Al Marwa RayhaanMAKKAHRRRRR
ODSAR1676ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Irfansm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Perform Umrah Alhumdullillah”

Excellent staff which keeps your guest happy, rooms are excellent with nice view. Everything fine and excellent . One of your team his name Mr. Asif who helped us in check in undauntedly as well check in manager

Reviewed by Muizz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Malaysia
“Excellent hotel with good facilitiescomfort and close to Haram”

The hotel accommodation is excellent with all possible facilities. Good spacious clean rooms. Lifts were quick and available all the times.Very close to Haram. All staff are very friendly. Enjoy your stay with Most comforts!!

Reviewed by Sunny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“nice hotel”

asif good staff nice dealing nice room nice view we very enjoy this trip next also Inshallah if come same place i come i like this hotel very much try come in hajj days for hajj with faimly and special reccomennded all this hote is best from every side

Reviewed by Ahmadshafiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Best in everything”

Our stay was very comfortable .Hotel is very near to mosque haram we can pray all prayers in haram . Room space is excellent but the wash room is very small can't get shower properly it is very hard to move in shower area. Hopefully very soon we will come back to stay this hotel.

Reviewed by Zamanqamar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
“My opinion”

Thanks to all members of this hotel al marwa rayhaan by rotana mekkah.my advice for the manager of this hotel keep offers and discounts on room price to make it more attractive as it’s too costly to stAy at hotel for many days.

Reviewed by Babazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“good stay in makkah”

location is very good. food was also good and it needs appreciation., service was at par with the star category of the hotel. staff were helpful. overall if you are looking for a good hotel in clock tower then consider al marwa rayhaan by rotana

Reviewed by Aamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Review for hotel”

Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.

Reviewed by Khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I would definitely recommend this hotel”

I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights , Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room , breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Msafiu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“Pleasant”

Very close to Haram, well maintained, was pleasant stay, breakfast was good and tasty, staffs were helpful, used to book airport drop from the lobby, shopping facilities are nearby, walkable distance to all amenities.

Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Breakfast staff”

Thanks to all staff in hotel and Ahmed from restaurant hes s9 nice and kind to help older people and keep hes best every morning hes smiling and make you feel good, fornt office staff are very helpful

Annas
Family With Young Children
Pakistan
14th December 2019
Source: Agoda

I would recommend everyone
No dental kits and slipper in rooms . Also took 30 min to bring iron and stand

4.6
Adel
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: near Harm Clean hotel good services
Bad: Crowdedness in the breakfast restaurant

4
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The view to Kabbah clean house keeping iftekhar Ahmad Hanif very helpful

5
عبدالله التميمي
13th December 2019
Source: Google

جميل نظيف والأهم الاطلاله على الحرم ولكن يعيب عليه أن الخروج الساعه 12ظهرا

5
Azianti Ismail
13th December 2019
Source: Google

Nearest location to Masjidil Haram.. just go down the elevator...

5
Mahmoud
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فقط المطعم كان ممتاز.

Bad: الغرفة كانت متهالكة . سماعة الحرم كانت لا تعمل . صرف المغسلة بالحمام يسرب , كنت طالب غرفة بسرير كنج , حصلت على غرفة ب اربعة اسره صغيره .

3
Siswanto SER
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Hotel bintang lima

5
samsul rizal
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent services Room with Albadar Wisata Travel Medan, Indonesia.

5
Sabir Datoo
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good stay especially worth getting a Kaba view room. Staff are very helpful, Nawaz was particularly excellent and very accommodating to our needs.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقعه من الحرم المكي
Bad: كانت هناك رائحه كريهه جدا وسببت لنا الحساسيه والكتمه ولم نستطع تغيير الغرفه بسبب عدم وجود غرف شاغره وتوهقنا

3.55
فهد
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: ترتيب الغرف واثاثها جميل بعض العاملين ممتازين قربه للحرم
Bad: احد موظفات الإستقبال لم تكن عند حسن الظن حتى تم مقابله موظف آخر لا يحضرني اسمه نحيف اسمر اللون جدا ممتاز وقمه في الأخلاق دوره المياه غير مكتملة بالشكل الصحيح يوجد نواقص فيها فرش الممرات مستهلكه نوعا ماء

3.35
Abdulkreem
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: اخترت سرير مزوج لمن وصلت لقيت سرير فردي قربو السرير مع بعض الواي فاي ضعيف جدااااا

3.75
Jakey
All Others
9th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Wonderful Stay
Hotel is great however one of my friends working at the hotel, who made it excellent.

5
Ahmed
All Others
8th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice cooperative receptionists Cleaning need more attention

4
إبراهيم
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

المدينة المنوره
Good: قربه من الحرم
Bad: عدم وجود مواقف للسياران مجاناًوعدم ذكر ذلك في البوينجنج

3.35
RRRRR
Mohamed Antar Abdel Motaleb
Solo
Egypt
11th December 2019

فندق محترم واقامة جميلة في رحاب الرحمن
فندق محترم واقامة جميلة في رحاب الرحمن 00000000000000000000000000000000000،،،،،،،، 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000،000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
NOR HASHIM ISMAIL
Family
Malaysia
9th December 2019

Excellent hotel with good facilities,comfort and close to Haram
The hotel accommodation is excellent with all possible facilities. Good spacious clean rooms. Lifts were quick and available all the times.Very close to Haram. All staff are very friendly. Enjoy your stay with Most comforts!!

RRRRR
Shafiq Ahmed
Family
United States
6th December 2019

Best in everything”
Our stay was very comfortable .Hotel is very near to mosque haram we can pray all prayers in haram . Room space is excellent but the wash room is very small can't get shower properly it is very hard to move in shower area. Hopefully very soon we will come back to stay this hotel.

RRRRR
Maher Nizar Sakeb
Solo
Jordan
3rd December 2019

الفندق لا يرقى ل ٥ نجوم
سماع اصوات من الممرات الخارجية و الغرف المجاورة في الغرفة خروج المياه من الشور بوكس الى ارضية الحمام اثناء الاستحمام قيام فريق الصيانة و خدمة الغرف بالطرق على الباب او الاتصال بالهاتف بالرغم من وضع لافتة الرجاء عدم الازعاج على الباب

RRRRR
Mohammed Alhumaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

إقامة في فندق المروة ريحان من روتانا
القيمة مقابل السكن مبالغ فيها الموقع يحتاج الى اهتمام اكثر حالة فوضى اثناء وقت الافطار وعدم ترك مجال للمواطنين من قبل القادمين من الخارج كذلك عدم وجود تنسيق وتفاهم بين الموظفين فريق الاستقبال ممتاز ومتعاون نوعا ما .

RRRRR
Faisal Almaqbali
Solo
Oman
2nd December 2019

مكه غير مع المروه ريحانه روتانا
مكه غير مع المروه الموقع ممتاز والاطلاله جميله على الحرم المكي والناس بشوشه والخدمة جيده والسعر مقارنه بالغرفه والاطلاله يعتبر ممتاز والخدمات مثل الروم سيرفيس والنظافه جيده مقارنه بالفنادق الأخرى الحمام يحتاج إلى عنايه وحجز الاطفال المفروض يوفر سرير خاص فيهم او لا ياخذو قيمه على حجز الاطفال لانه مافيه اي خدمه لهم

RRRRR
Atif Aljohani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

اقامه اكثر من جميلة
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته التجربة ممتعه والاقامة جميلة وسأكررها مع بقية العائلة لم الاحظ شي على الفندق ولا على الدخول او الخروج والحجوزات كانت شكرا لكم السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته التجربة ممتعه والاقامة جميلة وسأكررها مع بقية العائلة لم الاحظ شي على الفندق ولا على الدخول او الخروج والحجوزات كانت شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Mohmmad Ali Al Hussani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th November 2019

فندق جميل بكل شيء الاستقبل النوم الافطار الموظفين الخدمات كل شيء كان جميل الاسعار ايضاً
شكرا ع الاقامه الاكثر من رئعه والفندق الجميل والتعامل الموظفين الجميل مع الزبائن يعطيعهم الف عافيه ع تعاملهم الراقي وافطار كان شهي ونوم كان اكثر من موريح شكراً ع الفندق الجميل والاسعار خياليه شكرا المروة

RRRRR
Qamarulzaman Lone
Family
India
25th November 2019

My opinion
Thanks to all members of this hotel al marwa rayhaan by rotana mekkah.my advice for the manager of this hotel keep offers and discounts on room price to make it more attractive as it’s too costly to stAy at hotel for many days.

RRRRR
Badruddin Ahmed
Family
India
24th November 2019

good stay in makkah
location is very good. food was also good and it needs appreciation., service was at par with the star category of the hotel. staff were helpful. overall if you are looking for a good hotel in clock tower then consider al marwa rayhaan by rotana

RRRRR
ali ahmed al qasim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي
فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي اشكر الأخت رحاب على كل ما بذلته لى حينما علمت ان تواجدي في الفندق لفترة نقاهة بعد أخذي لعدة جرعات من الكيماوي واختيارها للغرفة وصعدت الى الغرفة للتأكد من إطلالتها على الكعبة فلها كل التقدير والاحترام ولكم جميعاً

RRRRR
Saeed Mohmmed Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019

ممتاز
اقامة ممتازه ومكان مناسب نظراً لقربه من الحرم ومصاعد كثيرة متوفره واطلاله رائعه على الحرم وافطار رائع وجهود ملموسه واستقبال جميل وسرعة انهاء الاجراات اشكركم بعنف واتمنى زيارتكم والاقامه عندكم مرة اخرى

RRRRR
Arslan Amin
Couple
Pakistan
7th November 2019

Review for hotel
Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.

RRRRR
Kamal Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

جميله الاقامه
للمره الثانيه ساكن فيه وانمنى الاهتمام اكثر كانت التجربه الاخيره اقلم من الاولى وتم رفع الحجز واخذ اطلاله كامله والحمد لله الوضع تمام صراحه فندق ارتاح فيه من مجموعه فنادق الوقف وتجربه سوف تتكررا بأذن الله

RRRRR
Parvej Hassan Khan
Family
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

I would definitely recommend this hotel.
I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights ,Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room ,breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM