Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
ODAED151ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by ViiNess
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

I always enjoyed my stay here. Quiet and at peace. I had a wonderful sleep. The bed and the pillows are great! Very Clean and I love it that they use disposable cups! They allowed us to checked-in early and to checked out late! We always enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Janab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best for a business trip”

Thank you for all the services you have given me through out my stay.Check in was done quickly as expected.i would like to thank you to Mr.Waseem and raja who help me for documents printing and scanning.I request for a late check out and which was given. Specially thanks to Mr Padam security for helping me out with my luggage.

Reviewed by Lorl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

Great stay as usual, I appreciate Rotana management for always great service and also the staff are very professionally, special thanks to reception team, specially Raja and Wassem for the excellent service and providing me late check out, actually they are generous and helpful. I would def recommend to my friends when they visiting abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Fabinou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2021
Taiwan
“Great staff near Al Wahda Mall very functional rooms”

I have been staying at Centro for a couple of month. Room is not very big but very functional and modern, very quiet at night. The hotel is very clean and the service is amazing. Thanks Martin, Michelle and others get staff members! Oh btw, the menu is great also, many options, and the hotel is very close to Al Wahda Mall, which has everything you need.

Reviewed by Akon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Weldmo”

I was saying in you hotel on November I realy like the view and hotel location. Cleaned room and quite. Profisional stuff Ms oumaima fro Morocco very helpful and always smiling and greeting every one .

Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2021
Serbia
“Good locationGreat staff”

Friendly staff and good location are the reason for my constant return to this hotel. Front desk agents are great, specially Michelle and Martin who are fantastic and always helpful whenever something is needed. Love the pool on the top and amazing view of city.

Reviewed by Rdad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

Its always feels great to stay in centro. Staff are really helpfull specially pankaj and raja.Clean and senitized rooms. Everything is in approach like shopping mall and restaurants even the stadium also can view from the room.

Reviewed by Николай Р
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2021
“Very nice stuff”

Had a perfect experience staying in the hotel. Martin and Lyka were very nice to me and very much helpful during my stay, I should't have been worrying about any issue, all was provided on time breakfast, laundry etc

Reviewed by Gorio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2021
“Stay Experience”

Hotel location was good. Very accessible to mall, restaurants and banks. Hotel staff was accommodating, welcoming and helpful everytime, been staying in the hotel for years everytime Im staying in the city. Thanks to Grace and Oumayma for kind assistance everytime needed. Overall stay was good and hotel will always be recommendable.

Reviewed by Lindo-baguisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“My stay and experience in Centro Al Manhal Hotel”

Centro Al Manhal Hotel is a very good place to stay as traveller. Reception guys are very accomodating, polite, giving very good service and support especially Lyka, Michelle and Grace. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM