Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
ODSAR331ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Sjohnson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Great Place”

Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

Reviewed by Finayu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Nice Stay”

Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

Reviewed by EmadGhaly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
Qatar
“very good value for the money”

breakfast prepared by the best chefs, Room accommodation is perfect, lighting is good in the room to work and also rest but the TV was bad and the signal keep booting all the time, the reception respond not that fast but they respond after several calls, Generally good value or money and would stay again

Reviewed by Adel_obaidan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“bad experince the hotel checkin”

I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas , I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this , and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

Reviewed by Nandyarnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Best Hotel I ever have”

1st time I visit Saudi Arabia for a training.. Centro hotel is the best place to stay.... You fell like ur own room ... Always clean and each and every staff is pro active and take care of every thing..... I stayed almost 3 month and I never had problem.... Special thanks to Pavan and Shekhar...... Who take cares of all the guests.. to stay in comfortable and make it feels like own...

Reviewed by DerlangeTom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
“perfect business stay”

perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

Reviewed by Hubertsochaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
“High standards”

I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
Spain
“Great Business Hotel”

As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by ChristianSecher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Denmark
“Good food in nice atmosphere”

A good clean hotel that offers the services needed on a business trip. Good fitness center with fine roof top swimming pool. Breakfast is more than excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, coffee and omelettes.

Mahmoud Alhihi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very tasty buffet

4
Ashraf Arja
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Really nice hotel 👍, roommis very good, location is great,,

5
ahmed ibrahim
11th November 2019
Source: Google

موقع مميز و جميل. الغرف مرتبة بشكل حلو و تعامل الموظفين جدا راقي.

4
fahhadksa nasser
11th November 2019
Source: Google

من افضل الفنادق قمت بزيارتها بمنطقة الرياض : - سعر - نظافة - موقع - يوجد باركينق للسيارات - كذلك بوفيه افطار 👌

5
Adnan
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: The floor was dusty. The staff lacked professionalism. It was not easy to get there, but it is not their fault.

2.9
Wendy
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

disappointing stay
Good: comfort and cleanliness
Bad: some of the female staff at reception were very rude. the room is never ready before 12. I don't think you should have to pay to check in before 3

3.35
Jasim
Bahrain
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: لايوجد ميني بار

3.95
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: الموظفين ينقصهم الكثير من التدريب خدمات الغرف مزعجين وهم يقومون بعملهم كركبة وصوت مكنسة الشفط عن باب الغرفة وعدم مراعات النزلاء.

3.1
Wejdan
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز وجميل ونظيف
Bad: يحتاج الى تغير بسيط في ديكور دورات المياه وزياده مساحتها

5
Rahaf
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: طاقة المكان عجيبة ومريحة ومهتمين بالفيونج شوي جدا

4.8
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نظيف واهتمام يومي باعمال النظافة وخدمة النزلاء .. ورحابة وابتسامة العاملين وحسن اخلاقهم
Bad: موقع الفندق حاليا سيئ نتيجة الاغلاقات .. التكاليف والسعر اعلى من القيمة التي يستحقها من وجهة تظري

3.55
Dafer M. AlShehri
9th November 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in Riyadh. It has great accessibility and safe to walk around. Friendly staff and clean finishing

5
محمود الصادق
9th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع ومرتب .والشباب الاستقبال عندهم احترافيه ماشاء الله .قمه بالتعامل والاخلاق .

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: حلو بشكل عام
Bad: الغرفه كانت صغيره للامانه

4.4
Ashraf99
Jordan
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It's really nice and convenient hotel, I was with my daughters staying for one night, tye location is accessible, and the amenities is very good, didn't try the breakfast.. Over all great value for our stay

5
RRRRR
Yu Check
Business
China
10th November 2019

Nice Stay
Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

RRRRR
Emad Abulhawa
Solo
Jordan
7th November 2019

تعامل الموظفين غير احترافي
حصلت معي مشكلة بتسجيل الدخول و طالبت مقابلة الاشخاص المسؤولين عن الحجوزات وتم رفض. وتم اخاري بان الفندق سوف يحل المشكلة مع شركتي وكانت المفاجأة بان الفندق لم يحل المشكلة وطالب بدفع الفاتورة عند المغادرة ..

RRRRR
Suleiman Jastaniah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

sa.jastaniah@hotmail.com
ارجو من العاملين متابعة طلب الزبون وعدم اهمالها والتواصل مع العميل وخاصة من هم مسؤلون عن تسكين المواطن تخصيص وقت للسباحة للنساء فكرة جيدة لكن يجب توفير عنصر نسائي للحراسة في الجيم المكان هادىء وجيد اتمنى ان اعود للأقامة فيه

RRRRR
Emad Ghaly
Business
Egypt
30th October 2019

very good value for the money
breakfast prepared by the best chefs,Room accommodation is perfect, lighting is good in the room to work and also rest but the TV was bad and the signal keep booting all the time, the reception respond not that fast but they respond after several calls, Generally good value or money and would stay again

RRRRR
Samer Al Shamayleh
Solo
Jordan
26th October 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
تشعر انك بين عائلتك فالكل يستقبلك بابتسامة حميله ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Tecwood Tecwood
Business
Italy
26th October 2019

Working
Working Riyadh tec-wood house aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
HADEEL NASSIB
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

جميل
جميل جداً ورائعة والحمدلله اختيار موفق وما افكر اغير الاوتيل لولا ان تم تعمير مزاجي بالحجز بس الحمدلله راضية تمام الرضا عن هذه التجربة اوتيل لطيف الطاقم جمعيهم لطفاء اشعر انني في بيتي ودائما تجربتي جميلة

RRRRR
YASSER MULLA
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

جده السعوديه
كانت تجربه جميله الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز جدا الموقع رائع ولاكن أعمال الميترو الجاريه حاليا قد تنغص بعض الشي الافطار خطير و متنوع حجم الغرف مناسب و الغرف نضيفه جدا وجود مواقف تحت الارض طابقين نقطه حدا ممتازه

RRRRR
Adel Alonaidan
Family
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

bad experince the hotel checkin
I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas ,I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this ,and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

RRRRR
Alaa Badeeb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

المكان و الموقع جميلين لكن يوجد ضعف في ادارة الجودة
الصابون رديء المطعم أكله غير متقن و طعمه غير لذيذ وسعره غالي مع ضعف التنويع وقلة الخيارات لا يوجد شامبو في الحمام موظفين المدخل لم يساعدوني في حمل الحقائب طلبت ماء ولم يحضر الكمبيوتر في اللوبي خربان الكي بورد و شاشة الكمبيوتر مكشوفة على الشارع و خلفها الشمس بالكاد كنت ارى في الصباح

RRRRR
Thomas Neubert
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

perfect business stay
perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

RRRRR
Subramanian Suresh
Business
India
5th October 2019

Very Good
They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

RRRRR
Hubert Sochaj
Business
Poland
3rd October 2019

High standards
I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

RRRRR
Ian Charles Whyte
Business
United Kingdom
3rd October 2019

Great Business Hotel
As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.

RRRRR
Christina Tschuppert
Solo
Switzerland
1st October 2019

Aufenhalt in Riyadh
Das Centro Waha ist perfekt als business Hotel. Der Service und das Essen ist ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer sind hell, modern und bequem eingerichtet. Ebenso findet man einen Kamm im Badezimmer, was für ein 4* Hotel aussergewöhnlich ist.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM