Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
ODAED179ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Skhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2023
Australia
“Excellent place with outstanding services”

Every time I come here, I am sure I will get best services. Staff is very professional and they take best care of the guests. Special thanks to Faiq on reception. He knows his guests and goes to the limits to look after them.

Reviewed by Healthypocketmeal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2022
“Clean reasonable price good location for ADNEC Events”

I enjoyed my stay and slept very well after a long day. They have Good breakfast with a delicious omelet and fresh bread. Friendly staff, hats of to Muhammed Tanveer. I was loaded with things from an event I did and he helped me to carry everything to my room.

Reviewed by Akhtar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2022
“Good”

I stayed in Centro for couple of days, I can say it became like my second home, i appreciate all of the staff for a well treatment during my stay, especially Alex at reception who has always charming and ready to help me and my colleagues whenever we need help. Appreciate once again for the hospitality and i will recommend to other business travellers.

Reviewed by Syedshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
“Friendly staff very welcoming to accommodate”

Friendly staff, very welcoming to accommodate Food served in breakfast was good and variety of options available. Staff at reception were very kind and helpful. Also bit flexible with check-in and checkout timings to facilitate your economical stay.

Reviewed by Ahmed I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Excellent Staff”

I have been staying in Centro on/off for about 2 years now, the staff is the best, they're friendly, professional, and kind. I will always choose staying at Centro because I feel like home when I'm around the staff.

Reviewed by FOAivan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2022
Russia
“Nice Place”

My company booked me in Centro, The location is quite but the service is good. I would like to acknowledge Alex for his services and smile all the time. I can recommend to other friends to try this hotel.

Reviewed by Corry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
“A very nice hotel and friendly employee”

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Paago
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thorough and Timely Services”

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
“happy Moments”

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HappyLPY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Great week at the Rotana”

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM