Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD45ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Nisantheyyani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

As usual, the visit to Rotana went quite well. The service and personnel were excellent. I must add that the breakfast area personnel was really knowledgeable and helpful.Wishing to schedule the upcoming bus tour in Down Town, Rotana, Bahrain.

Reviewed by Ghori
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

Downtown Rotana was very nice hotel, it's my 1st visit in Down town Rotana.while I'm staying in my Room I feel like my home.Bcz House keeping manager mr.santhana, Deva Rasel they take care of me very well.i hope I come back soon.Hk service was excellent 👌👌👌

Reviewed by Justineo_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
Qatar
“A fabulous home away from home”

From our arrival experience with Mohammed, enabling early check in for us, to the warm welcome and attentiveness from Sami, every staff member at Downtown Rotana was hospitable, friendly, welcoming and efficient during our stay. We felt very comfortable, relaxed and secure. The room was spacious, great views and plenty of storage. The hotel location is fabulous and so easy to explore from. When we hired a car for the day, we appreciated the conveience of free valet parking.

Reviewed by Javor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2024
Bulgaria
“Great place ”

Great place, great location, great staff. We came to celebrate New Year’s Eve and spent a great time in the hotel. We had a fantastic dinner at the New Year’s Eve, the food was amazing as well as the decorations and all of the entertainments. Also we are at the best location for a good walk and exploring the city of Manama.

Reviewed by Maysoon_Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2023
Jordan
“EXCELLENT”

I enjoyed the trip and everything was perfect, the stuff were nice and the food was delicious. The room was nice and clean, the view was different story it was very nice and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel for my friends for sure<3

Reviewed by Jumana_boushehri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2023
“Amazing stay”

Amazing stay honestly one of the best hotels, it’s quite, has good service, GREAT FOOD, and greatest staff ever I really Enjoyed the stay there with my mother for the week and would come back happily.

Reviewed by Bashayer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Stay Review”

The location and room are good .. also the staffs are friendly but when it comes to deal with reception staffs , they are totally not helpful when it comes to guests help !! Specially the staffs Zahra and Dariel !! They made me waiting for almost 30 mins then I had to go down by myself to grab my items.. note that I have called two times forst to request for help to get the items and after 15 mins a follow up call but both were useless

Reviewed by Kirstyn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2023
“Wonderful Hotel”

Just had the most wonderful stay at Downtown Rotana! We stayed here with our 1 year old and they couldn’t have done more for us. Every single member of staff made a fuss of our little one and were so kind and friendly. Our room was beautiful and incredibly clean! The bed was huge and so comfortable. A great location and close to lots of amenities! Breakfast had so many options and was delicious. We would definitely come back!

Reviewed by SunilNeupane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2023
Nepal
“A fantastic experience”

I stayed five days in this hotel un 2023 October. Hotel is very good. Friendly staffs, food, cleaning, fitness area everything satisfied. Grandad (from Cuba in the restaurant), you arr so kind, thank you and I wish best wishes for the future. The housekeeping staffs, I'm thankful with you gorgeous your wonderful job.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2023
“Downtown”

The staff were friendly and efficient and always ready to assist. The included breakfast had a wide choice and the staff kept the coffee topped up. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was close to the souk.

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM