Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD89ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by Couki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2024
Dubai
“Staff Staff and staff”

Great location with covered parking, most helpful receptionists and staff ever and very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean, roomy with excellent housekeeping , room itself was well equipped and comfortable with free and excellent Wi-Fi. One of the best places to stay with your family. Pool area is well maintained and clean but the only bad thing is the Jakuzi that never gets hot though they have tried to fix it for more than one year it works just like a hot tub 🛀 needs to be changed.

Reviewed by Dirk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Luxembourg
“My stay in nMajestic Arjaan”

Because it was a business trip, I didn't choose the hotel myself. The 9 days that I was there I really enjoy the top hospitably from everyone in the hotel. Always very friendly and helpful. Food, breakfast buffet and Dinner, was top. Only small remark, there is not so much to see around the hotel on walking distance. Was my first stay in Bahrein and I have the impression that this very typical for Bahrein.

Reviewed by Riyadh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2023
Kuwait
“Excellent hotel”

A wonderful hotel, the reception staff is wonderful, clean and comfortable rooms, large parking lots, the location of the hotel is good and close to all sites. Thank you for the distinction. The hotel is worth a visit and experience. The hotel is family-friendly, close to tourist places and close to a mall, and the cleaning is excellent. The swimming pool is excellent and clean

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
“Excellent Family Hotel”

Outstanding experience. Using since 2014 when first time checked in. Family Hotel. Staff is excellent. Rooms are outstanding with fully functional kitchen accessories. Food is excellent. Location is very convenient.

Reviewed by Azmeena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
Canada
“Incredible stay and outstanding service”

My family and I had a ten day stay at this lovely 5 star hotel. Our experience was nothing short of amazing. From the spacious and gorgeous suites to the courteous and remarkable staff, we are grateful that we chose this hotel for our stay and will definitely return. A special thanks to Fareed at the front desk for always going the extra mile to ensure each day was seamless. We do appreciate all that you did for us! Additional thanks to Chef Maher for his time and efforts to make our dining experience memorable. The food was absolutely delicious and divine. As well, a warm thank you to Swheta, the restaurant hostess for her exceptional service and attention to detail. Having her greet us each morning was our highlight! I would also like to thank Zain, the Guest Service Manager for his professionalism, competence, and efficiency. All in all a brilliant experience. The hotel became our home, the staff our family.. we look forward to a return visit soon, In Shaa Allah!

Reviewed by Mudassir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2023
Bahrain
“Best Family Experience”

A wonderful place to have family holidays. It has been three years that we stay in this hotel for 4-5 weeks every summer. The staff, ameneties, clealiness everything is of highest quality. My kids like the place and conaider the place as their second home. Parking slots are bit tight but it is well managed. Overall a great place to stay.

Reviewed by Raf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent experience”

Everything was amazing staff are polite poor is great and organized hotel , the location also very good it’s in the center of the city most tourist attractions are near .. there’s also AlSayah square with many cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by HussainHk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2023
United Kingdom
“Extravagant”

We had an absolutely amazing time 2 weeks of bliss. The staff at reception, pool, gym and breakfast we're outstanding I have not had such good service at hotel in all departments. In my 2 weeks I did not have the need to complain even once. The house keeping staff always made sure the rooms were clean stacked up with all the amenities. We were also left some fruits and cakes

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2023
“Memorable stay”

I always like the place because of its peaceful atmosphere and ideal for families because of it’s big rooms. Rooms were clean and we had an amazing stay. I always recommend families to choose this because of its bid spacing.

Reviewed by LadyfLor C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2023
Bahrain
“Great and Wonderful Stay”

Thank you to all the team great service. I’d been here many times and it’s always a great place for staycation! 😊 The room was amazing; very soft and comfortable bed. I will definitely be back again 😊

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM