Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
ODSAR429ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Nnahha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable”

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful”

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Reviewed by Juvesef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Excellent hotel”

Very comfortable and spacious room. Some road constructions around the vicinity of the hotel. Very welcoming and hospitable staff. Reliable Wifi. Very clean room and bathroom. Easy process of checking in and out of the hotel.

Reviewed by Hfathi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“The best hotel in Riyadh”

clean rooms, delicious foods, friendly staff, like the location which is near of all business centers, in addition to the GYM hall that has the required equipment for daily exercises, the place is really prestigious for meeting and training sessions.

Reviewed by Malkin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“my stay at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana”

average hotel stay. they time i was there the it was difficult to reach the hotel due to road construction and diversion due to the new metro project. watch out , if you are late in showing up they will cancel your booking and try to charge you for late cancelation so be careful

Reviewed by Engrrizqadir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Room Stay experience”

There should be more signage to find the hotel from road. There should me more staff available at lobby lounge to entertain guests as lobby area is big. There must be more water provided for in room guests.

Reviewed by StephenS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Stays”

Excellent. The service was fine in all aspects. The one issue that you might want to deal with is being able to order transport from the airport with your reservation. It would be a strong selling point if you could book a driver on arrival and have it charged to the account.

Reviewed by Danchahine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Stay in Rosh Rayhaan”

I am a regular customer to Rosh Rayhaan, my last experience was really amazing, all the staff were very supportive and exceptional in their service, the hotel is to be highly recommended whenever you travel for Business to Riyadh

Reviewed by Zazoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
“Rotana is the best”

My experiment was amazing and the service was super good and the place was clean enough and the environment too was much fun and there were so nice people there, l like the location and everything there thank u for having me there I hope i can visit u soon

Reviewed by Stabbalat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Good Experience”

So Far it was good experience, all the staff were friendly and courteous in dealing, you need to focus more on meeting customer needs asap, the internet was week most of the time, and your price compared to the services is a bit high, more attention to the quality and flavors of food, but in general everything was good, I couldn't use all the hotel facilities as some of the facilities are reserved only for men.

Parwez Akhter
14th December 2019
Source: Google

Oh boi their hotel rooms are really hygenic and their services are way more than enough 😍 freakkinnnnn loved the stay 💚💚

5
ملهم ادلبي
14th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز ...ولكن موقعه حاليا سيئ بسبب اعمال انشاء المترو

3
Fno0o0o
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and good hotel
Bad: None

5
Jamal
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميع المرافق والاثاث مريح وجميل. تعامل موظفين الاستقبال راقي ومحترف...خصوصا الاستاذة هدى تعاملت بااحترافية ولباقة.
Bad: الحفريات امام الفندق

5
M
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال رائع من لحضة الوصول سرعة التجاوب... واخص الاخت عائشه اتمنى لها التوفيق ومزيد من التميز
Bad: كل شي رائع

5
Khawlah
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: The best

5
الجوهره عبدالله
13th December 2019
Source: Google

حضرت حفل زفاف في قاعة الفندق صغيره لكن مرتبه ومناسبه لزواج عائلي المدخل والقاعه ٨ من ١٠ دورات المياه ٩ من ١٠ والعشاء متوسط اعطيه ٦ من ١٠

5
Sultan AL SAUD
13th December 2019
Source: Google

It is not bad hotel

4
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: i requested the hotel for invoice and they said get it from Booking please share the invoice with me

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

موسم الرياض
Good: جميله جدا
Bad: لا شي

5
Yahya
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز ونظيف وهادي ومريح
Good: الموظفة هدى كانت جدا راقية في تعاملها وخدومة وماقصرت غيرت لي الغرفة ع حسب طلبي ع الواجهة وكانت قمة في الانجاز خلال دقايق وزميلتها شروق او اشواق كانت بشوشة وحريصة
Bad: الحجز باسم زوجي وانا فقط من اقمت بالفندق الموظف لم يلبي رغبتي بان تكون غرفتي مطلة ع الشارع العام مع وجود امكانية

4.4
Muath
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الغرف نظيفه وجيده
Bad: رائحة الممرات مزعجه قليلا

3.75
Lolo T
12th December 2019
Source: Google

كل شي متوفر

5
Al A
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Good restaurant

3
Zagham Kazmi
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Great experience, We celebrated our company’s anniversary there.

5
RRRRR
Tariq Almalki
Couple
In House Guest
13th December 2019

رائع
جميل جداً .. وهادئ .. و راقي .. الموقع في قلب الرياض .. من فئة ال ٥ نجوم .. وخدمات في قمة الذوق والراحة .. واللاونج ذو اطلالة خلابة بالشتاء.. لا تفوت الفرصة للاستمتاع باقامة فخمة واستجمام بالمسبح المفتوح والجيم

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Shudaid
Business
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019

ممتاز ورائع
شكرا للجميع على الخدمة الممتازة واخص بالشكر الاخوات هدى وعائشه من حيث تعاملهم وخدمتهم الرائعه. شكرا لكم ولحرص ادارتكم على الاهتمام بمستوى الخدمه المقدمه سواء من حفاوة الاستقبال او اهتمام خدمه الغرف بالنظافه.

RRRRR
Nesrin Nahhas
Solo
In House Guest
10th December 2019

Comfortable
Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alnfaie
Solo
In House Guest
9th December 2019

عطر وريحان هالفندق ..
فندق جميل ومكان جميل واقامة جميلة ، شكرا لكم على هذا الاستقبال ..

RRRRR
Ehab Saber
Business
In House Guest
8th December 2019

not clear ....................
normal........................... 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
Hamza Albukhaiti
Family
In House Guest
8th December 2019

Wonderful
It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alghamdi
Business
In House Guest
5th December 2019

It was good stay but need to enhance
Need to enhance your facilities area & location to meet the guest expectation as much as needed...……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Saad Alanzi
Solo
In House Guest
3rd December 2019

روعه
فندق راقي والموظفين ممتازين جدا وتعاملهم راقي وسهل الاجراءات وتعامل كان مميز وسلس مما جعلني اكرر زيارتي لهم وكل اسبوع سوف احضر لكم بسبب تعاملكم الطيب وتعامل الموظفين الاستقبال واخبرت اصدقائي عن الفندق

RRRRR
YOUSEF ALMENAYES
Business
In House Guest
3rd December 2019

Excellent hotel
Very comfortable and spacious room. Some road constructions around the vicinity of the hotel. Very welcoming and hospitable staff. Reliable Wifi. Very clean room and bathroom. Easy process of checking in and out of the hotel.

RRRRR
AlHassan Fathi Abbas Qasim
Business
In House Guest
2nd December 2019

The best hotel in Riyadh
clean rooms, delicious foods, friendly staff, like the location which is near of all business centers, in addition to the GYM hall that has the required equipment for daily exercises, the place is really prestigious for meeting and training sessions.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alkindy
Business
In House Guest
1st December 2019

my stay at Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
average hotel stay. they time i was there the it was difficult to reach the hotel due to road construction and diversion due to the new metro project. watch out , if you are late in showing up they will cancel your booking and try to charge you for late cancelation so be careful

RRRRR
Rizwan Qadir
Family
Pakistan
1st December 2019

Room Stay experience
There should be more signage to find the hotel from road. There should me more staff available at lobby lounge to entertain guests as lobby area is big. There must be more water provided for in room guests.

RRRRR
Stephen Smith
Business
In House Guest
30th November 2019

Stays
Excellent. The service was fine in all aspects. The one issue that you might want to deal with is being able to order transport from the airport with your reservation. It would be a strong selling point if you could book a driver on arrival and have it charged to the account.

RRRRR
Dany Chahine
Business
Lebanon
29th November 2019

Stay in Rosh Rayhaan
I am a regular customer to Rosh Rayhaan, my last experience was really amazing, all the staff were very supportive and exceptional in their service, the hotel is to be highly recommended whenever you travel for Business to Riyadh

RRRRR
Khadija Al Talaaq
Business
In House Guest
26th November 2019

من افضل الفنادق التي تعاملت معها على الاطلاق
كانت اقامة مميزة جداً الطاقم الخاص بالفندق راقي في التعامل واحترافي كذلك وكل الامور ميسرة والخدمة فوق الممتازة وابهرونا بتعاملهم وتعاونهم معنا طوال فترة الاقامة من طاقم وخدمة وادارة اوجه شكري لهم جميعاً

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM