Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
ODSAR780ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by FazlNas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel”

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by MJaamour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Michigan
“Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay”

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by DevrimO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
China
“Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah”

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Reviewed by Richard M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city”

Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Abdulraziq O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Nice hotel and nice breakfast”

I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

Reviewed by T G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
United Kingdom
“Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller”

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

Reviewed by Johnhardy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business visit”

Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Khaldountouban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“good hotel”

good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

Reviewed by Francois D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
Belgium
“Best Stay”

Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

Reviewed by AcidFreak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good service”

Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

اسماء
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Reception man was nice

4.6
H Amro
14th December 2019
Source: Google

Small room , modern style , professional reception

5
Hussein
Kenya
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location and staff were very helpful Fast clearance with receptionist.
Bad: Bathroom lock wasn't working and it was little Small

3.55
Anas
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الإطلالة من الدور 9 رائعة جداً

5
Mahfouz
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا

Bad: الصيانة فى دورات المياه

4
Majed
Saudi Arabia
13th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: كل شي جيد
Bad: غرفه صغيره حمام صغير

4.15
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
13th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريح جدا
Good: الموظف لؤي و محمد

4.8
pavel janda
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel,perfect breakfast

5
Abo
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing hotel
Good: Everything was amazing
Bad: Nothing

5
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز و جميل
Good: الشكل الداخلي و الخارجي جميل (مودرن)

5
Naif
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميللله جداً رغم ضيق المساحات

5
Rawan
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: السرير صغير شوي .. والحمام ينقصو تجهيزات وارواب وحاطين شبشب واحد تكرمون والغرفه لشخصين !!

3.75
Yahya
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: ازعاج تنظيف القزاز اختلاف وتلاعب في الاسعار

4.4
Essam
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكرا لكل العاملين
Good: الأقامة رائعة العاملين ودودين الأفطار ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل تقييمة في الموقع لا يعكس وضعه لانه يعتبر أفضل بكثير من 8.1
Bad: بخصوص خدمة الغرف دخولهم للغرفه أزعجني كثيرا

4.6
RRRRR
Abdulmalik Al Saadan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019

اقامتي في فدق سنترو شاهين
الموقع مميز طاقم عمل رائع خدمات متنوعة واهتمام بمستوى لائق. يوجد لديهم خدمه الإستيقاض حيث تختار الوقت المناسب ويقوم الرد الآلي بالاتصال على الغرفة لعدد من المرات تقوم باختياره وهذه الخدمة سهلت علي غاية رحلتي وتنظيم وقتي بشكل ملحوظ

RRRRR
Waleed Barakat
Solo
In House Guest
9th December 2019

اسئلة الضيوف
فندق ممتاز جدا والغرفة مريحة ولكن يجب مراجعة بعض الامور البسيطة مثل: مكان السرير قريب جدا من الباب بالاضافة الى اوقات تسجيل الوصول المبكر او الخروج المتاخر يتم تقديم شاي احمر في الغرفة فقط وللاسف لا يتوفر غيره.. وانا لا اشربه ولكني من عشاق الشاي الاخضر وهو غير متوفر

RRRRR
Mubark Alrshoud
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019

تجربة في فمدق سنتروشاهين جدة
تجربة متوسط المستوى من جميع النواحي. الغرفه لم ترتقي لمستوى الاربع نجوم. الموقع جيد. سهوله اجراءات تسجيل الدخول والخروج. فكرة ان الجيم مفتوح 24 ساعه جداً ممتازة. 111111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Mohammad Jaamour
Business
United States
1st December 2019

Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay.
Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

RRRRR
Ruel Umali
Business
Philippines
28th November 2019

Hotel Stay
Over all is Good. Please see my problem encountered during stay. I will be back with the same hotel on Dec 02. Thank you.........................................................................................

RRRRR
Anhar Al Shareef
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

اقامه ممتعه ومريحه
اقامه مريحه وممتعه ليست اول مره ولن تكون الاخيره . اهم شي يعجبني بالفندق النظافه وسرعة استجابه خدمة الغرف واخص بالشكر الاخت المشرفة وداد الشريف وجميع موظفين الفندق من استقبال وغيره ولي زياره قريبه ان شاءالله

RRRRR
Firdevs Devrim Ongen
Solo
Turkey
16th November 2019

Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah
I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis
Business
United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city
Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

RRRRR
Abedraziq Odetallah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Nice hotel and nice breakfast
I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

RRRRR
Hossam Anati
Solo
Jordan
8th November 2019

Wonderful
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo{oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

RRRRR
Taiyab Ghafoor
Business
United Kingdom
2nd November 2019

Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

RRRRR
John Hardy
Business
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Business visit
Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Marwa Farghali
Solo
Egypt
30th October 2019

استمتعت اقامه مريحه
اقامه مريحه بداخل الفندق من نظافة جيده للغرفه وفيو جيد واستقبال رائع . صاله رياضيه جيده جدا . جميع الموظفين محترفين سواء بالاستقبال او المطعم او خدمه الغرف و موظفين صاله اللياقه ، عيب الذى وجدت عدم تخصيص وقت لحمام السباحه للسيدات

RRRRR
Khaldoun Touban
Solo
Syria
30th October 2019

good hotel
good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

RRRRR
Moez Baklouti
Solo
Tunisia
28th October 2019

الروعة !!!
فطور الصباح ممتاز للغاية، حافضوا على هذه المقاييس... شخصيا زرت أكثر من 70 بلد ولم أشهد فطور بهذه الجودة والتنوع... برافو الإستقبال كان سريعا ورحبوا بنا جيدا قاعة الرياضة بها كل الخدمات بالركض وتقوية العضلات وهي نظيفة وحسنة التهوئة

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM