Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
ODAED202ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Jeffreyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Professional and friendly staff”

Good friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel itself is not in a central location but it is in an ideal location to travel to the airport avoiding city traffic. Would recommend for business travelers.

Reviewed by Szpal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Centro Capital Centre”

The staff without exception were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is a comfortable and well appointed. Only drawback, the bar was a smoking bar and a lack of decent movie channels on room television.

Reviewed by Tariqyousif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“My Evaluation is very good”

My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services , for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean

Reviewed by Testahalliburton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“good service”

they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .

Reviewed by Rooven
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Good hotel in Abu Dhabi”

Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.

Reviewed by Essam_hail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Quiet stay”

Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout

Reviewed by Adc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Centro”

Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".

Reviewed by MarkoB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Excellent”

The hotel was very good. But, I would also like to commend the hotel staff but we owe a great and special thanks to Mr. Mohammed Shakil. he helped a lot to make our team very comfortable in that hotel.

Reviewed by SaqibCh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC”

I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .

Reviewed by Ekrami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Australia
“Ekrami”

Actually the hotel is good, breakfast really nice For the recaption team they are friendly and answered any questions you have, I was enjoying with coffee, they have good coffee But the rooms is very small.

ALBATTA Ihab
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Easy access, far away from downtown

3
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The whole hotel
Bad: Nothing

5
chef meher ali
10th December 2019
Source: Google

I love the hospitality from centro breakfast fast was delicious thank you

5
أحمد
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافة جيدة
Bad: المواقف

3.75
Fayeqa
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Clean
Bad: Good

3.75
Shamir
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness of room Friendly staffs; very guest oriented
Bad: None

5
Mudassir Hussain
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Good service, Clean rooms.

5
Munirah
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyed my stay
Good: N/A
Bad: N/A

5
Anas
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Inexperienced staff, small rooms

3.1
Ruwais
Partner
7th December 2019
Source: Expedia

The buffer breakfast was wonderful. Need to have robes & sandles available.

3
Olusegun Oyetunde
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Standard Hotel

4
Lee
Business Traveler
South Korea
6th December 2019
Source: Agoda

괜찮습니다.
깨끗하고 잘되어있습니다.

4
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good

Bad: No tissue in the room Room size smaller than expected

3.5
Murali
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Above average
Bathroom doors were not working. No kids swimming pool available.

3
Assem
Australia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: I was impressed For 3 stars hotel ! Everything was excellent
Bad: Decorations& Clean , tidy Staff were fabulous Breakfast was very rich was everything you can imagine.

4.5
RRRRR
Jeffrey Clarke
Business
India
11th December 2019

Professional and friendly staff
Good friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel itself is not in a central location but it is in an ideal location to travel to the airport avoiding city traffic. Would recommend for business travelers.

RRRRR
Andrew Szpalik
Business
United Kingdom
10th December 2019

Centro Capital Centre
The staff without exception were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is a comfortable and well appointed. Only drawback, the bar was a smoking bar and a lack of decent movie channels on room television.

RRRRR
Tariq Al Abdallatif
Solo
Iraq
3rd December 2019

My Evaluation is very good
My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services ,for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean

RRRRR
Rolando Testa
Business
Philippines
2nd December 2019

good service
they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .

RRRRR
Patrice Provost
Solo
Belgium
1st December 2019

Agréable mais...
Bon établissement si l'on excepte un problème de conditionnement d'air qui sentait la moisissure. L'impossibilité de trouver des timbres poste dans l'hôtel ni d'avoir d'information précise pour en trouver dans un périmètre proche.

RRRRR
Rooven Pakkiri
Business
United Kingdom
30th November 2019

Good hotel in Abu Dhabi
Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.

RRRRR
Esam Hael
Business
Yemen
30th November 2019

Quiet stay
Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout

RRRRR
Rosemarie Schillmeier
Solo
Germany
27th November 2019

Wohlfühl Hotel
Als Gast fühlte man sich wertgeschätzt. Das hotel war in jedem Bereich sehr sauber. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und immer bemüht zu helfen wo es nötig ist. Diese Erfahrung war auch in ganz Abu Dhabi zu spüren.

RRRRR
Adam Culley
Business
United Kingdom
25th November 2019

Centro
Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".

RRRRR
Muhammad Saqib Chaudhary
Business
Pakistan
24th November 2019

I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC
I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .

RRRRR
Dayo Elugbaju
Business
United Kingdom
22nd November 2019

Perfect when visiting ADNEC
The most value is the proximity to ADNEC centre. All seems to be average - rooms, breakfast and dinner experience. Dinner buffet doesn't work because food is cold and kept for too long. The gym is well located but needs to be upgraded also - more treadmills, weights, this might be difficult as its a small space

RRRRR
Gotovac Aleksander
Friends
Slovenia
20th November 2019

Good staying!
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.

RRRRR
Roza Darmentaeva
Business
Russia
17th November 2019

A 2-month stay
Reasonable prices except for the exhibition/conference days, when they rise up to the sky. A very good service as if it's a 4* hotel. However, there are no privileges or benefits for the long-stays, like a free dinner or smth like that.

RRRRR
Anastasios Georgiadis
Business
Greece
15th November 2019

Long stay
Good atmosphere, qualified personnel, restaurant menu could have some more variety on a week by week basis for people that stay there for more than 2-3 weeks. It would be great if the room service personnel did not mess with the Aircon settings and got the room to 16°C by the time I got back to the room.

RRRRR
Abdullah alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019

انصح به المسافرين
من افضل الفنادق من ناحية الاسعار والنظافة وخاصةً تنوع الافطار في كل يوم ، اغلب الموظفين ودودين ومتعاونين صراحةً فندق مناسب جداً مقابل الاسعار والخدمة المقدمة ، من الصعب ان تجد فندقاً يجمع بين التنوع في الافطار والنظافة والتعامل مقابل السعر

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM