Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED220ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Manie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

This is the best hotel ever, very nice staff and looking forward to visit soon, very nice petals restaurant and swimming pool, the room also nice..perfect at all..Im so happy to stay here...very love it..

Reviewed by Travelbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Washington
“Lovely surprise”

Very happy with this late minute hotel choice. The rooms are very clean, with nice decor, and very comfortable. The location was perfect as it was next to the metro which was only a few stops to great sights to see. Felt very safe walking around at night.

Reviewed by Chilial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Singapore
“Perfect”

Everything is good. Stayed in Rose Rayhaan on my birthday and valentines day. The room attendees decorated my bed on Valentines day, sent me flowers, birthday card and cake on my birthday which made me feel so special.

Reviewed by Soresyazici
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Smile please”

I would like to find smily face services. It supposed not to be so difficult. None of customers likes cold faced treatments. On the other hand, I really like the system. I liked the management offered me to free-upgrade. Congratulations.

Reviewed by Amjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Jordan
“Excellent”

The hotel was a very good choice for me , the location is very good , its near to the metro station and there are restaurants and cafe shops near the hotel . The front desk employees were very helpful , also the house keeping were very kind and helpfull , they took good care of the room and always keep it clean . The room was also good . I recommend the hotel strongly . Thanks for the house keeping and the front desk team .

Reviewed by Rtibr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Very Recommended”

Very Recommended! Rooms are very clean, and the Personal is the Best! The breakfast was very delicious and plentiful.The hotel is in a very good location right in the center, the view from our room was amazing!!.

Reviewed by Sina G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Rose Reyhaan is good to stay but be careful about the room”

The room Was Noisy specially at the night due to the infrastructures used in the bathroom and windows. If you get a room in the south side and lower floors for sure you will hear the cars noise which passing by in Sheikh zayed Road, very polite Employees and helpful and easy access to Dubai Metro and Starbucks.

Reviewed by Manfred
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“nice stay every time again”

we had a good time and a helpfull good service , feel like home with friends and enyojed our time in one of the Rotana Hotels again . It was a pleasure nearly in the Central of Dubai located and directly at the Metro Station

Reviewed by Eva C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Comfortable Hotel which is value for money”

Breakfast have lot of variety, but Friday is very busy. I have to line up to wait for table when I arrive there around 10am. Room is clean. Location is excellent. Very close to the Metro station and quite a lot of choice of restaurant in walking distant. Since my stay is in Winter, water for Bath is not hot enough at mid night.

Reviewed by Nimad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
“strongly recommended”

Really enjoyed staying at Rose Rayhaan! Their welcoming was perfect and the room was beautiful with a fantastic view of Burj Khalifa. The gym is a bit small but will do the trick while you’re away. Location is perfect

Turki
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل و اطلالته حلوة و غرفته واسعة ، المواقف مجانا .. خدمة حمل الحقائب و استلام السيارة العاملين فيها ممتازين
Bad: اللوبي تحسه قديم ما يواكب جمال الفندق ..

4.5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق مريح وخدماته ممتازة
Good: خدمة المصاعد ممتازة وسريعة
Bad: إنتهاء وقت الدخول للمسبح الساعة 10 مساء نتمنى استمراره للساعة 12 ليلا

4.5
Eyyup
Turkey
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Herşéy çok güzel sadece belli bir süre sonra su soğuk akıyi duşta
Good: Yemek yemedim yorum yok
Bad: Türkçe konuşan biriso olsaydı daha iyi olurdu

4
Abdullah
United States Of America
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والموظفون
Bad: لاشي

5
NASSER YAZGI
20th February 2020
Source: Google

ok

3
Belie The Bear
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Good 4 star hotel.

4
Salim Ali
19th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
chetan shakya
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Great staff... And nice ambience..

4
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: ارتفاع سعره

4.4
Mohamed
Egypt
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good value & staff @ location
Bad: It takes long time to bring your car from the parking , and room was old

3.95
Traveler
Everyone
18th February 2020
Source: Expedia

All ok I liked the hotel and staff were friendly but the rooms are seems to be not renewed

5
Nashlin
South Africa
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Shower in tub

4.5
Amjad
Jordan
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was OK .
Good: I didnt have breakfast in the hotel . The location was excellent , its near to metro station and the hotel provide shuttle to the malls . The staff at the front desk and the house keeping team were very kind and helpful . Greetings for all of them .
Bad: The room was linked to another room , it seems that this kind of rooms is for a family , so sometimes the guests in the other room were noisy but that was only for sometime in the first 2 nights , after they checked out it was ok .

5
Faez
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: السرير مريح جداً والاطاله جميله جداً ..
Bad: المخدات سبئة جداً ، النظافة سيئة المفارش ماتتبدل ، الفرش غير نظيف قسم النظافة يحتاج الى تعديل او اشراف ، الغبار على الطاوله والحمام كل شي كان جميل في الغرفة الا النظافة كانت سيئه جداً ☹️..

3.1
Awatif
Business Traveler
Oman
17th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Thanks to mr.Foscha the receptionist I consider my pleasant experience in this facility
Good location where all services around the building like having around a pharmacy, laundry, restaurants and coffe shops. Clean with pleasant staff. Only the gym facility and spa should be more enhanced for female use and the spa services are expensive .

4.6
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM