Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED218ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Rayan C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Best hotel”

Everything was perfect!!!! We came here in November and we loved the location of the hotell. Close to Dubai Mall. Staff is amazing and great service. Breakfast buffe is very good. The rooms are extremely clean. The pool is great with a great view

Reviewed by Fdaoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect location”

The hotel was great! I got an update for a huge suite with Burj Khalifa view!! The location was very convenient, the staff so helpful and the value for money was perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by WBWids
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Very nice hotel”

The location was very good with a metro station near by. The double room on the 47th floor was an excellent size with a great view and comfortable double bed. The floor was well serviced by fast lifts. The level of service and cleanliness was high. The hotel also had good facilities like a swimming pool. Checking out was very easy and seamless with a hotel taxi very quickly organised at a reasonable rate. The hotel was difficult to fault.

Reviewed by Bob M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Hawaii
“A Rose in Dubai”

Friendly service by desk personnel as well as others in the lobby, Room was clean and comfortable, and the location was convenient - steps from the Metro. The Metro was convenient to get all over and was cheap, but we didn't expect how crowded it was - sometimes it was like sardines in a can.

Reviewed by Andreaalberga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Italy
“Very nice hotel in good position”

Very nice stay in beautiful hotel. The variety of food for breakfast can be maybe improved a little. The surrounding area is full of every service and restaurants, very close to exhibition hall. Maybe just a little noisy due to the traffic downstairs.

Reviewed by Msabakulova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Vacation”

The view from the room it’s amazing, but the windows was dirty. We requested early check in, we came to the hotel at 10:30 and I requested early check in, but we waited till 14:00. The housekeeping service amazing, they were cleaning every day. And breakfast was very good, the waitress and restaurant manager was giving amazing service, attention to details, the hotel 1 minute walk from the metro and in good area

Reviewed by Qraouf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very pleasent stay”

the rooms are very clean with a lovely view of burj khalifa. The staff are very friendly helpful and kind. the location is really good you have many restaurants and cafes around. I will for sure come back again

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
“Nov 2019 Rose rayhaan”

Good hotel, lobby is very small and bleakness, very clean but their reception isn't good- and the value is not great for this hotel and services, rooms has really good view to burj khalifa and also ocean!

Reviewed by Eleanor_geldard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Pakistan
“AWESOME”

The staff - from Reception, front of house, housekeeping & the restaurants were all courteous and willing to help, always with a smile. Whilst waiting in the queue at the Reception desk, the receptionist made eye contact with me, acknowledging me, so i was content to wait - which was only a few minutes. The room was clean and everything worked. I only had breakfasts there, which catered to everyone's needs. The dirty dishes were removed immediately - all in all - impressive.

Reviewed by Samerzamel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“My default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai”

Great location . Good rooms size. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff . Clean rooms . Reasonable prices. I wish there was a shower instead of bathtub . In general it became by default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai

Ni Ra
City
12th December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Perfekt angebundenes City-Hotel
Hotel: Sehr guter Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter, Pool mit Sonnenausrichtung für den ganzen Tag und leckeres Frühstück mit reichlich Auswahl.

4.17
Saeed Ali
12th December 2019
Source: Google

فخم

5
Виталий Владимирович
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Отличное место для деловой поездки

5
Nounou
Germany
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Die Lage war okay. Die Metro Station ist 2 min entfernt. 24 / 7 Supermarkt und Starbucks in der Nähe
Bad: Das Hotel ist leider schon in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind dunkel, wenn man sich nicht für ein Upgrade mit besseren Blick entscheidet. Die Poolarea ist bei angenehmen Wetter überfüllt. Da die Auswahl mit guten Hotels in Dubai groß ist, würde ich das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen

3.55
Muhammad
Pakistan
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Kitchen was well equipped

4.5
Paul
United Kingdom
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice hotel...
Good: The location was very good with a metro station near by. The double room on the 47th floor was an excellent size with a great view and comfortable double bed. The floor was well serviced by fast lifts. The level of service and cleanliness was high. The hotel also had good facilities like a swimming pool. Checking out was very easy and seamless with a hotel taxi very quickly organised at a reasonable rate. The hotel was difficult to fault.

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع والنظافة وتعامل الموظفين
Bad: البطء في تسجيل الدخول

4.5
Faten
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The location and the value for money! I also got an upgrade for an amazing suite with Burj Khalifa view.

4.5
Nasser Alkhashti
10th December 2019
Source: Google

زين بس مساحات الغرف صغيره

4
Sara Maruccia
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Hotel molto centrale nella city. Poco adatto a chi é in vacanza, meglio preferire la zona della marina..poi non bello che ti fanno aspettare 2 ore la tua camera ma ovviamente con il sovrapprezzo disponibile subito la suite super cara.. una carognata evitabile in un hotel del genere specie se sapevano il nostro orario di arrivo.. occhio alle tasse di soggiorno che raggiungono cifre impensate

3
Gorjan
Qatar
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing stuff

4.8
Diaconu
Romania
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

A perfect balance between price and conditions of accommodation
Good: Very helpful and friendly staff

5
Руслан Омельянович
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Очень понравился этот отель! Сервис на высоком уровне, вкусная еда в ресторане, наличие баснйна с классным видом, отличное расположение (бурдж халифа в 20 мин. ходьбы, метро в 50 м от отеля, бесплатные шатлы возят на пляжи, моллы,номера с отличным видом на город, (из минуса только пыль на окнах).

5
Ivana
Czech Republic
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Super location, staff, food. Recommend Rotana Club - an excellent service. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Everything was great. Hope to come back in the future.

5
Fehmida
United Kingdom
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good stay. Everyone from housekeeping, reception, and breakfast staff were very polite and friendly. Breakfast spread is also very good. Also right next to the metro station, which is very useful. Definitely recommend

5
RRRRR
RAYAN CHAHINE
Friends
Sweden
12th December 2019

Best hotel
Everything was perfect!!!! We came here in November and we loved the location of the hotell. Close to Dubai Mall. Staff is amazing and great service. Breakfast buffe is very good. The rooms are extremely clean. The pool is great with a great view

RRRRR
Faten Daoui
Business
Brazil
12th December 2019

Perfect location!
The hotel was great! I got an update for a huge suite with Burj Khalifa view!! The location was very convenient, the staff so helpful and the value for money was perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Zahra Moradi
Family
Iran
12th December 2019

very good
very good .000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
Daniel Lechner
Solo
Germany
10th December 2019

Super Stadthotel mit Top Lage
Die Metro ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Supermärkte, Restaurants, Apotheken ... alles innerhalb 2-5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Im Hotel selber befindet sich ein Pool mit schöner Aussicht vorallem abends, aber auch Whirlpool, Sauna und Dampfbad eignen sich hervorragend zum Relaxen.

RRRRR
MOHAMMED ALOTHMAN
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019

الغرفة كانت جدا متهالكه
تم سقوط قطعه من السقف على راس ابني ولم يتم تعويضي او علاج ابني وعند المطالبه بالتعويض تم القول هذا قضاء وقدر ونعتذر لك وسيتم اصلاح المشكله وكان موظفين الهاوس كيبنق مزعجين جدا يحاولون اخذ tip باي طريقة وهذا مزعج بالنسبه لي

RRRRR
Alienor Durot
Solo
France
9th December 2019

Super hôtel
L'hôtel est sympa, les chambres sont grandes et la piscine est cool. Par contre les restaurants autour ne sont pas super (beaucoup de fast food). Je n'ai pas testé le petit dej. Mais je recommande tout de même l'hôtel.

RRRRR
Robert Minugh
Couple
United States
9th December 2019

A Rose in Dubai
Friendly service by desk personnel as well as others in the lobby, Room was clean and comfortable, and the location was convenient - steps from the Metro. The Metro was convenient to get all over and was cheap, but we didn't expect how crowded it was - sometimes it was like sardines in a can.

RRRRR
Andrea Alberga
Business
Italy
9th December 2019

Very nice hotel in good position
Very nice stay in beautiful hotel. The variety of food for breakfast can be maybe improved a little. The surrounding area is full of every service and restaurants, very close to exhibition hall. Maybe just a little noisy due to the traffic downstairs.

RRRRR
Kanykei Abakulova
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
9th December 2019

Vacation
The view from the room it’s amazing, but the windows was dirty. We requested early check in, we came to the hotel at 10:30 and I requested early check in, but we waited till 14:00. The housekeeping service amazing, they were cleaning every day. And breakfast was very good, the waitress and restaurant manager was giving amazing service, attention to details, the hotel 1 minute walk from the metro and in good area

RRRRR
Quieta Raouf
Family
Ireland
9th December 2019

very pleasent stay
the rooms are very clean with a lovely view of burj khalifa. The staff are very friendly helpful and kind. the location is really good you have many restaurants and cafes around. I will for sure come back again

RRRRR
Seyed Amirshayan Kiaei
Friends
Iran
8th December 2019

Nov 2019 Rose rayhaan
Good hotel,lobby is very small and bleakness, very clean but their reception isn't good- and the value is not great for this hotel and services, rooms has really good view to burj khalifa and also ocean!

RRRRR
Navid Gorgin Gorji
Business
Iran
8th December 2019

good stay
Great service, comfortable place and peaceful ambiance. The View is good depending on your room and location is perfect for tourism or experiencing the city life. Although the rooms are a little cold, my experience here has been more than satisfactory.

RRRRR
Dalal Rabeea
Solo
Kuwait
8th December 2019

الراحه
الراحه والشعور بالامن والامان دخل الفندق والثقه والتقدير مما يساعدك الى الرجوع الى هذا الفندق مره اخر.................................................................................. ............شكرا

RRRRR
Tabac Demet
Couple
Romania
7th December 2019

Fantastic
È stato molto bello stare in questo albergo. Tutto perfetto servizio, staf molto gentile e professionale , camera al 43 ° piano con una bellissima vista. Consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono trascorrere una vacanza senza pensieri .

RRRRR
Samer Zamel
Business
Jordan
7th December 2019

My default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai
Great location . Good rooms size. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff . Clean rooms . Reasonable prices. I wish there was a shower instead of bathtub . In general it became by default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM