Centro WestSideISTANBUL
ODEUR40ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Ylanda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Istambul warmth at its best”

My stay at the Centro Westside was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. The hotel has plenty of elevators to avoid getting stuck in its many floors and the possibility to have my studios for big families. Rooms were very spacious, clean throughout and with plenty of plugs for charging gadgets like USB ports. The bathroom was pretty big and very clean with a massive walking shower and plenty of surfaces for your own toiletries; augmenting lighted mirror and hair dryer. Plenty of cupboards to store your clothing, desk with a chair, lounge chair with footstool and low table. Coffee & tea facilities, 2 small bottled water and small fridge and a safe box. Everything you could possibly need to feel comfortable. The restaurant has a great variety of food to choose from and their chefs seem to be professional and skilled. Breakfast buffet –included in the price- was diverse and very well presented. Other facilities include the gym and pool with glass walls overlooking the city and several types of massages. Only to add that it will be helpful to train the restaurant staff in allergies (i.e. gluten free, lactose free) and to add facilities like a small shop and a hairdresser as the hotel is used for patients going to have plastic surgery in Istambul.

Reviewed by Sbayat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
The Netherlands
“Excellent”

It was a great choice to stay at this hotel. In addition to the great atmosphere and good work the staff i made booking the hotel for my next trip. also advised my colleagues to use this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Lthain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Edinburgh
“Short stay stopover from airport”

Hotel organised airport transfers for us which were excellent and a good price. Room very comfortable, food good, and we had the pool to ourselves to unwind from a long flight. If we had been staying longer would have preferred a more central location, however the hotel was perfect for what we needed. Excellent value and comfort.

Reviewed by Nvitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Great stay”

Hotel is great. Modern, stylish, minimalistic interiors with nice touches. Located near many shopping locations as well as metro stations for easy access to the old city. In general I would gladly return and recommend!

Reviewed by Lstroe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Very nice”

Except that my room wasn't made, everything was excelent. The personal was vrey kindly and the hotel was vety nice. I didn' t like that I had to pay much money to go taxi to go in town. Breakfast was got.

Reviewed by Zakari A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Uae
“Good Location with best room view”

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“feel like home”

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Mpinto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Nice and Comfortable”

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

INDEKTA İNŞAAT DEKORASYON TADİLAT
21st March 2020
Source: Google

https://indektashop.com/

5
Ernesko
France
19th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Mérite 5 étoile
Good: Très bien situé deux centre commerciaux pas très loin piscine et salle de sport situé en hauteur avec vue panoramique rien à dire fabuleux

5
Jelal Charyyev
19th March 2020
Source: Google

👍👍👍👍

5
Jana
Kazakhstan
18th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!!

5
beto menescal
18th March 2020
Source: Google

New hotel with clean and practical rooms. Excellent gym and pool areas. Good breakfast and lounge bar. The staff all around was very helpful and assisted me when I needed.

5
uras kuday
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Otel muhteşem.ancaaaak kardeşim ulaşımı o kadar zor mu olur yaa. Otelin girişine ulaşmak için oryantiring koşucusu olsan ancak bulursun.Çözüm bulmanız lazım..

5
SeanT.
Everyone
Irvine , Ca , Usa
15th March 2020
Source: Expedia

Many times house keeping left my room with no shampoos or showe gel.. didn’t clean the room at all times . Misunderstanding of hotel charge, it’s a little over the amount when Expedia informed me at the time I made the reservation. Property clean overall , superior staff , Very helpful. Breakfast buffet wasn’t as I expected , but was good .

3
Kamel
Egypt
14th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Lovely Hotel

Bad: It's a lovely place where you feel sarounded with lovely staff. It's very close to Istanbul mall which is where you can find all what you need .

5
halenur yeter
14th March 2020
Source: Google

Gerçekten çok güzel bir hotel. Her şeyiyle efsane. Özellikle resepsiyondaki güler yüzlü çalışanlar ve kahvaltıdaki Tuğba hanıma coo teşekkür ediyorum.

5
Ufuk
Germany
12th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Ich würde erneut hierher.
Good: Exzellente Sauberkeit
Bad: Manchmal doch etwas zu überfordertes Personal. Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt in dem Hotel und ich muss leider erwähnen, dass das Personal damals viel netter war.

5
Mohamed
Turkey
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لاشئ

3.75
Styliani
Greece
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: σουπερ πρωινο! υπεροχο προσωπικο! καταπληκτικο δωματιο! ειναι το αγαπηνενο μου ξενοδοχειο
Bad: ειναι απομερα και οπου πασ χρειαζεται ταχι

5
MUSTAFA MUTLU Ibili
11th March 2020
Source: Google

Iyi

4
Abdul
United Kingdom
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Low price for 5 star staff Very friendly and always welcome you with a smile also goodbye with a good smile.
Bad: The location is very very busy with traffic

4.4
Fatima
Russia
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Месторасположение , цена
Bad: Дешевые строительные материалы из которого сделали отель пришли в негодность. Очень все истаскано. Постельное белье с дырками, пыль под тумбочками. Сан узел совсем экономичный. Максимум 2 звёзды можно дать. Завтраки очень бедные. Несколько раз некуда было сесть и обслуживающий персонал совсем не беспокоится о гостях, не усаживают . До 4 звёзд отелю далеко.

2.9
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM