Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
ODSAR660ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Henriquesneal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A classy hotel”

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Javier F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Spain
“Back to normal”

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by THeOnLyK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Could be better”

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by Saaddhaher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries”

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
“The bathroom”

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
“Stay at Rahyaan”

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Business Trip in Riyadh”

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
“Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh”

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Nnahha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable”

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful”

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: عادية جداً
Bad: الغرفة غير منسقة المروش لا يعمل الدش الثابت الشاشة مقابل السرير ولم يكن مقابل الجلسة

2.7
فارس
Jordan
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Nice property, good location in the center if Riyadh
Bad: No light enters the room, you don’t know if it’s day or night! The other thing frustrated me that the booking on booking.com was much more expensive than the booking at the property, this is besides that it was not including breakfast, that was frustrating for me to pay much more money with less facilities for no reason

3.35
Hesham
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان انيق جدا و الموظفين متعاونون و تزين السرير و الحمام بالورد
Bad: للاسف الشديد اخذت بكيج العرسان و دفعت عليه فوق سعر الغرفة 551 تقريباً للحصول على عشاء و كيكة و تزين الغرفة و مشروب، الاكل ما يناكل و الكيكة الله يديم النعمة و المشروب ما ينشرب للاسف

4.15
Ebtesam
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: حجزت خدمه شهر العسل مع الغرفه و هي ( ورد، كيكه، مشروب، ورد عالسرير و البانيو، عشاء فاخر ) ب 550 بالاضافه لسعر الغرفه و طلع لي المجموع 1170 تقريبا الخدمه كانت ممتازه و العشاء ممتاز و ما كان له وقت محدد (طلبناه الساعه 12:30 وجانا 1 ). كل شيء ممتاز لكن الورد اللي فالبانيو توقعته بيكون اكثر لكن كان محطوط فقط على الاطراف و كمان الميني بار كان فيه شبس مفتوح من قبل ما غيروه بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز و الموظفين جدا ممتازين لكن مكانه صعب مع الحفريات و ضيق مكان الخروج و مقارنه في غيره خدمه شهر العسل سعرها مناسب ( بعض الفنادق اسعارها 700 و 1000)
Bad: بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز و الموظفين جدا ممتازين لكن مكانه صعب مع الحفريات و ضيق مكان الخروج

4.4
Saif
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: opening the connected room takes one night why?? its just need the key nothing more !!

3.55
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقبال وبشاشة الموظفين
Bad: لا شيء

5
Abdllh
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدو والنضافه وعدم الإتصال على الغرفه من قبل موضف الاستقبال
Bad: لا يوجد شيء سلبي نهائيا اشكركم على حسن التعامل وخاصه اني ما حصلي اخرج الساعه واحده ولم يتصل علي موضف الاستقبال… عكس الفنادق الاخرى الف شكر لكم وعلى تعاملكم

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: أسعار الطعام والشراب مبالغ فيها

4
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: 1-خدمة السيارات جميله وسريعه 2-موظفين الاستقبال رائعين في التعامل 3-بوفية الإفطار جميل جدا ومتنوع
Bad: 1- لا يوجد عوازل صوت في الغرف أبداً 2- طلبت سرير طفل ولم يأتني الا متاخرا وكان السرير متكسر الأطراف ؛ مع العلم انني اخبرتهم بوجود طفل في حجزي في بوكنق 3- عشاء البوفيه المفتوح غير متنوع والأصناف قليله جدا 4- كان الفندق صاخبا جداا ومزعجا بشكل لا يطاق لم أستطيع النوم الا بعد الفجر بسبب إقامة حفل زواج او شي من هذا القبيل في الفندق 5- لا يوجد فرشاة أسنان في التوليت الا بطلب 6- رائحة التدخين مزعجه للأطفال داخل بعض المصاعد الكهربائية

2.7
Alain
Lebanon
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanest hotel
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohamad
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Meets the expectation
Good: Room space , coffee machine
Bad: Construction work around the hotel , no view for my room

4
Yuliia
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All hotel staff worthy of respect, I would like to thank Fergos (hous keeping)

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: تاخرو في احضار الشنطه لا اكثر من ساعتين

4.6
عدنان
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز
Bad: سعر booking اعلى من سعر الفندق

4
Abdulaziz
Kuwait
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: The exit it’s terrible!

4.4
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM