Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
ODAED194ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by AlmaK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Bosnia And Herzegovina
“Pleasant stay”

I prefer staying in Centro hotels because they are clean and stuff is professional. I've stayed in this hotel twice before. This time I stayed with my bf for a night as we came to Abu Dhabi late and had to stay over to finish some business in embassy next morning. Among other available hotels in that area Centro al Manhal was the cheapest also. They gave us late check out and were very convenient with parking. Bar is also nice to chill out during day after you finish your business and check out. Reception stuff were very helpful too.

Reviewed by Usman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very nice and comfortibal room”

The Hotel is very clean and we Love it. The Rooms are always super clean and they do a Great job! in resiption did a Great Job out room is clean and it smells like fresh Flowers.They are soo friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Ranak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Pakistan
“Vlaue for Money”

best hotel in its price bracket, value for money. Highly recommended and worth a short business trip. Location cannot be more perfect, breakfast options can be improved but still not too bad. Rooms are kept pretty clean.

Reviewed by Joachim-Bonn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
Germany
“Happy Guest”

As regular guest and frequent traveler in general I am always happy to receive such a high degree of service paired with professional behavior and friendliness! Here in this case I like to point out Mr. Mohamed Farouk who made my life easy! Thank you! Moreover he demonstrated great leadership with his team; you can feel on all levels a happy and motivated staff with great team spirit, thanks to all and to the Hotel Management under William's leadership. I will be back.

Reviewed by Marinamirabueno
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend Getaway”

Over all stay was very satisfactory except they charged us with the slippers. It should be provided as well together with all the other toiletries specially the guest came from outside country and he was expecting slippers was provided

Reviewed by Ameya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“opinion”

there is a scope for improvement in Veg food service & quality of the same. Rest things are fine. I will try to visit again along with my family in a couple of months. Accommodation is little costly but worth.

Reviewed by Rishabchhetri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellenthelpfullgood co-ooerate with the guesti m very glad to say that its was a perfect management that provide us”

Excellent, helpfull, good co-operative with the guest.i m very glad to say that it was a perfect management that provide good service.i heartly thanks to all the team and staffs for their excellent services.Hope to visit soon.

Reviewed by Yassin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Good hotel and location”

This hotel provides good value for money spent. Starting with location and proximity to Al Wahdah mall where most needs can be met, then being on a Main Street where taxis are usually easily hailed. More care can be put into details of the rooms but overall good.

Reviewed by ChrisZRO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

I would say my stay is superb. I am extremely happy with the service. My overall experience was great because my needs are met. I am happy to say that I am definitely going back again. My only concern is I already edit my title from Mr to Ms but still when they emailed me, they addressed me as Mr again.

Reviewed by Aneesadil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

I would like to thank you staff whom i meet upon chvek in was very polite and helpful. Check in progress was smooth and fast. Room was clean and perfect and bed was so comfortable. Near by Al Wahda mall on walking distance. Room rate was reasonable. Thank you so much... Definitely i will book ur hotel again on my next trip. 😊

Daniel Bergmann
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Sind zwar kleine Zimmer aber dafür mit Aussicht aufs echt Abu Dhabi....gute bar mit Alkohol und der Pool auf ne Dach ist der Traum..... Das beste für mich war aber das es Raucherzimmer gibt

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location near alwahda mall

3.5
Yasir
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ITS GOOD.

Bad: INSIDE THE ROOM NO SHOW COVER/ CUMB/ PASTE.

4
Natarajan Arunagiri
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice ambience

4
Myra Francis
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Fantastic service

5
Logesh R
17th February 2020
Source: Google

A good hotel with great location. The view of the foot ball stadium from the room is awesome. Hygiene and services are at par for a 3 star hotel. Would definitely choose the hotel for my next vist.

4
Prasanta Barik
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Wonderful experience

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: خدمة استلام المركبات

3.5
vishal shinde
16th February 2020
Source: Google

It is established at a good location for tourists and business people. Close to all Wahda mall and couple to good restaurants. Staff is excellent and friendly however sometimes you late what you asked...

5
Kakyla
Cape Verde
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Friendly staff, good breakfast, with clean and comfy bed.
Good: The staff is very professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good and the room was quiet, clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. The location is good, 5 min walk near Al Wahda Mall and the Lulu Hypermarket.

4
Hon
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Room service n silence
Bad: Smoking . There should be smoking zones

4.5
Bocar
Senegal
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Personnel accueillant et sympa. Hôtel propre. Formidable

4
Rap Făņş Worldwide
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Well Place

3
Hon
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Welcoming gesture by staff
Bad: Nothing

4.5
NDIAYE Mara
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing

4
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM