ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
ODBHD28ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Dhritiman M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
“Decent but can improve”

My wife and I went for a 1 night. The facility was good with very nice swimming pools and water sports facilities. But the food options were limited and alcoholic drinks very over priced. Breakfast was served in the room. They missed out providing butter with the toast and milk / creamer with the coffee.

Reviewed by Msaffar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2020
“As one time experience”

- I took 30 mins to check in - Breakfast supposed to be at 9 am it came at 10 - we had to call asking for tissues and teeth brush it was not there - we could here next room residents noise clearly in our room - the checkout we asked if we could do it late little bit they refused and insisted to 12 pm ( the first time we experienced this)

Reviewed by ResidentTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2020
Bahrain
“Staycation 2020”

My husband and I stayed here for a three-day staycation. We enjoyed it very much! The service was excellent, the food was great (though packed and served to the room because of covid precautions), the room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was there was a noisy family above and we lost a night of sleep. But as soon as we complained at reception, they addressed the issue and it became quiet. And at the beach, one of the considerate life guards assisted my husband in the water and gave him a brief swimming lesson. Thanks to the wonderful, friendly Art Rotana Staff. Well done all!

Reviewed by Mghazy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2020
Bahrain
“An amazing wedding anniversary at ART Rotana - Amwaj Bahrain”

Spent an amazing day at this great hotel in Bahrain celebrating my wedding anniversary after the team did an exceptional job at special arrangements required for the occasion. The price paid was very worth while and the service considering the challenging times was exceptional

Reviewed by LafamilleSMS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
Nord Pas De Calais
“Summer Break ”

We had a pleasant family holiday. The Art Rotana team was once again there to offer us the best services. We appreciated the quality of the meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and also the beach with the inflatable structure in the sea for children.

Reviewed by Aref_barakat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing place”

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Jenniferg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2020
Ireland
“Lovely Beach”

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by ZahraQambar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2020
Bahrain
“Very perfect place”

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by Marah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing”

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Emi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2020
“Perfect”

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM