Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED165ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Peter B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2020
“Well located and good to stay”

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by MokhtarN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
Oman
“Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you”

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by Wis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
“CalmClean Peaceful stay”

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Very satisfied”

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Poxxie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay Good location”

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was clean; the beds were comfortable. The location is ideal because it’s located amidst many restaurants, shopping areas and a supermarket. They’re all within walking distance. It’s also along a bus route. The staff were polite and professional. I had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Abuzarazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Excellent”

Excellent stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi. I really appreciate its management, cleaning staff, technical services and breakfast management staff. It was amazing while I got birthday cake kit at my birthday inside room. Thank you so much

Reviewed by Shrutiprakash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“-”

I had a great time at the hotel. It was a very comfortable experience and this is always my choice whenever i go to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are clean, hotel staff is very polite and helpful.The breakfast buffet is great, with a lot of vegetarian options.

Reviewed by Rjlegion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Mixed exprience”

Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Room service was good value. Claimed to have free airport shuttle but didn't. Bed was not very comfortable and so sleep was not good. Electric hob would not work and shower screen failed to keep water out of bathroom.

Reviewed by AlexandreBampa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Pr
“Nice Stay Friendly Hosts”

Very nice atmosphere, good food and incredible staff. There are few options on the restaurant menu, and yet a great experience nonetheless. Worth the time and money, this hotel delivers a great relaxing and enjoyable experience.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM