Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD49ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Maurice B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Always the Downtown Rotana”

I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks

Reviewed by Btraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel in Manama”

Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Rnanf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Good hotel”

Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...

Reviewed by Durdica K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Zagreb
“Very good”

It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.

Reviewed by Khamasas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“visiting manam”

It was one of the excellent visit to my kids. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciate for the front manager Mr. Abdulwahab for his smile face, this is the first time I see a front manger ensure the customer are satisfy and by himself follow-up and make sure everything is outstanding. Word of thanks is not enough for him. Also I would like to thanks the remaining staff on the front desk and room housekeeping as well as the staff on the car parking.

Reviewed by HecTor L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Sant Cugat Del Vallés
“Good hotel near Souq and Avenues”

Overall I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is near a bunch of things to do, cinema, restaurants, souq. They also have great activities in the hotel, the pool is very nice and then there is the lounge and restaurants.

Reviewed by MohammediRVR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

The hotel was great the room was spacious and comfortable. The fact they upgraded me to have lounge access was very much appreciated. The lounge was wonderful with great food and drink. Overall a great experience will surely repeat

Reviewed by Mayurdia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
India
“Excellent stay”

Very good experience this was my third visit to this hotel and i get no reason to complain I enjoy my stay! I recommend this hotel and again stay there only great location superb breakfast and very good lounge

Reviewed by Cecepm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2019
Indonesia
“Ideal place”

It is real downtown hotel, but excellent place. Near Babul Bahrain, near many fast food, near cheap market, easy to reach, public transport available. It is near one of oldest mosque. It is just a walk away from all places

Reviewed by Vivek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
India
“Business Stay”

Very pleased with the early check-in and late check-out extended to me during my stay. The breakfast spread was excellent and the staff were all very polite. The hotel is conveniently and centrally located

QIAN
12th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

房間舒適寬敞

5
Franco Schatz
11th November 2019
Source: Google

One of the Best hotels what i have ever Seen

5
Dr.Sulaiman Rummani
11th November 2019
Source: Google

موقع ممتاز بجانب البلد وفي منتصف البحرين قريب من الافينيوز،، استقبال رائع تسجيل دخول مبكر وخروج متأخر بدون رسوم اضافيه،، الفندق نظيف وهادي ومطعمين الفندق مرتبه،، يوجد تراس في الطابق الاعلى يقدم الشيشيه والموسيقى الحيه،، خدمه المساج ممتازه جدا ومحترمه

5
Traveler
Everyone
Kuwait
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, good location, nice swimming pool.

5
Prawisudho
Indonesia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: Great location, breakfast delicious, very good for money
Bad: Entrance from parking area can only be done from 2nd floor

3.75
Mufeed Waleed
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Clean very good food staff is best

5
Juan CR
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Hotel and Food with live music

5
Traveler
Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best
Good: Excellent in all aspects with very supportive staff, especially the best one ”Ronnie” at reception. Many thanks 👍🏻
Bad: Nothing

5
Traveler
Families
7th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Einfach gut, von hier ist alles erreichbar und wie der Name sagt, down town. Zimmer und Einrichtung , Bad und Einrichtung alles 100% sehr gut. Everything Just fine, from here everything is reachable and as the name says, down town. Room facility bathroom facility all 100% very good.

4
ابوحمدان ابوحمدان
5th November 2019
Source: Google

احلى ايام سكنتها بالفندق

5
N BA
5th November 2019
Source: Google

+ Downtown location. + Fancy structure. - Parking space is very narrow.

4
A Foster
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing ; all went well it is my first time to come here ; special thanks to assistant restaurant manager Mr N.Mohammed and all staff. Will come back again for sure. Steak was tasty 😋

5
Maryam Abdullah
5th November 2019
Source: Google

موقع الفندق ممتاز قريب من جميع الخدمات مثل المطاعم وبنوك وسوق ومحلات كثير الطاقم العمل جدا ممتاز الف شكرا الى الاخ حسين في الاستقبال على حسن التعاون وحسن التعامل ولكن يوجد بعض ملاحظات مثل بوفيه الإفطار ليس بمستوى الفندق ضعيف جدا النظافة متوسط عند مدخل الفندق وعند الاستقبال اتمنى تحسين من ذلك

3
أنوار الكويت
5th November 2019
Source: Google

كل الشكر الى الاخ حسين ابراهيم لاستقباله الجميييييل وروحه الحلوه وتعامله وأخص بالشكر إلى المدير محمد حلاوه على رقي تعامله واعطائنا جناح أكثرررر من راااائع واطلاله جدااااا رائعه.. لكثرة اقامتي بهذا الفندق الرااائع والمريييييح جدا..

5
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق موقع نظافه مطعم لاونج كل شي جميل والموظفين اجمل
Good: موقعه ومرافقه
Bad: تاخير في تلبية الطلبات

4.8
RRRRR
Maurice Bouchard
Couple
Canada
11th November 2019

Always the Downtown Rotana
I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks

RRRRR
Wafaa Albeladi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019

تجربه جميله
موقع ممتاز ..نظيف .. طاقم متعاون عائلي ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Ronan Carty
Business
Ireland
10th November 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...

RRRRR
Greg Cooke
Business
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Excellent Hotel in Manama
Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Maryam Alolayan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

النظافه
يرجى الاهتمام في النظافه والفطور التنوع في الفطور يرجى اهتمام في نظافة في الوبي ومداخل البوابه الخارجي وممرات يجب اتكون روائح نظيفه وتنظيف الحمامات يرجى عمل خصم للعملاء المميز يجب اهتمام في السباء وضع الفواكه وغيره

RRRRR
Lily Kuten
Friends
In House Guest
9th November 2019

Very good
It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.

RRRRR
Hector Guillermo Lopez Ruiz
Solo
Mexico
3rd November 2019

Good hotel near Souq and Avenues
Overall I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is near a bunch of things to do, cinema, restaurants, souq. They also have great activities in the hotel, the pool is very nice and then there is the lounge and restaurants.

RRRRR
Simon Schnell
Solo
Austria
2nd November 2019

Tolles Stadthotel
Super Zeit verbracht im Downtown Rotana. Alles zu unserer zufriedenheit, Mitarbeiter sehr bemüht und zuvorkommend in jeder hinsicht ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel mit allen annehmlichkeiten eines 5* Hotels.

RRRRR
Jamaan Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st November 2019

اسكن مرتاح
شكرا لهم جميعا من الأعماق خدمة سريعة نظافة إهتمام للنزيل من أكبر موظف إلى أصغر موظف للأمانة أنا ما أسكن إلا في روتانا البلد إللي مافية فنادق لروتانا اتضايق بجد انصحكم بالاشتراك في عضوية روتانا يوجد بها خدمات حلووووووووووة

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Saif
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st October 2019

مكان رائع وجميل
موقع ممتاز لمن اراد معرفة البحرين عن كثب حيث الاسواق والمحلات التراثية القديمة ، منذ فتره طويله وانا افضل هذا الفندق وانصح به جميع اصدقائي ، تحياتي لكل العاملين فيه واشكركم على حسن الضيافة واتمنى ان القاكم قريبا بزيارة اخرى

RRRRR
Mohammed Ismail
Business
In House Guest
30th October 2019

Great Stay
The hotel was great the room was spacious and comfortable. The fact they upgraded me to have lounge access was very much appreciated. The lounge was wonderful with great food and drink. Overall a great experience will surely repeat

RRRRR
Phil Beulke
Solo
Germany
29th October 2019

Super Aufenthalt
Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt und meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es gibt eine tolle Rooftop Bar und einen Spa-Bereich mit Aussicht über die Stadt. Hervorragendes Essen. Kurze Wege in die Stadt und zum Souq.

RRRRR
Mohammed Almahdi
Solo
In House Guest
28th October 2019

فندق رائع
شكراً جزيلاً خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلا خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم شكراً جزيلاً خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم خلا خلاص الله يرحم والديكم طفشت من التقييم

RRRRR
Mayur Jigar Kothari
Business
India
25th October 2019

Excellent stay
Very good experience this was my third visit to this hotel and i get no reason to complain I enjoy my stay! I recommend this hotel and again stay there only great location superb breakfast and very good lounge

RRRRR
Waleed Mashhour
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th October 2019

منزلي الثاني
السلام عليكم,,, فندق داونتاون روتانا وخدماته المميزة وغرفة الجميلة والمفضلة لدي خلال زيارتي لمملكة البحرين كعمل او سياحة وعلى مايقدموه جميع الموظفين والعاملين في هذا الفندق من عمل وإخلاص لراحة العميل مع تمنياتنا لهم بالتوفيق .

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM