BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED538ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Dhura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2022
India
“Excellent for families”

Excellent service especially by Bagio who was ready to do his best even at 4 am. The pool is nice, ideal for kids. Since the Burjumaan mall is adjacent, easy to shop and excellent variety of food. Front desk ( Sarah, Ameer and Noor) was always helpful with a smile. Yinka was excellent with check in at 5 am.

Reviewed by Shkr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our experience was excellent and distinct from the very beginning, the hotel was chosen by the family based on previous positive experiences, and the reservation and the check in procedures have been completed by Sarah in a professional manner and we were assisted with our luggage by Boopathi who was very humble and so cooperative and both were smiling all the time with a friendly attitude. we are looking forward to coming back soon.

Reviewed by Vivek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2022
“Business stay at Arjaan Rotana at Burjuman”

Enjoyed my stay at Arjaan Rotana hotel. The Reception manager Asura is very friendly and helpful. He Helped with early check in. Room was kept clean and neat every day. The restaurant cafe42 had delicious breakfast options

Reviewed by Vandesagoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2022
“Burjuman Rotana”

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. The Breakfast Cafe was good. Hotel staff are really helpful and amazing people. Location of hotel is fantastic and ease to access city hotspots. I will definetly be back

Reviewed by Sulaiman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
Oman
“Stayed in Burjuman Arjaan hotel”

Amazing hotel , very clean people are amazing Reception, security assistance cleaner ( Sara , Yinka , pob etc ) Response for any inquiry is very fast All required items available in room Would love to stay again

Reviewed by Alnuaimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Townhouse 3 bedroom”

Looked around a lot for spacious hotel apartment that suits my family of 8. I found exactly what i needed in this hotel. The apartment is massive and very well organised. The staff were so friendly and willing to help us in everything we needed. We were Wormley welcomed by Mr Altahir and then check in went by like a breeze. The two gentlemen Yinka & Boopathi were ready the moment we stopped at the entrance with wide smiles and worm welcome started off loading the luggage straight away to the apartment. The pool was as advertised so friendly to the kids you can never worry about their safety also the life guards are watching with care all the swimmers during official pool timings. The mall and the close by grocery shops are easy to get to and they deliver if you call. I urge every big family to consider this hotel and specially the 3 bedroom Townhouse. Quick note to the manager to slightly improve the housemaid room as we couldn't operate the curtains. Thanks

Reviewed by BTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly and very accommodating Staff”

Awesome staff. They are all friendly and very Accommodating, everything was easy and not complicated. Special mention to the following names: Asura, Arsalan, Yinka, and Noor. They all deserve a reward.

Reviewed by NavdeepGoel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2022
India
“The best experience in this hotel”

It was great pleasure and great convenience to stay there with polite staff and great amenities I really like to thank Mr Vernon and Miss Sara for their hospitality it was a wonderful trip because of my stay in this hotel and I hope to have long association with them

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Consistent and excellent service”

It’s been a while since our last stay in this hotel, and we are, as usual, pleased with the consistent service! Same familiar faces greeted us with smile and made sure that we have a wonderful stay. Special thanks to Vernon, Asura, Sara, Amir, Boopathi for assisting us and making our stay wonderful. And also the room service, concierge team, and everyone, you guys are amazing. We will see you soon! Thank you

Reviewed by WingmanIndia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
India
“Super As Always ”

Excellent stay… I’ve been staying here since 15 years and they have always maintained the standard. Just need to upgrade the entertainment system, TV & Music Doc. Received A warm welcome as always from Sarah & Vernon. And my man Friday “Yinka” you are a superstar !

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM