Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
ODAED183ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Miljana D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Serbia
“Hili Rayhaan one night stay”

Nice, quiet, clean. We spent only one night at the hotel with two kids. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Everyone was kind and at your service. The hotel is connected to the mall, so there is a shopping opportunity also! :)

Reviewed by Alicia J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

Quiet area, connected to mall and car rental inside hotel. The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The staff was great. The pool was very large and there is a outdoor cabana. Hilli Mall is connected to this hotel with Tips and Toes where they do excellent nail and hair services, also spa services.

Reviewed by Sunandanjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Al ain trip”

Great escape from the hustle of Dubai. We are a family of three. And we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The pool was very well maintained and my son really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Yanuar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family stay”

Nice hotel, near shopping mall, swimming pool is nice, i will try to take breakfast if we go again to the hotel. my family enjoy the room and the stay.parking space also available so it easy to park your car

Reviewed by Razan-areej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Turkey
“Best stay for a young family”

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Bijumonkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staff”

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Balaji N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Pleasant stay”

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Red
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan”

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Townsend Ma
“One week in Hili”

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

Reviewed by James G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to stay for a couple nights”

This is a nice hotel to visit, but it's overpriced for the area. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom was nearly 1/2 the size of our entire room, which was good. I paid a lot, more than other hotels because the reviews were good, but even so, it was still overpriced for the room we had - which included a view of a huge vacant lot. Not much to be desired there. The breakfast is great, and the staff is great. Just overpriced, that's all.

Mansour
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Need renovation
Good: Location & staff
Bad: Bathroom appliances

3.1
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

4.8
Ruwan
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice
Good: I like ur staff
Bad: Everything is good nothing bad

5
Mm
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: The AC is too hot no one come to fix it so bad

2.9
Kulthoom
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نعم كل شي ممتاز في الفندق
Bad: لا تعليق

5
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel
Good: Every thing nice
Bad: The hotel nearly the mall and restaurant

4.5
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Its linked to a mall
Bad: The AC in tge room is sooo cold and not switching off

4.8
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: nice
Bad: nothing

5
إيمان
United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: سوء التكييف للغرف

3.5
Adel
United Arab Emirates
9th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

يستحق الزيارة
Good: جميل جداً

5
Mubarak
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

غطاء النوم من النوعيه الرديئه وغير مريحه
Good: قربه من المول والخدمات

3.35
بدر
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان نظيف والمول
Bad: لا شي

4.15
مبارك النعيمي
6th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز 💪💪💪

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
5th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The location was nice and it was very accessible. We had to attend a function in Al Ain and as far as I experienced I have chosen the best hotel in the area.
Bad: I didn't notice anything to make me disappointed.

5
Khalifa
Oman
5th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

نظيف وخدمة ممتازة
Good: أعجبني الإستقبال واستلام السيارة وركنها، طاقم الاستقبال كان راقي وأخص بالشكر الأخ المصري أشرف كان متعاون لأبعد الحدود جزاه الله خير ، الغرف للأمانة نظيفة جدا ، كذلك دورة المياة ، كذلك خدمة الغرف كانت سريعة بمجرد الاتصال بهم ، بشكل عام أنصح بالإقامة فيه وبإذن الله لي إقامة أخرى معهم.
Bad: لا شي ، بصراحة كل شي ممتاز

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM