Centro WestSideISTANBUL
ODEUR48ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Good Value”

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Ralqassem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Fketab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Iran
“STAY”

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Colaru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Romania
“Excelent”

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills”

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Sami
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: تعاملهم الطيب والإفطار اللذيذ
Bad: انه يحتاج يكون معاك سيارة ولكن ادارة الفندق صارت توفر التاكاسي

4.4
Gta
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Location

3.1
Agha
Germany
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

schön
Good: das Frühstück war sehr lecker und das Bett war bequem

5
Bertan
Germany
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Schwer zu finden, jedoch sehr schönes Hotel
Good: Sehr nettes Personal, geräumige, sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Preislich sehr gut. Aussicht von der Deluxe Suite sehr schön.
Bad: Das Hotel ist leider mit Maps sehr schwer zu finden. Am besten das Holiday Inn Hotel direkt nebenan angeben um den Weg zum Centro Westside zu finden

4.4
Ahmad
Israel
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

awesome
Good: the contemporary and minimal clean style of the hotel and its utilities and its great value for money
Bad: there was a bit of a humid smell when we first entered the room

5
Mustafa
Libya
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: أعجبني جدً
Bad: لا يمكنني الذهاب الي المولات القريبة علي قدمي ولا يوجد موقف باص قريب، كل مكان تريد الذهاب اليه يجب اخد تاكسي،،، أرجو إيجاد حلول لهذه.

4.4
Halal Food Халяль Еда
4th November 2019
Source: Google

nice

5
A. Almutiri
4th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميييل بما تعنيه الكلمة وبوفية الفطور لذيييذ ومتنوع 💖

5
Alina
Bulgaria
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Задоволителен
Good: Местоположението, закуската, интериора.
Bad: Ежедневното почистване под всякаква критика! Дори боклука от стаята не се изхвърляше. Първата вечер си поръчах румсурвиз, чиниите стояха в стаята до напускането ми на хотела три дни по-късно!

3.1
Alaa
Germany
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Von der ersten Minute an fühlten wir uns sehr wohl. Das Hotel ist ein modernes Designer-Hotel mit großen Zimmern und einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf die Straßenschleifen von Istanbul. Es gibt ein tolles Schwimmbecken mit einem Whirlpool und einem kleinen Fitnessbereich, was aber vollkommen ausreichend ist. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, gepflegt und Kundenorientierung steht an erster Stelle. Man hat uns das tägliche Frühstück geschenkt und meinem Mann wurde zum Geburtstag ein Tisch mit Kuchen und Knabbereien gedeckt. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und es gab jeden Tag etwas anderes. Es gibt ein Restaurant im Hotel, von dem man auch Essen ins Zimmer bestellen kann. Es ist vergleichsweise etwas teuerer, aber es ist wirklich ausgezeichnet. Es gibt auch eine Shishalounge, aber die war uns wirklich zu teuer, weil man fast das dreifache für eine Shisha verlangt. Insgesamt waren wir aber sehr glücklich und würden immer wieder hierherkommen. Der Mall of Istanbul ist 10 min mit dem Auto entfernt. Sämtliche Outlets sind auch in unmittelbarer Nähe. Cafés, Shishabars und Restaurants sind zahlreich ums Hotel vorhanden. Meiner Meinung nach muss man in Istanbul grundsätzlich immer ein Auto mieten, sonst ist es schwierig wegzukommen, wie bei diesem Hotel auch. Es war einfach ein tolles Ambiente und ich war sehr traurig wieder hier wegzugehen.
Bad: Als wir in der dreizehnten Etage waren hat die Putzfrau das Zimmer immer sehr gut sauber gemacht. Als wir dann in die zwölfte Etage gewechselt haben wurde drei Tage lang nacheinander nicht sauber gemacht. Das fand ich sehr schrecklich.

5
Aydanur
Turkey
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Girişte odayı upgrade etmelerini, kahvaltı, konfor, otoparkının oluşu, 15. Katta manzaralı havuz ve sakinlik
Bad: Odaların temizliği orta seviyedeydi, ilk gece klimanın ısıtma modu çalışmıyordu ve ikinci gün oda temizlenmemişti, jakuzi çok temiz değildi

4.15
Omar
Ireland
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good one
Good: Location service are excellent Very clean

4.4
Емил
Bulgaria
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Прекрасен хотел, за втори път сме там и със сигурност ще отидем отново.

5
Tham
Couple
Malaysia
29th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Between New IST airport & Centre
We choose this location due to proximity to airport. Room is impeccable,stunning view overlooking the highway &Malls Breakfast choices are aplenty, eggs corner& some Asian dishes which don’t often found in other hotels in Turkey. Airport shuttle is Euro7,very reasonable for 35min journey. Free shuttle to Istanbul mall runs on schedule. Services is attentive & sufficient overall

4.2
Muhanad
Syria
29th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The staff is very friendly Room size is good Quite place
Bad: The breakfast buffet was the same over 8 days No variety of food The mini bar wasn't filled at some days Low value for money It should be better overall as a 4 star hotel.!

3.1
RRRRR
Ethawn Foo
Friends
Malaysia
10th November 2019

Bad taste of breakfast and dinner. No public transport.
Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA
Business
Dominica
12th October 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

RRRRR
Chanel Seg
Couple
Norway
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal
Family
Pakistan
29th September 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

RRRRR
Akm Huda
Couple
United States
22nd September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov
Solo
Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси

RRRRR
Sayed Aly
Family
Egypt
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول

RRRRR
Rami Alqasem
Family
In House Guest
19th August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

RRRRR
Catalin Olaru
Family
In House Guest
17th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل

RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar
Couple
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

RRRRR
Lea Leandro
Solo
France
29th July 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM