amiable staff, ready to help with all detailed questions. Perfectly clean room and daily service. Constant replenishment of the bar. Very clean and beautifully designed pool and gym. We are very grateful for such a wonderful time in the City Centre Rotana Doha.

Reviewed by AudreyPBeds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Beds
“Ticked all the boxes”

Stayed for business this year and last year. Would thoroughly recommend. All staff were very friendly and for us the close proximity to the exhibition centre where we were working was perfect.Will book again for 2020.

Reviewed by Susha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Qatar
“Perfect vacation”

Amazing hotel, comfortable clean rooms, very friendly staff! Especially Lisa, hostess in Olive Oil! Location of the hotel really perfect! You can easily reach any place. City centre next to hotel, you can go there through the hotel.

Reviewed by Anil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
“great stay”

The hotel is centrally located. The service was fantastic and the staff was very attentive to the needs. Only wish the morning breakfast was better. The quality of the food served was below expectations.

Saad-almansouri
Qatar
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

سوف احجز فيه مجددا قريبا .... I will book it again soon
Good: فندق جميل في وسط الدوحة متصل مع مول ستي سنتر - غرف جميله - فندق هادئ وغرفة هادئه - اطلالة جميلة من الطوابق العليا - قريب من الكورنيش Nice hotel in the center of Doha connected with City Center Mall - nice rooms - quiet hotel and quiet room - nice view from the upper floors - close to the Corniche
Bad: لاتوجد مناديل في الغرف - المواقف تحت الارض(البيسمنت)يوم مفتوحه ويوم مش مفتوحه There are no Tissue in the rooms - (Basement) Some days are open and some days not open

5
shijin c
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Best in west bay

5
Ahmad Zaki Osman
11th November 2019
Source: Google

I'm fall in love with this beautiful view

5
Shyaka Daddy
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Glorious and fantastic

5
Pablo
Costa Rica
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Limpio, bonito, habitaciones agradables y desayuno abundante. Recomendado!
Bad: Tal vez se pudo mejorar el precio, pero Doha es una ciudad relativamente cara

4.5
Morris
Qatar
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Disappointed
Good: The location was excellent, the rooms were very spacious and clean, the breakfast was very good. Most of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, with a couple of exceptions! The food in the club room was very good.
Bad: Was very disappointed with the selection of drinks available in the club room. My son enjoys a scotch whiskey or a bacardi, neither of which were available. After asking at reception they did manage to provide bacardi for him but never came good with the whiskey. Couldn't quite understand why as scotch was clearly available in other areas of the hotel. Paid a lot of money to include the club room and this did put a damper on our holiday. If we had known before hand then we would not have booked this hotel and consequently won't be booking it again.

3.95
Sulaiman
Oman
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The location was perfect within the Mall and close to the underground Train. You can conveniently take any meal either inside the hotel or in the good brand restaurant inside the mall.
Bad: The hotel should be flexible for their client to check out later. I had to pay significant amount just to extend till 18:00 hours.

4.5
Traveler
Families
8th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Hotel was lovely and the pool was excellent The only issue I had was sorting out the breakfast. I understood I had booked breakfast for all 3 of us but the hotel tried to make me pay for the children again We did sort this out but I had to get my husband to call from the UK to do so

5
umer ishtiaq
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

4
Rand Al
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing location near form every where, and good place to spend the weekend there , but I have some bad experience with the service

4
ياسين Hassan
5th November 2019
Source: Google

ياسلام علي النظافه الاناقه والجمال

5
Md. Rabby
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place special for cheap price and good Service n the Heart of west bay.

4
Traveler
Families
Belfast
3rd November 2019
Source: Expedia

Outstanding hotel, great staff and facilities. Location good also, linked directly to City Centre small.

5
Hasna
Qatar
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز نسينا اغراض شخصية وغاليه في الفندق في safety box كلمونا ورجعنا أخذنا الاغراض كانت موجوده مثل ماهي We forget things in the safety box they called us and we go back to take the things Special thanks for Employee ( Jonathan )
Bad: لا شي Nothing

5
Abla
Qatar
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: My family had a wonderful stay here
Bad: N/A

5
RRRRR
Mahmoud Ahmed Sayed
Solo
Egypt
11th November 2019

إقامة طيبة
مرافق الفندق جيدة جدا وموقعه ممتاز وطاقم العمل متعاون وبشوش. كانت هناك مشكلة بسبب الإزعاج في الغرفة رغم تعليق لافتة "أرجو عدم الإزعاج" على الباب بوضوح لكن تمت معالجتها. أنصح بالفندق لزوار الدوحة. إقامة سعيدة

RRRRR
Dawn Harrington
Couple
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Perfect Staycation
We had a perfect staycation. The Hotel Staff are all friendly and keen to make you feel at home. Food is fabulous too, with several outlets to choose from. Room clean and spacious with fantastic views.

RRRRR
Michael Phillips
Business
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

A perfect introduction to Doha
Excellent staff, excellent location, excellent service, excellent experience. The hotel had a genuine warmth with staff always asking whether you wanted anything. The food was amazing and the Friday brunch so good.

RRRRR
Lucyanne Thomas
Family
United Kingdom
9th November 2019

Fab holiday
Excellent location and swimming pool. Lovely trip to Doha. Would recommend as can relax by the pool and the hotel is joined to the city centre mall which is handy for food and shopping The area isn’t walkable but taxis are cheap

RRRRR
Mohammed Qureshi
Couple
India
9th November 2019

immensely satisfied
ideal view of city, excellent breakfast, very helpful staff going beyond their limits to make you comfortable. staff named kaikol and Elisabeth were amazing. will definitely come back with family and stay longer.

RRRRR
Alessandro Oreste Ciccone
Family
Italy
7th November 2019

bellissimo
soggiorno perfetto , hotel ben posizionato , pulizia eccellente, personale gentile. una fantastica colazione. specialmente l'arnia con il miele e il pane. piscina molto pulita. molto importante anche il collegamento con il the mall

RRRRR
Somkieta Francis Ouedraogo
Solo
Burkina Faso
6th November 2019

tres bon
le service était excellent, la chambre très bien et très propre. tout mon séjour etait excellent. aucune reproche a faire. j'ai tout apprécié. je n'ai vraiment aucun reproche a vous faire. Nous avons été bien reçu de notre arrivé jusqu’à notre départ.

RRRRR
Mostafa Ahmed Mohamed Rashad Kotb
Solo
Egypt
6th November 2019

Excellent
The location is very good, with city center and carrefor immediately near to you. Karwa bus station for economic travellers is few steps ahead of the hotel. Very good breakfast serving variety of foods. Strongly recommend it.

RRRRR
Raul Monje
Business
Spain
5th November 2019

highly recommended hotel
well situated, nice people, clean hotel, big room and bath.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

RRRRR
Nitin Sharma
Solo
India
5th November 2019

Nice stay and ambiance
It was best experience to stay at city center rotana,doha . The staff was nice and cooperative, they addressed the issues nicely. Was satisfied with the stay and overall Experience .. Would recommend it.

RRRRR
Jonas Koffi
Solo
Ivory Coast
4th November 2019

Excellent
J'ai eu un séjour très agréable c'est avec plaisir que je reviendrai à City Centre Rotana de Doha qui est une Excellent établissement hôtelier avec des travailleurs professionnels et consciencieux. J'ai eu un séjour très agréable c'est avec plaisir que je reviendrai à City Centre Rotana de Doha qui est une Excellent établissement hôtelier avec des travailleurs professionnels et consciencieux.

RRRRR
Halyna Boiko
Friends
Ukraine
4th November 2019

City Centre Rotana Doha
We spent a week at a hotel in August. It was a great experience. Amiable staff, ready to help with all detailed questions. Perfectly clean room and daily service. Constant replenishment of the bar. Very clean and beautifully designed pool and gym. We are very grateful for such a wonderful time in the City Centre Rotana Doha.

RRRRR
Pauline Hutchinson
Business
United Kingdom
4th November 2019

Ticked all the boxes
Stayed for business this year and last year. Would thoroughly recommend. All staff were very friendly and for us the close proximity to the exhibition centre where we were working was perfect.Will book again for 2020.

RRRRR
Yepisheva Yuliia
Family
Ukraine
3rd November 2019

Perfect vacation
Amazing hotel, comfortable clean rooms, very friendly staff! Especially Lisa, hostess in Olive Oil! Location of the hotel really perfect! You can easily reach any place. City centre next to hotel, you can go there through the hotel.

RRRRR
Anil Mandarke Pai
Business
India
2nd November 2019

great stay
The hotel is centrally located. The service was fantastic and the staff was very attentive to the needs. Only wish the morning breakfast was better. The quality of the food served was below expectations.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM