Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
ODSAR686ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEGALERIJA
OCJENE
Reviewed by DrSusanneTrumm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Germany
“Excellent stay and service”

Dear Sir/Madam, It was my first visit to SA and Riyadh and I have never experienced such an excellent, comparable hotel stay with excellent service in my life. I would like to thank you very much and hope that I can come back someday. Thank you.

Reviewed by Fahad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Very good service and breakfast with various items i would like to thanks MrMajed Al-Harbi for his support as always”

Very good service and breakfast with various items & i would like to thanks Mr.Majed Al-Harbi for his support as always (Best Hotel with best quality and employees Good location , clean room and W.C very clean with a big space in the room Iron machine available in the room

Reviewed by Naderfarid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2022
“Nader”

Great Team all reception Team & room service team in addition to the hard work even if they are not in the hotel they were very helpful and very flexible thank you for the great stay and your amazing welcome

Reviewed by Mhmdnasr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Nice modern Hotel”

The Hotel is nice and modern style, but a lot of construction around the hotel make it very hard to drive in and out of the hotel.. Also parking must be more easier and need to add more signs to exit route Front office staff are professional and welcoming

Reviewed by Aliqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Nice place”

Positive : Nice place, nice faculty, flexible in check in and check out. Recommended for business stays. Negative: bathtub was without water (I didn’t report), and the neighboring room was noisy som nights.

Reviewed by SaraXLD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Beautiful”

Thanks , service was good. We liked everything . Staff are so professional & fast. However, my only note is that bathroom shower needs to be fixed it was not easy to use the big one, the button was broken, we tried many times to open it then the water came ( I mean the upper shower, the big one in ceiling) other than that all is fine 👍🏻 Breakfast is good & came to our room so fresh & varied I planned for my husband birthday and the honeymoon backage was so good & in time. I loved that we did not take long to check in/ out.

Reviewed by Henriquesneal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A classy hotel”

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Javier F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Spain
“Back to normal”

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by THeOnLyK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Could be better”

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by Saaddhaher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries”

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
NAŠE NAGRADE
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
ZNAK BRENDA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM