Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
ODAED170ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by BASSABI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
Togo
“Akibou BASSABI MOUSSE”

Two week stay at Centro Barsha Dubai. It was my home. Everything is well done and hotel not crowded. Great stay and I intend to recommend your hotel to friends. Centro Barsha is in a great location with everything you need close by.

Reviewed by Kamlesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2021
“Maintenance problem and Poor Breakfast”

I had issue with the AC for the whole night and the breakfast in the morning was really poor (lack of selection). The check in process was really fast and the receptionist was engaging in a friendly manner

Reviewed by Shrikant K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2020
Kuwait
“Stay at Centro Barsha”

Excellent location - 800 metres from Mall of Emirates / Mashreq Metro Station. Rooms are very spacious and with nice firm mattresses and loads of pillows etc. Good food and very helpful staff at the front office - special mention of Ms.Nishi & Md.Adnan at the front desk

Reviewed by JCSantos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2020
“Exceptional booking experience”

Centro Barsha is my second home in Dubai and staying here on a weekly basis for business. I was not able to check-in on my first night but my reservation was not cancelled and I still keep the same room rate made by Glynis from the Reservations Team. I am very satisfied with this as it exceeded my expectations as a regular guest. Thank you!

Reviewed by Ilmil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
Belgium
“Good”

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Loulwa K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Feedback”

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My lovely place”

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

Reviewed by Thkoike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Sp
“Pleasant stay”

Excelent location, near to a metro station. Mall of the Emirates is a short walk close. Friendly and helpful staff. The room didn't had a good sound isolation. The tempearture of the shower wasn't constant. The breakfast is really good with a good variety.

Reviewed by Wiqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Customer care”

Customer care of the hotel is just awesome. Over all hosue keeping is also very good, but there must be prayer mate and drinking water available to drink or to make tea, you know if u drink then then there is no water to make tea and as of tea lover we cant take :(

Reviewed by Gparaske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“great value for money fantastic staff”

Stayed in total of more than 3 months this last year. Great value and convenient location. Food great... Will return soon and will also suggest my clients to visit as well. Check-in process fast and reliable.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM