Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
ODSAR230ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Karlbriggs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Perfect”

Clean pleasant would definitely return a pleasure to stay here with no complaints one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in Saudi Arabia and I’ve stayed in a few over the last few months I look forward to coming again

Reviewed by Giuliana B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel in good location”

The location was perfect for me because it was very close to the companies I had to visit as part of my business travel. The facilities are clean and staff very friendly and supportive. The room size is ok and the room service is very good. Recommended.

Reviewed by Ijazahamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Average hotel”

Expect long waiting for check in and their Washroom is tiny and water will splash all over the place Breakfast is average and rooms are generally clean Some times even though you had booked for King-size bed they are unable to give you the same room when checking in

Reviewed by Olivier D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Luxembourg
“very good hotel in Jeddah”

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Samehalyazji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous Stay”

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Lappia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA”

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Ahmad H
17th March 2020
Source: Google

it was nice location to meet my teammates

4
saud'Ot HD
15th March 2020
Source: Google

جميل جدًا

5
Faiz
Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

يسرني تكرير الزيارة.
Good: الموق ، والنظافة.
Bad: سعر الماء الصغير بـ 8 ريال😡مبااالغة

4.4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

نظيف ومرتب
Good: في منتصف البلد، وقريب ممن أحب
Bad: الازعاج أحيانا إشكال

4
Issa
Saudi Arabia
14th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميع ماذكر سابقا

5
Bashar Hemedany
13th March 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز في كل شيئ

5
محمد الهيثم
12th March 2020
Source: Google

اسعد الله صباحكم بالخير واليمن والبركات وكل عام وانتم بخير بمناسبة عيد السقا من فيروز الكوروننه من ٨ هنا حارت غليل الشعبيه القديمه والجديدة انتهاجه هنا انتهى غليل غليل الشعبي القديم والجديد رخيص في مدينه احد المسارحه المجنوونه

5
ABDULLAH
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020
Source: Agoda

مميز
حقيقة كل شي في الفندق مميز ، من أحمد ومحمد في الاستقبال ، مرورا بالافطار المميز ، ونظافة الغرف ، وسرعة الخدمة ، كل زيارة لجدة لن اسكن إلا فيه مادام هذا مستواه ، نتمنى الاستمرار يا متميزين

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

الموظفة وداد الشريف تستحق افضل موظفة كل الشكر للفندق والعاملين فيه واخص بالذكر الاخت وداد الشريف الله يسعدها
Good: كل شي في الفندق جميل
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Mohammad Amsha
10th March 2020
Source: Google

الاسعار مرتفعه مقارنة ببقية الفنادق

4
Magdi
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتازه
Good: اشكر الاداره على حسن تعاملها وامانتها لقد نسيت مبلغ من المال بصندق الأمانات بالغرفه وتزكرت ذلك عند صعودي الطائرة فتواصلت معهم بالهاتف تم حفظ المبلغ لديهم وتواصل معي بالبريد الإلكتروني لتاكيدسلامه المبلغ لديهم وأخص الأخ عبدالرحمن المطيري في الاستقبال لحسن تعاونه وتعامله وأمانته وهذا خير مثل لبلاد المملكه العربيه السعودية لامانتهم

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: الاثاث غير نظيف

3.35
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان فخم وحلو انصح ب حجزه

5
masoud binsaeed
9th March 2020
Source: Google

ضيق القاعه لايوجد مصلى النظافه

3
Romaih
9th March 2020
Source: Google

I would like to thanks and gratitude colleagues in the house keeping Ms. Wedad alshref and Mr. Nwaze and them crew for their diligence, cleanliness and good handling of the cleanliness and sterilization of rooms in these conditions (Corona)

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM