Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
ODAED476ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by DannyP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Brilliant stay location and service”

I visit Dubai for 4 days and stayed at the Arjaan by Rotana and it was brilliant. Nice room, great location just off the Palm and just down the road from the marina. The staff and service was perfect and really helpful.

Reviewed by Mohamed M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“30 days in this hotel”

One of the best hotels I ever been in Dubai . Near to the place where I had to work during the visit . Professional people in every department . Nice pool and gym with good views . Good was so good and alot of kind .

Reviewed by Clivepenningn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Business stay”

Great staff, great rooms and an amazing breakfast choice. The hotel was a good location for my business activities perhaps not as good for some of the tourist activities but only a short metro or taxi ride away.

Reviewed by Ajay Raj N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Kuwait
“Good Hotel but can do better”

The stay was fine but concerning the services and facilities, i would say that i have got better services with lesser rates in other hotels. Front desk staff (not all) can be more welcoming. House keeping was fine but after cleaning the rooms, the shower soap were not placed. I stayed in the queen suite and thought it should have been considered.. though a minor thing and i was able to manage with the soap, i guess it should have been in place considering the amount we pay for such rooms..

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Our first visit to Dubai”

Great location and a lovely apartment hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent transport using metro and tram close by. Our first visit to Dubai and look forward to staying at The Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Firas Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Average hotel”

went on a business trip, price looked good for 4 days. Small rooms, great views. My room was on the 16th floor, i was surprised with the cooking smell on that floor (that was 10:30pm). My room was overlooking the palm on one side and burj al arab on the other, however i could hear the traffic noise.

Reviewed by Michelledsuza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Business trip to Dubai”

During business trips I always like staying at the Arjaan as it is located opposite my office and is convenient in terms of access to malls and the city area too. The hotel has a calm and peaceful environment. However I find room rate to be on the higher end as compared to hotels within the area; it would be great to have better rates.

Reviewed by Eastkyul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Good Service and Facillity”

All of emplyee are very kind and room condition is clean. Specially apartment 1 bad room type has good facillity and big sized room and ktchen and livingroom. The hotel re-modeled reception area and lift recently. The hotel is trying to change better and better continously.

Reviewed by Daajafar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Jordan
“Business trip”

I was on a business trip for 4 Days, the service and quality was very good, the suite was clean , the private pool inside the suite was clean as well. The breakfast has many options and delicious. employees were friendly and professional

Reviewed by Danianasim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
“Arjaan Review”

Good experience overall. Opportunity to improve cleanliness. Service speed was above average, got locked out of my room multiple times due to card issue and it would take them a while to send help.. Staff really courteous.

Khalid
Oman
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين والإدارة المكان بما فيه الخدمه والمرافق
Bad: دخول الفندق من جهة الدوار ليس واضحا وايضا ليست هناك لوحه إرشادية تنبه الضيوف للوصول إلى مدخل الفندق

5
Ali Ahad
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Good service!

5
Elwalid
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly Staff & Clean
Bad: No entertainment

4.8
سنان
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: إطلالة جميلة وخصوصية رائعة (الشقة مطلة على البحر)
Bad: الأثاث قديم نوعا ما ارتفاع المسبح منخفض

4.8
صالح
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربة جميلة وانصخ به
Good: ممتاز جدا غرف واسعة وحمام لك غرفة مع حمام للصالة
Bad: لاشئ

5
Saleh Abdullah
7th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق هادي ومنطقة جميلة. فيه مني ماركت للحاجات اليومية. اطلالة حلوة. السعر مقبول مقابل الخدمة

4
Olesya
Russia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: 1. Красивый светлый хол с восточным ароматом 2. Внимательный и вежливый персонал 3. Шикарные завтраки в ресторане 4. Рядом с отелем остановка трамвайчика ( удобно для перемещения на маленькие расстояния) 5. Принесли в номер комплимент - именинный тортик.
Bad: 1. Маленькие номера ( показалось, что меньше заявленных метров в описании) 2. Вид на дорогу ( это вопрос не к отелю, мы поняли, что на отдых нам нравится ездить в отели на 1 линию, тут был первый эксперимент, спонтанная поездка и желание сэкономить). Нам дали номер с видом на море, его, конечно, было видно, но так как сам отель на дороге, то было и видно и слышно дорогу тоже)))) 3. Окна в номере были грязными. 4. Мало розеток ( нам не хватило, берите переходник) Отель хороший и соответствует 4 звезды. С 1 стороны, те пляжи, которые нам понравились больше всего, были далеко от отеля ( La Mer и Kite), приходилось много ездить на такси, с другой -кому интересно вечером погулять по Marina walk - от отеля близко.

4.15
James
United Kingdom
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The rooms where big, great comfy beds everything was clean. All of the staff we dealt with bar one member where amazing super helpful and friendly. The pool is really nice too. We also payed for breakfast it’s pricey but we didn’t regret it at all great buffet with so much fresh food to choose from.
Bad: The one member of staff I tried to enquire about my bill on my room and asked what I had outstanding to pay when I leave and the man was very abrupt and unhelpful with any of my questions but didn’t catch his name all the other receptionists we dealt with where great accept this one guy.

4.4
Salem
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: كل شيء جميل
Bad: المطعم

3.75
Aisha Al Janahi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Great view, good price, loved the private pool. However, the towels and bed sheets were not clean, they only need to work o that, otherwise it was a good experience.

3
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing hotels thank you for every thing

5
Khaled
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent choice.
Good: The staff are very friendly and professional.. The check in process took a while but in return the staff gave us a complementary breakfast for the delay. The room is clean and spacious... Highly recommended.
Bad: Nothing...

4.6
Mohammed
Oman
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: 1. الجناح واسع 2. طلبت سرير إضافي وتمت تلبية طلبي مجاناً 3. الإطلالة جيدة 4. تلبية الطلبات في اي وقت
Bad: 1. الحمام ضيق 2. دش الاستحمام ضعيف جداً

2.9
Maryam
United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل ورائع جداً هاي ثاني مرة ازورها ، بالفعل يستحق الزيارة اكثر من مرة من جمالها و نظافتها روعه
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: السعر

4.4
Fahad
Hungary
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome experience
Good: Design and location
Bad: Elevators were slow and little

4
RRRRR
Vitaliy Tsiganov
Solo
Russia
11th December 2019

все отлично
все было отлично но все же цена слегка завышена.в бронировании было указано что номер с балконом но при заселении выяснилось что за балкон нужно доплачивать отдельно. к персоналу вопросов нет все на 5.

RRRRR
Danny Pallett
Solo
United Kingdom
7th December 2019

Brilliant stay, location and service
I visit Dubai for 4 days and stayed at the Arjaan by Rotana and it was brilliant. Nice room, great location just off the Palm and just down the road from the marina. The staff and service was perfect and really helpful.

RRRRR
Mohamed Elshafai
Solo
Egypt
7th December 2019

30 days in this hotel
One of the best hotels I ever been in Dubai . Near to the place where I had to work during the visit . Professional people in every department . Nice pool and gym with good views . Good was so good and alot of kind .

RRRRR
Mohamed Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019

مريح
أشكركم على اهتمامكم وحرصكم على النزلاء..........................…..............................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ganiev Albert
Solo
Russia
4th December 2019

Хорошая транспортная развязка
Плохо что не открываются окна для проветривания, хотя бы как форточка, сантиметров на 10, белье сохнет в номере 2 дня, вентилятор не помогает, свежего воздуха не хватает.Если брать то номера с балконом, но за эту переплату можно рассмотреть другие варианты отелей

RRRRR
Mohammad Almatalka
Solo
Jordan
4th December 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق ممتاز والخدمات به رائعة اتمنى زيارته مرة اخرى وانصح الآخرين زيارته ووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووىووىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىوووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو

RRRRR
Bilal Hussein
Solo
Jordan
4th December 2019

فندق متميز
حقيقة، فندق متميز في تقديم جميع خدماته الفندقية دون استثناء، فريق عمل مميز، مؤهل، ذو كفاءة عالية، بالرغم من أن الموقع هو موقع عادي يقع في قلب مدينة دبي، إلا أن الخدمات المقدمة والتميز في تقديم الخدمات اسقطت أهمية موقع الفندق بالنسبة لزوار الفندق والمقميمين فيه.

RRRRR
Kamel Razzi
Solo
France
3rd December 2019

Excellent personnel,
Excellent service personnel très sympathique, (Mr SALAH)dommage que les chambres standards sont un peut vieillot vu le prix de la nuit.Beaucoup de construction autour de l’hôtel. Le boulevard devant l’hôtel est un peu broyant

RRRRR
Clive Pennington
Business
United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Business stay
Great staff, great rooms and an amazing breakfast choice. The hotel was a good location for my business activities perhaps not as good for some of the tourist activities but only a short metro or taxi ride away.

RRRRR
Ajayraj Kuruvikkattu
Business
India
1st December 2019

Good Hotel but can do better
The stay was fine but concerning the services and facilities, i would say that i have got better services with lesser rates in other hotels. Front desk staff (not all) can be more welcoming. House keeping was fine but after cleaning the rooms, the shower soap were not placed. I stayed in the queen suite and thought it should have been considered.. though a minor thing and i was able to manage with the soap, i guess it should have been in place considering the amount we pay for such rooms..

RRRRR
Catherine Ball
Family
United Kingdom
28th November 2019

Our first visit to Dubai
Great location and a lovely apartment hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent transport using metro and tram close by. Our first visit to Dubai and look forward to staying at The Arjaan again.

RRRRR
Firas Yamak
Business
Ghana
28th November 2019

Average hotel
went on a business trip, price looked good for 4 days. Small rooms, great views. My room was on the 16th floor, i was surprised with the cooking smell on that floor (that was 10:30pm). My room was overlooking the palm on one side and burj al arab on the other, however i could hear the traffic noise.

RRRRR
Michelle Dsouza
Business
India
28th November 2019

Business trip to Dubai.
During business trips I always like staying at the Arjaan as it is located opposite my office and is convenient in terms of access to malls and the city area too. The hotel has a calm and peaceful environment. However I find room rate to be on the higher end as compared to hotels within the area; it would be great to have better rates.

RRRRR
Dong Kim
Business
Korea South
27th November 2019

Good Service and Facillity.
All of emplyee are very kind and room condition is clean. Specially apartment 1 bad room type has good facillity and big sized room and ktchen and livingroom. The hotel re-modeled reception area and lift recently. The hotel is trying to change better and better continously.

RRRRR
Duaa Alabahreh
Solo
Jordan
25th November 2019

Business trip
I was on a business trip for 4 Days, the service and quality was very good, the suite was clean , the private pool inside the suite was clean as well. The breakfast has many options and delicious. employees were friendly and professional

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM