Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD41ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Samehabozid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
Egypt
“Great hotel”

I love your way of serving and your excellent quality of your team i would like to thank all your members and i hope to spend next vacation on your hotel. Great welcome with great room . Great chief and type of food . Appreciate your every thing that faced with you during my stay.

Reviewed by Kans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
Bahrain
“Great”

Nice place , but all the smells came out through the conditioner But anyway worth to stay and sleep with family There is swimming pool which as open from 8-8 with supervision Did not try the food Little bit expensive

Reviewed by Mbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Nice hotel ”

Nice and quiet hotel and its location is very beautiful. I will tell my family and friends about this beautiful hotel 😊 And I will be in this hotel every time I go to Bahrain. And I thank all the staff for their good treatment.

Reviewed by Fatma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2021
“Amazing”

Comfortable, comfy, and clean! The room was amazing and spacious. It had a kitchen with all the machines and utensils needed. The availability of a balcony was great too. The staff was very very friendly and helpful which made the experience even better, I really appreciated them and their great work didn’t go unnoticed. Totally recommend the hotel and would definitely come back!

Reviewed by SarahRTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Great”

The hotel was very nice and clean all the staff were very friendly and helpful.. the reception was very good thanks alot i will visit again and recommend that hotel to my friends the food was good also

Reviewed by Mqallaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2021
“Breakfast Buffet”

i was expecting a better buffet as i saw in the other hotels i had visited before it need to be improved it even misses the main dishes that should be in any breakfast buffet i hope that i see an improvement in my next visit

Reviewed by Waladeid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2021
Bahrain
“The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars”

The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars the food was not ready in buffet and for the order take longer than 25 minutes also the manager was not taken his responsibility as manger he doesn’t care about guests satisfaction even he know we left our full plate because delays with totally different order which we ordered. we have bad experience with our stay .

Reviewed by AssadZaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2021
“Excellent”

An excellent and comfortable stay from every aspect. From the beginning of the stay the staff was very cooperative and friendly, taking on every request and trying to fulfill to whatever extent they can.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“Excellent Place and very professional team”

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Nilesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana”

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM