Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
ODAED476ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Marina M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2022
“very good location nice hotel and friendly staff”

Positive: Nice and clean. Very good located, close to the Corniche, close to a mall and nice beach. The staff is competent and friendly, I mean the whole staff from the rezeption to restaurant and houskeeping. Small beach but very nice and quiet. Some guests have the bad habit of reserving the beach longchairs with the towel over hours but it is not the hotel's fault. We had a room looking to the beach and pools, during the morning might be loud, cause of families with children and music. Everything very clean and in good conditiones. The bathroom is big, the room very comfortable. Negative: it is unpleasant to see in these countries how bosses treat their subordinates, in the case of the restaurant staff for example. The elevator bell, especially in the mornings, we were 20 meters away from it but it was annoying.

Reviewed by DavecNJK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
“Pleasant hotel with good pool and beach areas”

Stayed here as a couple for 10 nights and enjoyed our stay. We had a studio room which was a good size and amongst other things had the benefit of a washer / drier which was really useful. There were a mix of guests from a number of countries and although we were told that the hotel is popular with Italians, Russians seemed to be in the majority. The pool and beach areas are nice and there was no shortage of sun beds even though the hotel was busy. The only meal we had was breakfast which was extensive although the hot items were let down by an absence of hot plates - only cold ones, guaranteed to cool the food down instantly. The staff were all helpful and friendly and Marina Mall and the Presidential Palace were both within walking distance. Apart from other hotels in the locality the nearest restaurants were at the Mall although we generally took taxis into the city for dinner as these are inexpensive and numerous.

Reviewed by דודו א
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2022
“highly recommend”

Upon arrival at the hotel I was very graciously received, I was given a very large and comfortable room with all the pampering given in a 5 star hotel Reception was done courtesy of all the days there

Reviewed by Valiunette
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
Israel
“Magnificent Hotel”

very nice hotel, cleanliness and services at the top. Very friendly and professional staff. Luna at the reception was perfect! the neighborhood is under construction but not very troublesome. We had a small problem with breakfast paid for at 10 a.m. extra but the service ended at 10:30 a.m. 😔... Otherwise top hotel!!

Reviewed by Heshammorsy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly stuff”

Many thanks to all employees and the management, Special thanks to Joanna who always have a nice smile on her face .one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi ! Thanks you , I will come again because you made my anniversary day .

Reviewed by AsherTabacman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
Israel
“Wonderful Vacation”

from the moment we enter the hotel we had a good feeling. The receptionist kind and smile. since it was late we decided to take the Italian diner at the restaurant the food was excellent same for the Chinese evening at the dining room. the massage at the spa was super professional!! The pool always clean and same with the private beach.

Reviewed by Nona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
“Thank you”

We would like to express our grattiude to all the wonderful staff of Khalidiya Palace. We had a great stay here. Especially, Usman H.K and Mahadi Mubiru. They are very caring, always ready to help us our rooms clean all the time. Of course, thank to all of your staff. Love from Tbilisi, Georgia.

Reviewed by Tadevosyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2022
Armenia
“Best Hotel”

Really cool stuff, i want to mention Sunday that man really best employee of Rotana 5⭐️ to him. He every day makes my day and very positive person with good communication skills. This is a best hotel in AbuDhabi. I will back

Reviewed by PatHPM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
“Great hotel nice and friendly staff”

Sunday who was outside and calling the taxis was very friendly and helpful. Anne from the reception was also giving us additional information and was very friendly. Everything was perfect and very nice

Reviewed by Abady_muller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff and good private beach”

It is a good hotel to enjoy its small private beach and swimming pool in Abu Dhabi and many guards are there for our safety which is plus point..clean rooms and house keeping coming twice a day, however sea is deep which may not suit children

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM