Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
ODQAR470ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Advnhenry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Canada
“Oryx Rotana for a 3nights stay”

It was a Qatar Airways belonging which provide accommodation to their guests during stay in Qatar. I had a good experience in Oryx, but it was a little bit far from attractions in Doha like Pearl or City Center. The cost of meals in Oryx was also higher, but the great atmosphere & hospitality will surprise anyone who is coming to stay there.

Reviewed by Dabillt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“very good and comfortable stay”

very good overall stay convenient spot, near the airport with useful transport service friendly staff, nice restaurants and facilities minor things to note as issues, as per the notes listed would recommend it, particularly for business travelers

Reviewed by Soumitribhusann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Excellent service”

Room space is very large. You ll find all facilities here. Pleasant ambience and cordial behavior was one of the ups of this hotel. Outside view from this hotel was excellent. Shuttle service is available here.

Reviewed by Kathryninla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Oryx Rotana review”

We had a wonderful stay. The food at the Arabic restaurant was delicious. The staff was quite attentive. We enjoyed the tea and dates upon arrival! It was great to have the airport shuttle available as well.

Reviewed by Mtoncovich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“2-day saty at Oryx Rotana Doha”

The time I spent at Oryx Rotana Doha was actually short though it was enough to notice the service is absolutely excellent. From check-in to check-out everything went great. The building and their employees are all great.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Iraq
“Cold Cold Cold”

Everywhere inside building in this country is extremely cold and the hotel is one of them, you cant stay in the lobby without a sweater. Rooms are also clod! Bar is expensive, a draft beer costs roughly $15

Reviewed by Pmgomez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Amazing Will definitely repeat”

Most professional services. Room spacious and sparkling clean. Shower was great! Club deal was superb! Multilingual staff very good. Proximity to sites very nice too. Shuttle service excellent. Wow wow wow!

Reviewed by ThaboMore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
South Africa
“Experience the Inexperienced”

If you haven't experienced Rotana Oryx, then you need to. just great experience from check in to check out. Staff know their product and they are eager to help. To Tarek and Judith, your guys were very professional and hope the hotel know that you are great assets to the. Keep doing that and you will succeed with greater things in your hotel career.

Reviewed by Raul A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
“Good hotel”

Overall it's ok. Rooms are good and clean with all the facilities you could need for a pleasant stay. Breakfast is really good with a huge variety of food warm and cold, both. All you need for a business trip with a shuttle to the airport

Reviewed by Graham L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
“Great Hotel”

Good location, great for business or pleasure, good pool, and convenient shuttle for the airport. Reasonable choice of restaurants, would definitely stay there again for my next visit. Wi-fi consistent and reliable

Abdullah
Oman
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

اجمل الفنادق
Good: مكان الاقامه ممتاز بعيد عن الازعاج و الزحمه والموظفين عسل الفندق راقي وهادي و نظيف الموظفين جميعهم متعاونون و الابتسامه و المساعده دايماً موجوده سيكون فندقي الدائم حين اذهب لدوحه

5
Eric Gámez
11th November 2019
Source: Google

The rooms are big and wonderful. Not really well located

5
J Tenerand
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice and clean with decent Chinese restaurant

4
Alexander Mans
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Service is very good. Pricing is fair. Breakfast and restaurants are solid. Rooms could use a bit of an upgrade although the bathrooms have held up well.

4
Nermin Nadeem
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Been here for quite a lot times for training. One of the best hotels in old airport area. Nice ambience and restaurants and rooms too!

5
Udayakumar Manickam Natesan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good nice customer care .Very professional systematic arrangements.like good happy all the day stay.

5
Mahdi Dehghan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

A very nice hotel. Only stayed there because of a flight delay but wouldn't mind staying again if we have a stopover at Doha. Very clean and spacious room.

5
HOWARD
All Others
10th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

An excellent stay
A most enjoyable stay. Gorgeous accommodations. Excellent service. Terrific value for the price.

5
Mohamed Gamie
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing!

5
All Real
9th November 2019
Source: Google

It's awsome

5
Joanne Salas
9th November 2019
Source: Google

We will come back again.... on Saturday.... h

5
Kevin Chen
9th November 2019
Source: Google

不是在市中心的杜哈的五星級飯店,房間舒服寬闊,有泳池和好吃的早餐。因為紅眼班機的關係,飯店還讓我們在Check-Out後,享用淋浴服務,飯店整體管理不錯,有機場接送服務,工作人員態度都非常客氣。

5
Theo Botha
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel with a big selection of F&B offerings.rooms are amazing.Beds are super comfortable and Shower very spacious.internet very reliable and fast.highly recommended.

5
Raúl A.T.
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel and well located between Doha city centre and the airport

5
prema latha
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel. Rooms are spacious and nice

5
RRRRR
Soumitri Nanda
Business
India
12th November 2019

Excellent service
Room space is very large. You ll find all facilities here. Pleasant ambience and cordial behavior was one of the ups of this hotel. Outside view from this hotel was excellent. Shuttle service is available here.

RRRRR
Kathryn Nelson
Couple
United States
12th November 2019

Oryx Rotana review
We had a wonderful stay. The food at the Arabic restaurant was delicious. The staff was quite attentive. We enjoyed the tea and dates upon arrival! It was great to have the airport shuttle available as well.

RRRRR
Mladen Ivan Toncovich
Business
Argentina
11th November 2019

2-day saty at Oryx Rotana Doha
The time I spent at Oryx Rotana Doha was actually short though it was enough to notice the service is absolutely excellent. From check-in to check-out everything went great. The building and their employees are all great.

RRRRR
Amanj Rasheed
Solo
Iraq
10th November 2019

Cold Cold Cold
Everywhere inside building in this country is extremely cold and the hotel is one of them, you cant stay in the lobby without a sweater. Rooms are also clod! Bar is expensive, a draft beer costs roughly $15

RRRRR
Peter Martin Gomez
Solo
Philippines
10th November 2019

Amazing! Will definitely repeat!
Most professional services. Room spacious and sparkling clean. Shower was great! Club deal was superb! Multilingual staff very good. Proximity to sites very nice too. Shuttle service excellent. Wow wow wow!

RRRRR
Thabo Reginald Morwenyane
Business
South Africa
9th November 2019

Experience the Inexperienced.
If you haven't experienced Rotana Oryx, then you need to. just great experience from check in to check out. Staff know their product and they are eager to help. To Tarek and Judith, your guys were very professional and hope the hotel know that you are great assets to the. Keep doing that and you will succeed with greater things in your hotel career.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alyahyai
Solo
Oman
8th November 2019

ممتاز
رائع و موقع مميز و مريح جدا.. محاط بالمطاعم و المحلات التجاريه و قريب من كل شي ف الدوحه.. المطعم رائع و يوفر خيارات كثير رائع و موقع مميز و مريح جدا.. محاط بالمطاعم و المحلات التجاريه و قريب من كل شي ف الدوحه.. المطعم رائع و يوفر خيارات كثير

RRRRR
Raul Alonso
Business
Spain
8th November 2019

Good hotel
Overall it's ok. Rooms are good and clean with all the facilities you could need for a pleasant stay. Breakfast is really good with a huge variety of food warm and cold, both. All you need for a business trip with a shuttle to the airport

RRRRR
Graham Charles Lake
Business
United Kingdom
7th November 2019

Great Hotel
Good location, great for business or pleasure, good pool, and convenient shuttle for the airport. Reasonable choice of restaurants, would definitely stay there again for my next visit. Wi-fi consistent and reliable

RRRRR
Mohamed Salih Shukry
Business
Canada
5th November 2019

Excellent in all categories
Oryx Rotana Doha is excellent in all categories. From an excellent check in experience to every step of the way, it was above and beyond. The room was comfortable, ample restaurants and a great selection of food. Staff were helpful and the check out was easy. Well done.

RRRRR
Ralf Korbner
Solo
Germany
4th November 2019

Aufenthalt war kurz, aber ausgezeichnet - komme gerne wieder
Transfers vom Flughafen und zurueck wie auch Naehe des Hotels zum Flughafen und das Hotel selbst waren ausgezeichnet. Personal sehr nett und das Zimmer und Badezimmer waren ausgezeichnet. Vielen Dank!

RRRRR
Sema Hadzhi
Business
Bulgaria
4th November 2019

best stay there!
the hotel was one of the best I have been to, very neat and comfortable. The hotel is not so near to the city center, but there is a metro station near to it, a supermarket and Family Food Center.The pool mainly is for kids.

RRRRR
George Otieno
Business
Kenya
4th November 2019

"Wow" and Platinum Experience
It doesn't go wrong, it starts Wrong. With Oryx Rotana, Doha, it started on a high note all the way from the Hamad International Airport and on the highest note of Platinum experience. The products were excellent, the staff and experience was exceptional. It's all Wow wow wow

RRRRR
Shirley Schijvens
Business
Netherlands
3rd November 2019

coming home
I love this hotel. We come often and we feel like being at home. All facilities are there, modern, clean, good restaurants, perfect rooms. Really a pleasure to stay here. The hotel is close to the airport, so easy to reach.

RRRRR
Robert Baldwin Iii
Business
United States
3rd November 2019

Excellant first experiance
I have stayed at the Marriott in the past, but your facility was much nicer. The Choices restaurant was very good and the Chinese restaurant was very good. The location was great and conveniently to everything I needed. Thank you...I will be back...Rob

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM