Al Marwa RayhaanMAKKAHRRRRR
ODSAR669ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Nanamanis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good near to Harram, very fast Elevator there are many restaurant near the hotel open 24, hours, i can get All varieties off food at p3, shopping mall are available Only i facing one things when i going mosque so i will change two Elevator to reached in Harram

Reviewed by Watidadang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
“Great location”

i was staying with Rotana Rayhab makkah for days and it was beautiful experience, nice staff, great location and fabulous view and food was great only during the breakfast is very crowded and but stil we have a good time for take meals

Reviewed by Des-Farook
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay and hotel”

Excellent hotel and facilities. Quick access in and out of the hotel to the haram (timed it took 7/8 from room to mataaf). Breakfast is good. Staff were helpful when required apart from the request for room change. Ebrahim room service supervisor and Riyad the cleaner were excellent, always with a smile and very helpful, provided all that was required. Would definitely stay again but only downside was the room had a connecting door which had a lot of noise coming from it and and also outside was the elevator and that they did not change my room upon my request.

Reviewed by Surtilisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good very close to Harrm very fast Elevator but only i am facing problem , you have to change two Elevator to reached in Harrm, there are shopping mall, Restaurants open 24, hours very tasty food, I will recommend this place to my friends and families , Insha Allah i will come back again very soon, Thank you for All,

Reviewed by Valiantali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
Pakistan
“Awesome place to live”

It was very nice to live at your hotel.InshaAllah always recommend you guys to others. It would be more good if you change the dishes in breakfast more. People waste so much food , feel my self very very sorry for this .please do something in this regard.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“no think”

I want to come back another time, but please give me a good price everything is good in terms of hotel and accommodation the breakfast is not too varied, it repeats itself every day in such a way we no longer need to take it

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“Great hotel to stay excellent service and was great experienced”

I was stay there for few days and absolutely confortable locations staff access and everyrhing was wonderful i love to recomend this hotel to all my frined and family with this great experience we had

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Excellent”

I am satisfied with the excellent services rendered to us. Room cleanliness. I may recommend to other friends or family that wanted to find a vacation especially during performing umrah. The distance is near to Kaabah. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Nazura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Malaysia
“A comforting experience”

My family had a very comfortable and memorable experience staying in Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana -Makkah. The food very tasty and of variety to choose from. The room ambience is good and clean. The room service were fast. We will stay here whenever we have the chance to visit again.

Reviewed by Aaelchara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Excellent hotel but needs some tweaking”

Need to have better food selection to cater to verity of visitors. Mainly Egyptian food is on offer, and also, meat is not good and inedible, really they need new person to cook or maybe change their meat supplies

Abdulqader
Oman
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الغرفة كانت نظيفة جدا ومجهزة لكن استجرنا غرفة بثلاث اسرة وتفاجنا بوجود سرريرن حجم صغير والسرير الثالث متنقل واصغر وغير مريح
Bad: تعامل موظفين الفتدق عند تسجيل الخروج كان سيئ .حيث طلبو منا مغادرة الغرفة وافتراش في الممر لحين وصول خدحة الحقائب والتي قد تتاخر ساعتين

3.5
خالد محمد
15th February 2020
Source: Google

الفندق جميل جداً موقع مميز في ابراج البيت وقف الملك عبدالعزيز قريب جدا من الحرم مجرد خروجك من بوابة المول تكون بالحرم و للعلم في الغالب تسجيل الدخول في الفندق الساعة 5 مساءً

5
Eltigani Osman
15th February 2020
Source: Google

مكان مميز ويقدم ضيافة ممتازة

5
Loughreit Nacer Khalil
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Hôtel magnifique. De la réception jusqu'au plus petit détail. Merci

5
Mshari
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

إقامة شبه جميلة

Bad: إنطفاء الكهرب عن الغرفه

4.5
عبدالرحمن
14th February 2020
Source: Google

رااائع

5
anas
Couple
13th February 2020
Source: Agoda

first hotel having blackout
we reach at hotel at 5.30pm and check in smoothly to our room, when of and perform our umrah and was back in the room at 1130pm, prepping ourself to take shower when out of suddent the light is off, call reception and was been told that flyer was been distrubuted to all the customer earlier in which we didnt recieve any, i was not been informe about that cut of power schedulle when doing the check in, we end up showering in the dark and eating using our phone light, and this is so unacceptable for a 5 star hotel services.

2.8
Ahned
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: طاقم الاستقبال سريع في الإجراءات ومتعاونيين لهم مني كل الشكر.

4.5
هدى
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

الرياض
Good: النظافه قربه من الحرم استقبال الموظفين وحسن تعاملهم
Bad: تم حجز غرفة كنج لشخص واحد وتفاجأنا ان الغرفه عاديه لاربع اسره والسعر لا يتناسب ابداً مع قيمة الغرفه وبعض مستلزمات الضيف غير متوفره والافطار متوسط اضافة الى عدم الراحه اثناء النوم بالتلاعب في اضاءة الغرفة بالاغلاق والفتح

3.55
Jamal Abdul Samad
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Room size is too small. It gives one the feeling of being in a military bunker.

3
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: وجود شركة توصيل للمطار
Bad: للاسف العنصر النسائي البعض وليس الكل ولكن الاغلبية العظمى يتجاهلون العميل حتى حصل لي موقف واقف انتظر الموظفة تخلص عد فلوس وتسولف مع زميلتها وفجاءة دخلت داخل المكتب ولاكأن فيه شخص قدامه واقف ورحت لزميله اللي جنبه

3.75
Abdullah
Group
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Very convenient location,excellent breakfast and helpful staff
The room cleaning was prompt and staff corteous specially Mr Imtiaz the Supervisor and Mr Sajid responsible for cleaning.

4.8
Akram
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: استقبال رائع موظفين متميزين

4.8
Ainee Cumi Joe
11th February 2020
Source: Google

ROOM IS SPACIOUS. NEAR TO GATE 89

5
Jamil Hassan
11th February 2020
Source: Google

hotel is very close to masjidil haram

4
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM