Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
ODAED269ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Ibrahimbu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Big thanks to everyone working in the hotel, especially thanks to Asure and Balqis working at the reception. You really made my trip easy and comfortable Location great close to everything especially restaurants & Emirates Mall

Reviewed by Kristian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Sweden
“Luxury for anyone”

Great hotel for anyone. There is Nothing bad to Say about Centro by Rotana. Great service good food. Great gym and pool. I Will visit it again and i recommed others to Do the same. Its 10min from everywhere you Want To go and 5min walk to Mall of the Emirates with alot of good restaurants near by

Reviewed by AyaE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Cooperative team”

Asura was very helpful in reception. Room was clean facilities are clean. Very budget friendly. I stayed 2 nights and was able easily order from alot of restaurants and dinners around. overall pretty good!

Reviewed by Amgad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“I would like to thank the employee Asura he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best s”

I would like to thank the employee Asura, he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best service. We sincerely thank him I was very pleased to deal with him and I wish him success always

Reviewed by Hisham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2023
“Nice Service”

This is not the first time here and I always like it more. Asura always provides an excellent service, understands the need ( views ... etc). I did not try the breakfast but I was told it's only 25 AED.

Reviewed by Amorti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2023
Kuwait
“Great stay at Centro barsha”

As usual always I feel happy when I stay there staff so helpful and so nice also for loyal guests they can offer you a good deals , check in & check out is so good and fast , overall I’m happy to stay here always and wish to stay there again

Reviewed by Beinda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2023
“3 nights only”

Nice hotel in Al Barsha , walking distance from Mall of emirates and the metro station so you can move around , restaurnats and a lot near by , breakfast is good , you can choose cold or hot plates , staff is very nice

Reviewed by Micky-W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2023
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel and exceptional staff”

I stayed here when returning to the UAE. Great location short walk to mall of the Emirates and Dubai Metro, taxis, parking in the basement. Hotel has good facilities with good restaurant and bar. Plenty of places to eat locally also. Hotel staff were very friendly and always keen to help.

Reviewed by Nassir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2023
Oman
“Brilliant”

Very nice hotel with best room service guys , very high quality breakfast food , car park availability , quick check in process , competitive prices , nice welcoming . Good location way finding near to all services requires.

Reviewed by Rushdihassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Iraq
“Very Giid”

Everything was good - very helpful concierge, room service, breakfast, good location, comfortable and nice room it was organized, clean, I liked the people who worked there they were very friendly and polite. check in and check out was very smooth.

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM