Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
ODAED243ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Vladislava
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Czech Republic
“Centro Sharjah close the airport”

We arrived in the early morning to Sharjah airport. We appreciated the destination of hotel, we were very soon in our beds and could sleep a little to be ready for the next day and meetings in Dubai :-)

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Business Home”

Made to feel v.comfortable and looked after by the whole team during my extended stay. Atmosphere and cleanliness were excellent with the team always being attentive and positive. Am looking forward to being back again in Sept. Thanks.

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Comfortable place Excellent hospitality”

I enjoyed staying at Centro Sharjah. Breakfast is good, room is very clean and cozy. Although I didn't use the pool, it seemed great. Staff are kind, polite and very attentive toward the customers. My whole experience was professionally handled. Plus, they have a bus service to touristic places that's very helpful.

Reviewed by ZippyAli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Serene and comfortable place Clean close to airport great staff great food Rooms are clean and reasonably priced”

I enjoyed staying at Centro Hotel in Sharjah. My whole experience from checking in and out was professionally handled. Staff are great. Food is great with plenty of variety to choose from. Rooms very clean

Reviewed by Ijehpeteroseloka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Nigeria
“Excellent service”

I always have a very wonder stay and service when ever I come Centro, I like the face that everything I need is being provided for. Wonder location, beautiful people with wonderful service. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
“”

The breakfast menu need to be reviewed and have more choice. I always have a great stay and the staff are great, they are very friendly and they care about the customer. I enjoy sitting in c-Deli but also the chairs need to be renewed.

Reviewed by Elmar M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
“Service Quality”

Location good near the airport, service quality and hospitality excellent. Breakfast in the morning was so delicious. Hotel pool open 07:00- 22:00. Water so clean and hot. Preferable. Try it. Housekeeping service no comment very good.

Reviewed by ShaikhAbdulSattar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Need an upgrade on breakfast buffet”

The service and place is very good, Overall i enjoyed my stay here.Location of the hotel is very good very peaceful and near to airport so no chance of missing your flight (lol). Ambiance is good, service is fast and up to the mark. All the staff in the hotel are very attentive toward the customers.

Reviewed by Aarus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Great hotel”

Rooms with high quality and the breakfast with many respectful and friendly great Iwill definitely come back to this hotel next time and maybe with my wife soon i hope. Thank you allhotel with rooms et services

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Mix experience”

Nice hotel but horrible food. Had a nice reception and those guys at the reception- concierge are doing good job, the security is good. Transport provided to city centre which is another kind gesture.

Aldhaheri Omar
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

قربه من مطار الشارقه وتعاملهم المميز،لديهم كذلك بوفيه مميز ،يتميزون بتقديم جميع الاكلات العالميه

5
Shahida Khan
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Love it

5
Mohamed Rafiq
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Stayed there when I missed the flight from Sharjah Airport. Really good staff.... liked the place ... not expensive

4
LimitSizsiniz
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

The best option on the way back / from Sharjah Airport....very helpfull front desk team...

5
Kristykzn
ПАРОЙ
22nd February 2020
Source: Tophotels.ru

Отличный отель
Отдыхали в феврале. В ОАЭ уже не в первый раз, сравнить есть с чем! Сразу скажу, что отель находится рядом с аэропортом и поблизости ничего нет. Но Нас это не напрягало, так как мы брали машину в аренду. И колесили по всем Эмиратам сами. Так что не бойтесь брать машину. Просто изучите все правила, сделайте международные права у себя на Родине (делается в гаи) загрузите google maps и вперёд и с песней. сами себе экскурсоводы и скучно точно не будет) Плюсы отеля: засели сразу по приезду в 11.00, с выездом не торопили. В номере есть все для комфортного проживания. Полотенца, чайник, чай/кофе, гладильная доска с утюгом порадовала. Каждый день 2 бутылки воды. Уборка каждый день, постельное белье меняли каждый день. Еда: брали только завтраки, но иногда и ужинали в отеле. При заселение всем выдают купон на скидку в кафетерии 50% и в ресторан обед/ ужин 50 дирхам с человека. Еда превосходная по ОАЭ это супер (писала выше есть с чем сравнить) голодные не ходили. Повар старается угодить всем. Пустых тарелок нет, сразу все пополняют. Персонал душки, все очень вежливые, добрые, всегда готовы помочь. Бассейн работает, сауна, спортзал. Кстати в спортзале без проблем можете пополнить воду. (Там стоит кулер) Вообщем отель супер, обязательно приедем сюда ещё раз. Минусы: нет халатов, тапочек и балкона. Но для нас это не критично .

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness Staff fast reply and respons Great location
Bad: No thing

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع
Bad: المواقف

4.4
Дария
Ukraine
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Есть европейские розетки, вкусные коктейли в кафе на крыше, очень комфортно спать
Bad: Тук-тук который обманул нас около гостиницы(сами виноваты, вы не ведитесь на них)

4
David
United States Of America
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Comfortably close to the airport, ensconsed in luxury
Good: Centro is located a 5-10 minute walk from the Sharjah airport. The facility is very nice, and coming in way early, the staff gave me an upgrade, which was extremely nice. However, because I had to leave early, I did not get a chance to try their breakfast. (Assuming it would have been nice.) Very comfortable and the ideal place for anyone using the Sharjah Airport, and also very useful for the university located next door.
Bad: Walking to the airport early in the morning is easy but there are no lights, and the sidewalk is inadequate. It seems ridiculous to take a taxi for what is essentially a 5-10 minute walk, but the hotel should develop a path or something for travelers to use, so that the dangers of getting hit by cars are alleviated.

5
Ahmed Alzabi
19th February 2020
Source: Google

أسعار غالي

3
Ваня Ванин
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Выше всяческих похвал. Смотрите Расположение, чтобы не было удивлений, т.к. отель при аэропорте.

5
Sarah Dial
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Very comfortable place i like the services 👌

5
Bader
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: لاشئ

3.75
Emoazin
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز الى عنده رحلة مواصلة من مطار الشارقة ....بعيد عن مطار الشارقة بمسافة لا تذكر مجرد شارع 100 متر ودوار صغير السرير مريح جدا الغرفة الثانية مريحة والمساحة جيدة لو عندي رحلة مواصلة من مطار الشارقة اكيد حاسكن فيه
Bad: الى ما عجبني هو انه انا حاجز غرفتين متصلة انا وزوجتي و2 ابناء ...لمن وصلت الفندق موظف الاستقبال لم يخبرني انه احد الغرف هي اصل مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. المشكلة انه في مثل هذه الغرف الحمام يكون مفتوح كل شي على بعض ...فعند الاستحمام كانت المياه تغطي جميع ارض الحمام مما يضطرني اني لازم امسح الارض بالمساحه الموجودة في الحماما علشان الى بعدي يستطيح الدخول على ارض جافه ....المفروض موظف الاستقبال يخبرني بنوع الغرفة قبل ما يعمل تسجيل دخول لانه الغرفة ماكانت مريحة. طبعا انا كنت حاجز يوم واحد فقط وهذا الى جعلني ما اطلب تغير الغرفة. اليوم الثاني عند الخروج بلغت الاستقبال وكانوا مستغربين كيف اخذت هذه الغرفة. هذا لا يعني ان الفندق غير مريح بالعكس الفندق جميل ولو عند رحلة مواصلة حاسكن فيه .....المطلوب هو موظف الاستقبال لازم يكون واضح مع الضيف مهما كانت الظروف

4
Mansour
Family
16th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Great, need a bigger bed
The reception staff were amazing, hotel in general was great, small bed though

4
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM