Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED242ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by H_alassad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

I, v been staying in Maha Arjan for the past 10 days and it has been nothing bu a great experience! The staff is amazing, great and quick service, super clean and the whole hotel smells amazing! The even have a very authentic cafe in the lobby. As for the rooms, theyre huge compared to others. Overall, it is an amazing experience!

Reviewed by Zarjav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent for long term stay”

I booked this hotel for my brother who was doing an internship that required him to stay in Abu Dhabi for 30days. The staff is very courteous, cleaning is on time, the hotel rooms are clean with a modern look. Easy check in & check out process. If you are looking for a long term stay, would highly recommend Al Maha Arjaan. Best would be to call them up, explain your situation & wait for someone to reach out. Would definitely come back here again.

Reviewed by Coburg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2022
Australia
“Great rooms great staff great location”

Rotana hotels are great. If your looking for a long stay they will look after you. The superior studio was awesome. It’s not small and pokey in fact the opposite. The cafe is good and there are discounts for guests.

Reviewed by Berhane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“It was a great hotel”

Tha room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was amazing. Delicious food with great hospitality.I had a great times i had a wonderful experience, the property are all great and thank so much.

Reviewed by Mak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Almaha Arjaan review”

It was a good hotel the worker are nice (Thai ) also the room clean and the service its good, the price its good they take Fazza card or if u visit them more than one time they give u a discount. My friend she advice me to come to this hotel to be honest.

Reviewed by Majedkhamiss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2021
“al maha arjaan”

Thanks al maha arjaan i sty in your hotel like my home , The hotel was very comfortable , so when i come Abu Dhabi i will booking again in al maha arjaan…………………….. Thanks Majed alanazi. 00966580333329

Reviewed by Dexter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Staff”

The staff at this hotel are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Thank you!The rooms were clean, and very cozy but I wish bed is bit soft.Overall I had a great experince with Al Haha Arjaan by Rotana in Abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Lizaaacabrera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2021
“Amazing Stay”

I have spent my birthday weekend with Al Maha, and it exceeded my expectation. The staff are very nice and helpful. They really made my stay an amazing one. Thank you, Al Maha Arjaan Team. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by Almaazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Every thing was grate. Without asking they abgradee my room from classic to Suite .it was nice experience and the room was big and comfortable. The location is fantastic in the downtown. Car parking service excellent.

Reviewed by Jennifer R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Cozy room and relaxing city view”

Room was nice and relaxing city view thanks to the reception (I forgot his name) for giving us a nice room and view. Very good location in downtown Abu Dhabi. Some negative feedback, like the pillow it makes us uncomfortable and there is an old house smell inside the cup boards. Room service not good enough. Housekeeping appreciated your call (Mam Monina) they found my sister's extra car keys.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM