Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED256ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Hashema
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2021
“Our stay in January 2021”

Excellent stay and comfort during my stay in late January 2021. The location next to the metro was very convenient, using the business lounge was great, staff kindness and curtsy was very commendable. With pleasure I don't mind staying again there and again as well as referring friends to stay there. Thank you very much for making me feel as at home a way from home.

Reviewed by אינה ק
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
Israel
“Very good”

There was nothing that I didn't like. And even the lines for breakfast, caused by the reduction in the number of tables, were organized and shortened as much as possible. Clean, beautiful, there are always smiles at the reception Well done!

Reviewed by Hazza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“excellent service”

1)good service when we asking for something 2) cleanliness of the place 3) good swimming pool 4) good breakfast 5) collaborators reception 6)good location of the hotel 7) providing parking for visitors

Reviewed by Akash D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“EID STAYCATION”

It was a pleasant relaxing stay during Eid Holidays! Without fail a very special thanks goes out to Brenda and Sheandra. Sincerely thank to both for considering all my special requests and assigning such a wonderful room at higher floors as my preference with a very late check out too. My heartiest thanks also goes out to Mr. Kaza who personally took care for all the dining specially for my mother from the first day of check in till we checked out. He always ensured the food whats been served to my mother if she can eat and after our every meal he personally called and checked if everything gone fine with the dining. Michael and Prashant are very sweet and cheerful guys. Very friendly too. Lastly a special thanks goes out to Ameer from Housekeeping. Very hardworking and helpful staff!

Reviewed by Kamilavo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay at Rose Rayhaan”

This Rotana hotel is always my hotel of choice in Dubai For me or my family. The location is in the heart of Sheikh Zayed road, close to Dubai mall, City walk and also La Mer beach. The metro station is right behind the corner. The hotel and its facilities are very well kept, staff is always nice and helpful. I love the gym, it’s spacious with great equipment. Rooms are spacious, with a small kitchen area and a regular sized fridge which is very convenient. I can’t recommend this place enough.

Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Short Stay”

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

Reviewed by Hihniza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family vacation well done”

I stayed 7 nights together with my family, we got rooms next to each other without asking even though the room types I booked were different! (Much appreciated) The staff is absolutely seamless, the facilities are pleasant, perfect location, close to to everything and the metro station is only at 1 minute walk. Lots of small stores around also one Carrefour market in case you need anything!

Reviewed by Tonio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very expensive for the quality of the room”

Room doesn’t have cup for tea/coffee Cleaning service doesn’t come after midday Window is dirty (full of sand) and view is terrible Very cheap room for the price ... I didn’t expected a small, old room like that when I booked Won’t come back

Reviewed by Sameer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2021
“Very Comfortable”

We had stayed for the weekend from 11th March to 13th March. As it was my wife's birthday we were celebrating, they upgraded us to the Sky Deluxe Room also had arranged a surprise in the room. All facilities and amenities provided were very good. I appreciate, M/S Sheila at the front desk for cooperation in all requirements. Would highly recommend this place for a decent and comfortable stay.

Reviewed by Yuliya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2021
“SUPERIOR SERVICE FROM FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT”

I would like to acknowledge the front desk management: Fawaz and Mustafa, as well as their team, for providing wonderful service and the best experience for the guest. Their professional skills, willingness to support you at any cost, even at facing stressful situations deserve the mark “ SUPERIOR “ not just excellent. I was so lucky to encounter them.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM