Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
ODAED192ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Raymond
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Aberdeenshire
“Short break”

Hotel decor is getting very tired looking, rooms require an update. This was our fourth visit and each time the facilities are getting less and personal touch has almost disappeared. Staff tried their best over a busy weekend

Reviewed by Pananiatenniscentre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Australia
“Great stopover in amazing city”

We had 3 days at Yas Island and loved it only problem is getting to Abu Dhabi by busbecause you can’t unless you have ticket which can only be purchased in Abu Dhabi so your first trip has to be by taco or hire car!! But Yad Usland has all there is to offer anyway We enjoyed the theme parks and Yas Mall and if you want a really cheap feed go to the Carrefours in Yass Mall

Reviewed by TEV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Weekend of F1 Grand Prix”

A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Kingdom
“F1 stay”

Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

Reviewed by Radouane N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Ismail is the best”

Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

Reviewed by Alvieprice
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Texas
“A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel Yas Island”

A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

Reviewed by Bryan-taffy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Very clean hotel helpful staff”

We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

Reviewed by Megahedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“amazing and quit place”

recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

Reviewed by PreciousAU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
Nigeria
“Great Service”

We had a good experience and the staff was very polite and helpful. The first point of call, Nauman was quite pleasant and ensured we were well settled in. The breakfast was very nutritious and filling.

Reviewed by Henry O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Good”

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Fahad
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل ونظيف لكن المكيف والسعر
Good: الموظفين
Bad: السعر مقابل الفندق

3.5
Nasim
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
IN
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019
Source: Agoda

야스에서의 하루밤
피트니스 시설이 좋았고 방은 좁다는 느낌이지만 혼자서는 괜찮고 나름대로 좋았음

4.2
Sven
Germany
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Kostenfreie Shuttles die den Warner Bros. Movie Park und die Yas Mall ansteuern, Yas Marina Circuit ist fußläufig
Bad: Zum einen ist die Lage super: Aqua Park, Warner Bros. Movie World, Yas Marina Circuit und Yas Mall sind alle in der Nähe, zum anderen liegt das Hotel in der Einflugschneise zum Flughafen. Und da landen die Flieger bis spät in die Nacht...

4.6
Fasil Nv
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Yes good hotel

4
Yousef
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all

3.55
Pavlo
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good location on Yas Island, the best staff, hi Mr Nariman :)
Bad: Old TV w/o normal channels, closed windows, for 100$ per day you can find a better hotel in Abu Dhabi

4
Modesto
Italy
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: la posizione il confort in piscina e comodita intorno all'hotel
Bad: mancano prese elettriche vicino al letto e dntorni

4.5
Xueying
China
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 亚斯岛班车就在门口 很方便

3.95
Marco
Italy
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Posizione, struttura e personale
Bad: Internet da migliorare

4
Ahmad Dxb.Tanja
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good experience good services

5
Alenkey
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice cozy place for small retreat and business meetings.

5
Rashid Ejaz
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Awesome Location

5
Emmad Muhammad
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good

5
Humaid
Oman
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice one
Good: Everything it was nice
Bad: Price

5
RRRRR
Gisele Lourenco
Couple
France
10th December 2019

Super hotel et personnel a l’écoute
L’hôtel est très bien située avec la plage à disposition à 10minutes à pieds et des bus qui vous emmène partout dans yas island. Le personnel est très réactif et au petit soin. Les équipements sont très bien, seul petit bémol la climatisation de la chambre est un peu bruyante et il n’y a pas beaucoup de chaîne de télévision en langue étrangère.

RRRRR
Raymond Forgie
Couple
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Short break
Hotel decor is getting very tired looking, rooms require an update. This was our fourth visit and each time the facilities are getting less and personal touch has almost disappeared. Staff tried their best over a busy weekend

RRRRR
Stephen John Sidney
Couple
Australia
8th December 2019

Great stopover in amazing city
We had 3 days at Yas Island and loved it only problem is getting to Abu Dhabi by busbecause you can’t unless you have ticket which can only be purchased in Abu Dhabi so your first trip has to be by taco or hire car!! But Yad Usland has all there is to offer anyway We enjoyed the theme parks and Yas Mall and if you want a really cheap feed go to the Carrefours in Yass Mall

RRRRR
Rodney Evans
Couple
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Weekend of F1 Grand Prix
A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

RRRRR
Akhmad Nabi
Friends
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

F1 stay
Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

RRRRR
Fernand Breden
Solo
Luxembourg
3rd December 2019

Top Lage
Gutes Hotel, Super Lage wenn mann zum F1 Grand Prix geht, sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption, immer Hilfsbereit, gutes Frühstücks Buffet, Parkservice professionel, einfach ein toller Aufenthalt

RRRRR
Timur Abdijalil Uulu
Family
Kyrgyzstan
27th November 2019

Рекомендую
Рекомендую всем желающим остановится на острове Яс Очень удобно, автобусная остановка рядом, такси и очень удобное расположение Бассейн, спорт зал, завтрак на очень хорошем уровне Цена номеров Вас приятно обрадует

RRRRR
Radouane Nassri
Solo
Morocco
24th November 2019

Ismail is the best
Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

RRRRR
Alvie Price
Business
United States
23rd November 2019

A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel, Yas Island.
A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

RRRRR
Brian Maradzika
Family
Zimbabwe
23rd November 2019

Very clean hotel, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

RRRRR
Mahmoud Mogahed
Couple
Egypt
16th November 2019

amazing and quit place
recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer
Couple
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar
Family
India
8th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

RRRRR
Maysam Johari
Couple
Iran
5th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sandra Isnard
Business
Seychelles
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM