Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD41ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Omarabdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Nice stay”

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Reviewed by Kazimhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
South Korea
“My stay with family”

I and my family stayed there for 2 nights and we had excellent experienced greatly enhanced by the friendly and efficient staff. The only drawback is lack of nearby facilities and shop though it doesn't have to do with the property itself.

Reviewed by Ammaar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“GOOD”

the reception was good, easy check-in and out. the building need to be renovate, more vividly as it's a little bit dark room service not that much parking on spot the fridge wasn't working well as i said need renovation on lights, walls and some other maintenance. Ms. Nour at teh reception was helpful. Mr. Jameel who explained and showed me the rooms with details. Also, Mr. Rabeea who handle customers professionally.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Stay ata Maejstic”

If you want to experience quality stay, food and hospitality and service, then it is Majestic. From the moment you enter the hotel, you can feel the hospitality and the warm welcome. The staff is always their to cater all your needs with a smile.

Reviewed by Fe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Bahrain
“Excellent for families”

Best hotel apartments in bahrain in terms of location and being in a quite and calm area, very good for families. You are insured the best value for your money compared to the services and the spaces you find in the apartments.

Reviewed by Nstria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice apartment for short term rental”

The location is great, is near to the airport and easy to go everywhere , the staff is very helpful. But I don’t have the same room which I look in booking.com, maybe old one ? The bed quality is quite bad especially the single bed . Food is good we have try chicken biryani for room dine in .

Reviewed by Khatn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Bahrain
“good experience will arrange a group booking again definitely”

Staff was very welcome .Thanks for Omer , Rose , Sameera , Mohamed and Abdulrahman.The rooms was very modern and clean service was always taken placw inside the flat only need to improve the windows that view the hotel swimming pool . The food was great as well.

Reviewed by Ahmed K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice place as usual”

great service and wonderful staff been three times in Rotana Arjan, and always getting very consisting and outstanding services a great choice for family stay in Bahrain I hope Arajan's Management maintain same level of services and quality

Reviewed by Chenita L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Chesapeake
“Wonderful service”

Excellent service and the most comfortable beds! The front desk staff and the dining room staff were amazing. My room was upgraded with no extra charge and it was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was luxurious. A great place to stay with amazing food, service and comfort.

Reviewed by MAlsherbeeny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent place to stay”

Excellent place to stay, the front desk is always there helpful with Charmin smile. I would recommend the place for families or solo travel, great location and very clean. It is about 7 min from Bahrain international airport.

Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: location and the staff very friendly
Bad: nothing

4.6
Mohammad Al Shareef
18th January 2020
Source: Google

شقق فندقية بامتياز خدمة رائعة ونظافة ممتازة كل مافيه جميل مواقف متوفرة اخذت شقة من ثلاثة غرف تترفر فيها غرفة اضافية وحمام للعاملة الشقة من دورين وبلكون صغيره التعامل من جميع الموظفين راااائع جدا والافطار متنوع الموقع في المحرق يبعد عن سيتي سنتر ربع ساعة المسبح فخم والمرافق جميعها مميزة انصح فيه للعوائل اللي تبحث عن الهدوء ولمن معاه سيارة اهم شي يوجد مطبخ متكامل وغسالة ملابس وكاوية والامان ممتاز جداً

5
عبدالله عبدالله
17th January 2020
Source: Google

اسعد الله مسائكم جميعاً.. .. انا حريص جداً على نظافة المكان وفخامته والخدمات المقدمه من الفندق .. كل مره اسافر للبحرين اتعب بالبحث عن فندق لأن بعض الفنادق يكون فيه مرقص وبار وغيره الخ ... وتكون مزعجه بالليل .. بالنسبه لهذا الفندق / ماجيستك ارجان روتانا بصراحه المكان توصيه من احد الاصدقاء وقال لي (عبدالله اسكن فيه وراح تدعي لي) قلنا الله يسهل حجزت فيه عن طريق المسافر ودفعت والجميل ان المسافر حسب لي اجمالي المبلغ شامل الضرائب والرسوم يعني تحضر للفندق بدون ماتدفع شي.. اشكر الاخت / زينه موظفة الاستقبال ماقصرت خلصت لي الاجراءات بسهوله وحجزي كان غرفه فقط عملت لي ترقيه للحجز مجانا بحيث تكون غرفة وصاله، دخلنا للغرفه باختصار فخامه وجمال والفندق لم يستهلك وادارتهم حريصه على كل شي بصراحه يستاهل خمس نجوم السرير نظيف ومريح جدااااا لدرجه اذا نمت ماودك تقوم😃 والاحلى انه فيه حمامين واحد بالصاله صغير والثاني الكبير بغرفة النوم وفيه بانييوووو للي يحبون الاسترخاء.. الصاله فيها جلسة وتي في وطاوله اكل والمطبخ مفتوح على الصاله فيه كل شي (مايكرويف ، فرن كهربائي بمروحه شفط رهيبه فوق عيون الفرن ، غساله ملابس اوتوماتيك،قدر ومقلاة وملاعق وسكاكين وصحون وابريق زجاج وثلاجه يعني جب معك اغراض الطبخ واطبخ براحتك طووووولت عليكم بالحتسي ولكن المكان راااااااااائع .. هاااادئ وفخم ونظيييييييف والمسبح راااائع ولكن الجو برد ماقدرنا نسبح مع العلم ان الماء دافئ.. اتمنى لكم اقامه سعيييييده ....

5
Muna Al-Razgan
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice apartment to enjoy at Bahrain 🇧🇭. It’s wide, clean, comfortable, excellent services & very friendly staff. Definitely, I will come back again. It’s next to many nice places & attractions. شقق فندقية فاخرة، نظيفة وسيعة من دورين حتى تنعم بالراحة والاطمئنان. خدمة الغرف سريعة و ممتاز، معاملة لبقة من موظفين الفندق. ان شاء الله سوف ازوره مره ثانية.

5
Mohammed Alharthani
16th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جداً ممتاز .. الافطار ممتاز ومتنوع طاقم الاستقبال جداً متعاون والعمالة جداً بشوشين والابتسامة تجدها على وجيههم المواقف أمان منطقه هادئه ليس فيها زحام او إزعاج قريب من كل شي .. ادوات المطبخ متكامله ومتوفره .. يعتمد الفندق الرسمي لكل زيارة شكراً الاخت زين والاخت شيخه من البحرين تعامل راقي ..

5
Ibrahim
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جدا جميلة

Bad: عدم امانة موظفة النظافة حيث انها اخفت اسورة مع خاتم وفي حال ابلاغ ادارة الفندق قامت باخراجها من تحت السجاد، ولكن اشكر الادارة على تعاونها وسرعة الاستجابة والتحقق من الموضوع بسرعة فائقة

5
haya saad
15th January 2020
Source: Google

نظيف ومرتب

3
Ibrahim ALHamazani
15th January 2020
Source: Google

مكان جميل للعائلات

4
هديل الدخيل
15th January 2020
Source: Google

شقق فندقية عائلية وراقية وجميلة جدًا تستحق الزيارة نظيفة ومتكاملة

5
sdeem khalid
15th January 2020
Source: Google

والله فخم

5
Haya
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نظيف ومريح وكبيره الغرف
Bad: موقعه وبعده عن الاسواق والسوبرماركت

3.5
Hadeel
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز وعائلي ومريح
Good: كل شيء شقق فندقية رائعة ونظيفة ومميزة
Bad: لا شيء فقط السعر مرتفع قليلا

4.6
Hussain
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Delay check in

4.6
Mansour
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تصميم الفندق رائع والنظافة ممتازه جدا والعاملين ودودين ومتعاونين وخاصة موظف الاستقبال للأسف لا اذكر اسمه ولكنه من جنسيه مغربيه اوتونسيه متعاون جدا جدا
Bad: لا شئ

4.8
Isam
Oman
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very space. Very clean and they change the blankets every day. The stuff are very kind and friendly. Mahmood who was in the reception when we arrived gave us a better room with very good price. And Nour who was there when we checked out was very kind too. Thanks to all the stuff in the hotel for their good hospitality.

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM