Erbil RotanaERBILRRRRR
ODUSD166ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Diyaralhakem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2023
Iraq
“Very wonderful”

The hotel is very cool.And the services were very good.And also the cleanliness.Everything was clean and tidy.We didn't see any disturbances and it was very quiet.And the room was wonderful.Everything is perfect.

Reviewed by Globalgirl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2022
Dc
“Home away from home”

Staff continues to impress with going through extra mile to make life easy when you are staying at the Rotana. Thank you for always looking after me so well. Wishing you all Happy new year!! See you soon

Reviewed by BasilS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2022
“Excellent staff”

The staff was so friendly and professional during my one week stay, the Italian restaurant in the hotel has excellent food selection, the room is clean and spacious, the check in staff is so welcoming

Reviewed by AhmedMahmoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
Iraq
“Erbil Rotana Hotel”

It is a very wonderful hotel, its services are excellent, its location is good, and the reception staff are excellent, especially Miss Ghazal. I will definitely visit this hotel again with my family or friends

Reviewed by Anaheed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2022
“Great place”

It was amazing experience, thanks for everyone specially ( Ghazal ) she was very helpful. Thanks a lot Rooms , service , security, food, cleaning, location, everything was perfect. Rotana was my best choice any it will always be .

Reviewed by Empirehezoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
Iraq
“Its my best hotel and very comfortable room and good and nice girl name gazal on the reception she is exelant”

Just one notice about there is no cold water on the freezer and when we order water they bring us ahot water and we are three person with one towel bit i think they forget cuz it’s too crowded.and as i say the freezer is empty

Reviewed by Pavelpachino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2022
“My new friends”

The staf are so friendly, especially Obaid, Ghazal, and Salah they really had a good service in reception and in the room, they help people so kind.. i wish to meet them again and all stafs are so nice with guests

Reviewed by Rawand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
Iraq
“Excllent hotel”

Thank you for everything the staff gave us a great check in and listened to our requests , the room was great it was clean and all the details was considered also breeze restaurant was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay with you

Reviewed by Tatianap
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
“Erbil discovery”

Rotana hotel in Erbil is a place of comfort and security. Tasty breakfasts, good service, nice outdoor swimming pool, comfortable Rotana Club for meetings and leisure, with a beautiful view over the city.

Reviewed by Alibio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
“Best place service”

This the best hotel for me in Erbil with best service and food and location also The people working, restaurant, lobby , any one looking for AC cool room and swimming pool , Thanks for all and this not first time for me

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM