Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
ODSAR470ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Spain
“Regular guest”

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Reviewed by Wbe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Perfect stay”

After my nearly 5 month-stay in Room 302 I felt "home" it was not so easy to leave the Hotel, to leave the"family", my roomservice at the first nearly 4 month was really perfect, Two different people did the same job, but it's the person, which made the difference to the higher quality.

Reviewed by Walshtim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay in Riyadh”

Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

Reviewed by Audiahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Japan
“One of the best hotels on riyadh”

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Reham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Feedback”

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Hasanalalami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Mobile network and wifi issue”

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

Mohamad
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast had several good options and the rooms is clean and well arranged.
Bad: The room next to me had a party till after 2 A.M and I could smell cigarettes till morning time although I was in a none smoking room.

3.5
Traveler
Business
26th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

十分満足
Rotana系だけあって、十分満足できる水準のホテル。すぐ近くにグロッサリーが見当たらなかったのが難点。

4
Mustafa
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: location is good with no traffic around the hotel and valet parking is available. room was clean. quick check in process
Bad: valet staff is limited so sometimes there is a waiting time. rooms are not sound proof. small size rooms and small washroom with no cover in bath area.

3.55
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اعجبني التعامل الجيد والبشاشه
Bad: الغرف صغيره وعزل الصوت ضعيف الكوفي بار عباره عن مكينه قهوه عاديه المدخل الخاص بالفندق ضيق بسبب اشغال طريق العليا والسعر فيه مبالغه على اعتبار ان الوصول للفندق صعب

3.5
Marius Marcu
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice place to stay!!!

5
Matthew
United Kingdom
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff was amazing ,food was good ,will stop again

4.5
Mahmoud
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Location is good but deu to alot of street construction it is very difficult to access

4
Asmaa
France
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تعامل موظفي الاستقبال اكثر من رائع
Bad: عدم الاهتمام بنظافة دورات المياه و وجود رائحة غير محببة في دورات المياه

3.55
Wisam
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location is good
Bad: Very small rooms Hihgt price Iron in the room is very bad Bathroom is too small

3.1
Bayan
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: الطاقم لايتو

4.5
Aya
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جميلة
Good: النظافة وحسن الاستقبال وسرعة الدخول والخروج
Bad: تأخير في الطلب

4
MUADH N SHAHIN
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل واسعاره معقوله والخدمه مره ممتازه وصالات الاجتماعات حلوه وفيها خيارات حسب نوع الاجتماع ومجهزة بتقنيات صوتيه ومرئية والبوفيه جميل و لذيذ وخياراته متنوعة الصراحه اشكر الاخت مشاعل واللي كانت مسؤولة عن كل شي بالتنسيق وتنفيذ الطلبات الخاصة في إجتماعنا

5
Niaz Eskandarony
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

بوفيه الإفطار ممتاز ومتنوع

3
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

I have stayed in this hotel many times it has good location for me and comfortable too.
Good: Breakfast was good and staff were friendly.
Bad: Toilet is narrow and the wash basin does not drain fast.

4
عوض الحارثي
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

ازعاج

4
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM