Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
ODQAR389ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Massimo C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
Canada
“another great stay”

had another great stay at this Hotel, two weeks to be exact, staff was excellent, service excellent. the variety and quality on the buffet great and the other restaurants on the property are awesome. I work at the airport and for me this is a great location, unfortunately it is far from everything else. the metro station near by helps a lot.

Reviewed by Zednut
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Thailand
“Consistently high quality”

A first class product at a sensible price. Highly recommended for the total package of room, staff, services, and pretty much anything you could want from a hotel stay. I have used Oryx Rotana for both long and short stays and will continue to choose it over other properties fr its great mix of all aspects related to a hotel stay.

Reviewed by AMCoooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Germany
“An excellent base in Doha”

The hotel was recommended to us by friends and they were right. It is central, very well run and offers well-equipped services. The staff are helpful and professional. It is also easy to reach from the airport and overall has a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewed by Alshamerymostafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Qatar
“great experience”

A great experience with days that were so beautiful in a beautiful country No matter the hotel was treated and appreciated by the staff Especially the information department Tariq and Sharif They had good looks and talk At this time 18-JAN-2020, I am in Doha, and it happened my birthday yesterday, and they did something surprising thank you Thanks to everyone in this hotel

Reviewed by Davideblq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Italy
“Comfortable and great staff”

Very nice modern structure with a great service. Different options as restaurants, lounges, garden. Very well connected to Hamad Airport but surrounded by “under construction” areas. The room was spacious, well furnished, cleanses wasn’t great at the first night, then better throughout the stay.

Reviewed by JerrybARQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Amman
“Oryx Rotana Doha”

Excellent stay, Staff was courteous, friendly and very professional. Hotel was very neat and clean with the exception of cigarette smoke smell in or around the restaurant /Bars. Food was very good. Enjoyed my stay. There is a shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Reviewed by Marccrous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Doha”

One day business trip in Doha. Effective. Efficient. Comfortable, but without big luxuries. Good value for money. Great choice of restaurants and e breakfast is really good. I will come back for sure.

Reviewed by DimitraR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
“Excellent Hospitality”

Thank you for the great hospitality and warmth environment. My stay was great and memorable. The location was perfect, close enough to the airport as well as the city and only 5-10 min from the National Museum of Qatar.

Reviewed by AdamMathlin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Australia
“Outstanding guest service”

Great stay in this hotel, the staff are extremely helpful and thoughtful of all your needs. The lobby and restaurants are offering a wide range of catering options to cater for all tastes. The room was in immaculate condition, well presented and maintained. A big spacious bedroom on the 6th floor with a modern and stylish bathroom adjecent. Location is good, easy to get to the airport with the free shuttle, a little drive away from the souq waqif. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“hotel review”

The room services was excellent The receptionists were helpful The ambience was good I would definitely recommend someone else. The airport transport shuttle timings are very convenient. The lounge is very beautiful and the set up great

venkatesh krishnan
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent, meet vishy and amirtaraj

5
Ömer Düven Pir gümüş
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Gayet nezih bir otel

4
Shamit Khemka
27th January 2020
Source: Google

one of the best Lebanese restaurants in doha. outstanding food and service. beer on the tap

5
Grant Freeman
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel with friendly staff

5
Costa
United Arab Emirates
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: Service was excellent

5
Hasan
Qatar
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Doha's Fabulous Staycation Venue
Good: The breakfast was awesome. The spa has really good facilities and the room was well-equipped. The lobby has a wonderful view of the glass-facade and basement parking is very convenient. I was allowed late-checkout. The location is perfect as its in walking distance to good restaurants and other shopping outlets, and the metro-station which one can use to go to any of the popular places in Doha.
Bad: Nothing

5
عائشه
Qatar
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد

5
Ameena
Kuwait
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
Good: الفندق راقي وهادي وجدا أعجبني بالنسبه للقيمه والموظفين جدا ودودين
Bad: بالنسبه للبعض بعتقد انه بعيد عن الأماكن السياحيه بس بالعكس قطر ترونها بيومين وتخلص جدا هاديه والفنادق لا بأس به أفضل معاكم سياره والفنادق يوجد به ديسكو وطبعا بالنسبه لي لا يهم والبعض بيكون متحفظ

4.5
Christian
France
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Bon service et personnel attentionné
Good: Tres bon service et consistent depuis 10 ans

5
Stefany Do Rosário
25th January 2020
Source: Google

❤️ No words! Very good attendance, very nice place to stay in Doha

5
Obuv Dimax
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Просто отличный отель.Цена на номера очень привлекательная( в Украине такой номер будет в 2-2,5 раза дороже).просто супер!Рядом метро.Очень рекомендую проехаться...желательно билет брать "голд" .Такого метро нет нигде.

5
Staffan Fogelberg
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Quite boring place. Used for delays by Qatar Airways...

3
sina tarkesh esfahani
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Alittle bit far from airport and like a family hotel

3
Zofta TUFAIL
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice staff - nice hotel - As I missed my connection I was stuck for a few hours, I asked them if I could have a city tour of Doha. The personnel took care of everything 😉 - they booked me a driver for a small amount - better go sightseeing than wasting your time waiting - Qatar Airlines have one of the best customer service in the world

5
Nidhi Verma
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Sami from the front desk was extremely nice and took utmost care of us while our stay in Oryx Royana. Beautiful hotel

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM