Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
ODUSD153ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Anonbusi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“The most convenient experience”

Perfect hotel for business trips! The only issue is the hassle of going through security going in and out - otherwise, I would say that this is the best place to stay in Erbil. Excellent service, lovely rooms, and convenient price.

Reviewed by Philippepenillard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
France
“Good except seems to bear no concern about climate change”

Rooms too warm in winter, about 24°C. I guess they will cool them down to 19°C in summer. Obviously not too much intereste in climate change... Hotel is new, rooms are large and confortable, bathroom ok (except no ventilation... with toilet in the bathroom).

Reviewed by Samadisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Kingdom
“A true sample of professional hospitality”

This could be considered as one of the best hotels I stayed in. Room was well decorated, large, with a sitting area comfortable couch and a very nice view of Erbil. The room's decoration and items were very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional and able to communicate in different languages. The complementary services such as water bottles and tea and coffee were more than enough and very generous. The lobby was nice and clean although some couches could have repaired or changed. Breakfast area was large and comfortable. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the breakfast items. There was plenty of choices for everyone. I definitely would stay at this hotel again Keep providing good services and well-done!

Reviewed by Luaysalih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
“Nice experience”

Arjaan Erbil by Rotana is a nice hotel to stay with comfort & calmness. It provides all the necessary requirements for comfortable residence. The staff is helpful & treat guests friendly. They show high level of courtesy. Dining is kind of Lebanese cuisine, they might need to offer variety of dining including Iraqi’s cuisine

Reviewed by IbrahimMraiza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Slightly above average”

The whole thing is good but not excellent. Their best features include their well-mannered staff, good service and clean environment. Their worst features include the extremely tiresome and lengthy security checkup, and the shampoo they put in the rooms is lousy.

Reviewed by MohammedKhaleedAnsar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Experience at Arjaan Rotana”

My Experience of two weeks stay in Arjaan Rotana for my business trip was very good. From the time of checking in to the quality of the room, housekeeping, dining, service personnel and the over all ambience was excellent.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Iraq
“excellent”

Locations very good for traffic and safety place and open wiev really nice athmosfer, You can felling your home comfort and 5 star comfort same during time, and attractive modern desing give you much more energy.

Reviewed by Yahyaaljanabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Iraq
“Rotana Arjan Erbil experience”

best stay with family, big rooms and nice people working with Rotana, it is almost in the center of the city and you can go around.... great services and very delicious food , you will like every corner of this hotel

Reviewed by Ayaseen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“thanks for having me”

Great place to stay at very clean need though to improve the breakfast I wished to see more f the Kurdish traditional breakfast along with the Arabic one the room services stuff is amazing and friendly

Reviewed by JaffKB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great home away from home”

I always enjoy my stay and wish to stay longer, great quality of rooms and facilities, a very professional kind warm welcoming management and staff, make us feel we are home. Staying is Believing! Highly Recombined Hotel!

Nabaz Khoshnaw
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent customer service Very safe Super clean A strategic location away from traffic

5
jason collodi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Great service and rooms.. food good but too pricey

4
Abbas Alkhalis
8th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق كبير والأمن فيه جدا عالي ولكن طريقة الخروج للباب الرئيسي طويلة نوعا ما .

4
Rafah
Iraq
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جدا التعامل راقي شكرا لجميع الستاف

5
Abdalla Mazahreh
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent service

5
Hani
Iraq
1st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Breakfast
Bad: Very annoying to enter the hotel

4.5
Hasanen
Iraq
1st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: breakfast, cleanness, quiet, very modern, large rooms, business-oriented.
Bad: location, excessive security, the building is surrounded by concrete blocks to add extra security which I believe not necessary in a safe city like Erbil.

4
Mwafak
United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: All good indeed. HOSSAM was indeed gr8 suppory
Bad: Nothing honestly every thing professional.

4.5
ابو محمد العلي
27th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل ورائع جدا ذو تصميم هندسي جميل

5
AMMAR ALI
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جيد

4
Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Clean

5
Hussein Kadhim
13th January 2020
Source: Google

I had a bad experience with their restaurant food is not good and plates and utensils had a bad odor.

3
Schiar
Denmark
9th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Brilliant

5
Omar
United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: المكان نظيف وخدمة جيدة والموظفين متعاونين ولكن هناك اختلاف في قيمة المبلغ عند الحجز المبلغ كان 740 دولار كامل الضريبة ولكن عند انتهى الحجز تم طلب مبلغ اكثر من المبلغ المطلوب حيث تم زيادة بالسعر وبلغ مجموع المبلغ 814 دولار وهذا. الشي غير مقبول لذلك أرجو إرجاع المبلغ الى حسابي

3.35
Shwan Kadir
5th December 2019
Source: Google

AMAZING

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM