Bosmal ArjaanSARAJEVO
ODEUR108ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Primozrajteric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
Slovenia
“Great stay in Sarajevo”

Hotel was great, employees also very friendly. The breakfast was delicious, and the guys working the bar were also proffesional. The location of the hotel was almost in the city center so it helped me with the meetings distance.

Reviewed by Enesmum
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Odlično”

Od prijema u hotel, do odjave sve je bilo na vrhunskom nivou. Dobar odnos cijene i pruzene usluge. Osoblje, hrana, soba, čistoća, sve na vrlo visokom nivou profesionalizma i usluznosti, i za boravak imam samo riječi hvale.

Reviewed by John P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Hands down the most comfortable hotelservice apartment in Sarajevo”

Spacious apartments, with very well equipped kitchens, massive smart TV, very comfortable beds and great bathrooms. They even have a little storage room. Really world class accommodation. Very nice restaurant/cafe, with a good selection of international and local food. But the mark of excellence was the staff who are super welcoming, friendly and professional. Although there isn't that much around the location which is a largely residential area, it is only 15-20 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the centre of town (by car).

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
“شكر”

اشكر جميع العاملين في هذا الفندق على حسن التعامل وحسن الاستقبال والاهتمام براحة النزيل من بداية وصوله الى ان يغادر والحرص على تلبية جميع مايحتاجه النزيل في اي وقت واي مكان داخل الفندق فلهم كل تقدير واحترام

Reviewed by Vprash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Excellent for Large Crowd”

This is a very spacious hotel and I highly recommend it for both large and small groups. I have traveled to over 90+ countries and stayed in all sorts of properties including other Rotana properties in the ME and this hotel is highly graded. I normally don't write reviews but I would even consider buying a suite in the property and set up a call center in one of there open space in the lower level at a later date.

Reviewed by Denissasko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Spacious and beautiful”

The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern. The staff nice and professional. The apartments are huge with breathtaking views on hogher floors. Fast wifi, big flatscreens, tasty breakfast, roomservice... everything is great. We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be one of our highlights in the overall visit to the town.

Reviewed by Sa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“المكان نظيف وواسع”

الغرف العائلية واسعه وفي السياحة اهم شي السكن اقرب شي مخبز تقريبا 300m السكن ما عليه كلام جيد جدا المكان بعيد عن وسط المدينة تقريبا 5 km انصح به اصحاب العائلات لان الغرف العائلية ب 3 غرف مساحته تقريبا 147م

Reviewed by Klaudijav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Germany
“Excellent”

Wir haben uns sehr wohl im Bosmal Rotana gefühlt. Die Apartments sind sehr groß und luxuriös, der Zimmerservice war schnell und professionell. Alle waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, es gibt wirklich nichts, was uns negativ aufgefallen ist. Machen Sie so weiter!

Reviewed by Bmarko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Place to stay in Sarajevo”

We were group of friends and only stayed one night, but for sure we ll be back.PERFECT apartment, comfortable and spacious! Underground garage for 10€ was good solution. Breakfast could be more faster and various choices but overall was good. We really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Ahmedsijercic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Bosnia And Herzegovina
“Pleasant surprise”

Strongly recommended, excellent place to stay. Exceeded my expectations. Polite and friendly staff, professional attitude, helpful. Incredible views of the city. Fast, quality and comprehensive service.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM