Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRRR
ODAED353ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Nama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Loved it”

Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A true gem in hospitality. Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A top-notch experience. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Ressam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
“Excellent hotel”

This hotel is really good! I just love it and love its staff. The hotel is cozy and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the location is convenient to everything, and the food is just amazing. I totally recommend this hotel for business trips as well as leisure. Thank you :) You always make me happy.

Reviewed by DrRashaEssam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2023
Egypt
“Feeling home in Centro”

I always have a positive experience of Centro hotel because of many reasons such as 1) service, 2) staff, 3) food, 4) facilities, and 5) room comfort. I am a regular guest there and that is because the hotel never hesitated to meet my needs. In fact, I travel frequently, so the location is excellent because it is very near to the airport. In addition to all of the above, I feel home and all my needs are met with happiness. This is my home in Sharjah, so thank you!

Reviewed by Khmb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Very Food And quiet”

All ok and was good staying for 3 different time. I have one issue about sign in the ask for ID for every time and it was already in system from last time .so no need to ask every time because I'm still the same guest. Every thing else was amazing

Reviewed by Ismail_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good service and professional staff”

Thanks to all Mr Ganesh and Mr mhmooad nice people and the hotel is very clean and calm the food is delicious I will advise you guys to visit centro rotana it’s located in Sharjah thanks for good corporation guys

Reviewed by Mohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2023
“Centro Hotel Rotana”

Extremely close to airport, very clean and friendly staff. The breakfast is reasonable and the rooms are quite small. Perfect location, especially if you're transiting. Blah, blah, blaa!h (last bit is to fill the required 200 word review length).

Reviewed by Fawaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2023
“Shabeen”

Thanks to Mr. Shabeen for being so helpful and cooperative, I would also like to thank the laundry team. My stay was very good, all the facilities were clean and I felt like home in the hotel. Looking

Reviewed by Fatimaalshurafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“My general experience”

The hotel was very calm and comfortable. I enjoyed it there. And the breakfast is so delicious by the way. I will surely visit/stay again inshallah. I'd recommend it to anyone. strategic place too, near to my work.

Reviewed by Dtoro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing people”

First time in the UAE. And I was impressed by the Centro Hotel at Sharjah. Not only the rooms and the bed were amazing but the food incredible. I will like to point out the excellent service and hospitality by the waitress Mariam, and Ziada. Also the the guys that clean my room were really nice and professional.

Reviewed by Bilal Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2023
“The best in Sharjah”

This is the best hotel in sharjah, near Sharjah airport, the staff in general are very welcoming "Suman" in particular and the front security guys were very supportive. The hotel misses to have a spa / barber. but other than this it is good

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM