BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED318ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIKOMENTARI GOSTIJUPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“The perfect stay in Dubai”

The perfect stay in a 5 Star hotel very close to the Burjuman Metrostation, to a big Shoppingmall , Cinema and Carrefourmarket ! The suite is very large and comfortable and the breakfast is excellent; the staff very friendly and helpfull !! I can highly recomend the Burjuman Arjaan !!

Reviewed by Diong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Poor air conditioning control and WiFi”

My room air conditioning could not be controlled and i had a poor night sleep. The temperature was very low and therefore cold. The WiFi in the room was not working as the signal was very low. Therefore my business trip was not satisfactory.

Reviewed by Dr_maythem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Excellent Stay and staff”

This is my second stay here, and multiple stays in Rotana, the staff are very nice and organized, I would like to mention Mhy, she is in the reception she is very nice and smiley, the other staff are helpful, location is great, breakfast is good value for money.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Enjoyable stay”

Good hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.we enjoyed the hotel& the ambience. The mall connection facilitated the metro for public transportation. Lots of dining options in close vicinity. Recommend !

Reviewed by Vinod-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
India
“Remarkable stay”

Very pleasant stay at Barjuman Arjaan by Rotana. Very nice and polite staff. Very prompt in Sarvice. Room is very nice very well furnished. Room service was excellent. Very memorable stay. We enjoy the stay n hospitality

Reviewed by Dilip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Canada
“A conveniently located apartment hotel not too far from the intl airport”

Excellent eateries around the hotel. Variety of restaurants within Burjuman mall that's connected to this hotel. Quite hotel as there aren't any bars or clubs on premises. Great for business travelers.

Reviewed by Globe-Trotter-Guraz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
Bahrain
“Stayed for a day at the Burjuman Arjaan Hotel”

Everything is great here, except that being an "ALL SUITES " Hotel, they Do Not offer and standard rooms, so its too expensive for Single guests. Especially for business visitors. Breakfast Buffet is Super Duper !! Suite Rooms are large.

Reviewed by Reffathas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“ممتاز سعر مقابل خدمة و مساحة الغرفة والموقع”

GREAT LOCATION BECAUSE CONNECTED BY METRO TO DUBAI INTL AIRPORT SO ONLY 5 station then you reach burjuman station then via the mall st 3rd floor next to food court and cinema the entrance all you need in the mall even carrfor hypermarket Also there is a small market in front of the entrance

Reviewed by Drkashyapkotak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
India
“good hotel”

very good hotel, and staff, nice breakfast with indian option in breakafast also, all room have kitchenette nd stove so, we can prepare our food also, one problem is room cleaning, balcony was not clean everyday , towel nd bath accessory like soap not replaced everyday

Reviewed by J B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“It feels like home”

The front desk staff are professionals and they welcome you with smiles. The rooms are huge and nicely decorated. The location is very convenient . It is very quite and relaxing . The high floor rooms have a stunning view of Dubai.

Nitinjaiswal11
India
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: - compensation of free drop off or either they gave me options of late check out or free dinner/ lunch - the reception people r gud especially FE (girl's name is Fe)
Bad: - the travel desk was expensive -Accidentally an overhead geyser broke leaked from d roof of my room when I ws out.....and accidentally only I came in to that time....n the room was full of water. the staff repaired it...and compensated me with a free drop off to d place of my choice while I was checking out....it took my precious time in keeping things again, drying them....

4.6
Mounir
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Il est central .l appartement est très grand
Bad: Le canapé du salon je le trouvais pas très propre

4
Albahri
Oman
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The property is idle for family with kids. Spacious room and quiet.
Bad: The breakfast was limited in options.

4.15
Marlon
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Our experience is superb and my family wanted to come back to our hotel for another stay-cation.
Good: My family loves the ambiance and most especially how the hotel staff had treated and accommodated us during our stay in your hotel.
Bad: We have only noticed minor difficulties in using some of your room facilities like the TV and cooker hood. Firstly, since the TV reception is is not good, we have tried watching some movies by plugging a USB on the TV USB port but it is not working. Secondly, as we prepare our meal, we have noticed that the cooker hood is not working as well and we end up opening all the windows and doors to eliminate the odour of the food.

4.5
Azhar Shaikh
10th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
Maythem
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything, I would like to mention the receptionist Mhy, she was very nice.
Bad: The view, opposite to a business tower, full of desks and employees.

5
Maythem Hassan
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Second time here .. excellent hotel

5
inderjit
Family With Young Children
United Kingdom
9th November 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
Very nice location. This hotel is right next to burjuman shopping centre and metro station. Very nice and clean room. Room are very big. I am definitely going again to this hotel in April.

5
Ashadiq
Couple
Singapore
7th November 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
Conveniently connected to Burjuman Mall and Burjuman Metro, despite having to walk to the other end of the mall though. Vehicle drop-off right in front of the hotel lobby is too narrow, and not as clearly indicated. Hotel room windows needs serious cleaning. Breakfast needs variety. Nonethless, the room is spacious, relatively clean. Hotel staff are always friendly.

3.8
Adnan
Singapore
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Room was bigger than enough
Bad: Foods

3.35
Aquib Kazi
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Goodness which explained by hospitality...

5
Reffat
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Couldn’t sleep after sunrise
Good: Everything was fine except some issue they upgrade me and mr.vernon was helpful all the staff was helpful and respectful
Bad: The panoramic suite was very big nice clean but you need to fix the curtains to cover the sides also i just sleep till the sunrise then the sun all over the room from the side of curtains Really bothered me

4.8
Stefano
Italy
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Room space, kind staff, location within the mall
Bad: Overall good value for money. However window glasses were dirty and bath tub old and damaged.

3.55
Uday
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

This will certainly not be my choice in future
Good: Location
Bad: The place is not maintained well

3.1
BODINDUPUIS
Families
Harmonville
1st November 2019
Source: Expedia

bien faire attention , les lits supplémentaires sont "gratuits" sur le site expédia mais payant à l'hôtel. Nous avions anticipé ce problème (l'ayant déjà eu par ailleurs) Expedia va nous rembourser ce supplément. Hotel tres bien placé . la piscine est parfaite pour es jeunes enfants par contre très peu au soleil pour ceux qui veulent faire "bronzette"! Personnel aux pettis soins

4
RRRRR
Ezzalarabmahmoud Shurrab
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة
راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة

RRRRR
Virendra Sheth
Couple
United States
9th November 2019

Enjoyable stay
Good hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.we enjoyed the hotel& the ambience. The mall connection facilitated the metro for public transportation. Lots of dining options in close vicinity. Recommend !

RRRRR
Dilip Rendalkar
Business
Canada
7th November 2019

A conveniently located apartment hotel not too far from the int'l airport
Excellent eateries around the hotel. Variety of restaurants within Burjuman mall that's connected to this hotel. Quite hotel as there aren't any bars or clubs on premises. Great for business travelers.

RRRRR
Guraz Wankadia
Business
India
6th November 2019

Stayed for a day at the Burjuman Arjaan Hotel.
Everything is great here, except that being an "ALL SUITES " Hotel, they Do Not offer and standard rooms, so its too expensive for Single guests. Especially for business visitors. Breakfast Buffet is Super Duper !! Suite Rooms are large.

RRRRR
Reffat Hasnawi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

ممتاز سعر مقابل خدمة و مساحة الغرفة والموقع
GREAT LOCATION BECAUSE CONNECTED BY METRO TO DUBAI INTL AIRPORT SO ONLY 5 station then you reach burjuman station then via the mall st 3rd floor next to food court and cinema the entrance all you need in the mall even carrfor hypermarket Also there is a small market in front of the entrance

RRRRR
Mukesh Thakker
Family
India
4th November 2019

good hotel
very good hotel, and staff, nice breakfast with indian option in breakafast also, all room have kitchenette nd stove so, we can prepare our food also, one problem is room cleaning, balcony was not clean everyday , towel nd bath accessory like soap not replaced everyday

RRRRR
Jane Elisabeth Muendel
Solo
Germany
3rd November 2019

Urlaub
Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend, aber kein Grund sich auf diesem Vorteil auszuruhen. Der Zimmerservice (Putzservice, Handwerker, Schädlingsbekämpfer, Elektriker) waren sehr freundlich und sehr engagiert.

RRRRR
Jamal Budeiri
Business
Jordan
3rd November 2019

It feels like home
The front desk staff are professionals and they welcome you with smiles. The rooms are huge and nicely decorated. The location is very convenient . It is very quite and relaxing . The high floor rooms have a stunning view of Dubai.

RRRRR
Ashley D Souza
Family
India
30th October 2019

Outstanding Hotel in Bur Dubai
First time experience was Outstanding!! Would surely want to give first priority to stay when returning to dubai. Staff are very attentive to detail and go out of the way to ensure you have a pleasant stay.

RRRRR
Jasim Al Battashi
Solo
Oman
29th October 2019

مكان رائع للاقامة
مزظفو المطعم والتنظيف والاستقبال رائعين وخاصة سارا وماريسا في المطعم وكذلك موظفوا الاستقبال وحاملوا الحقائب كلهم رائعين .. بالنسبة للغرف هي بمستوى رائع وكذلك مستوى الحفاظ على البيئة .. ملا حظة فقط على نظافة النوافذ الخارجية

RRRRR
Ashraf Bakor
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th October 2019

إقامة مميزة
تجربة مميزة وخدمة ممتازة وارغب في تكرار الزيارة مع الأولاد وتجربة تسوق ممتعة بسبب قرب مركز تسوق متكامل والسينما وقرب موقع الفندق من المطار وسرعة إجراءات الدخول والخروج تدل على احترافية العاملين بالفندق

RRRRR
Raja Chanda
Family
India
28th October 2019

Stay in Bur Juman Arjaan
For the last 3 years I have been staying here during my Dubai visits and I just could not ask for a more comfortable stay. The location of this Hotel is only a few minutes from the Airport and the Dubai Mall.

RRRRR
Paul Kattookaran
Business
United States
26th October 2019

Burjuman Arjaan Rotana is best
Anam in reception and Bhoopathy at bell desk were exceptional. Also I had a big incident which was handled so responsibly and with speed I had forgotten my wallet in the safe box and flew out of country but the swiftness with which the team responded to my calls and got my wallet intact to the designated person of mine was commendable. I always feel safe in your property Thanks Paul

RRRRR
Hw Van Twillert
Family
Netherlands
26th October 2019

We had a great stay in this hotel.
Enjoyed our week in this hotel. Rooms are very spacious and clean with a big refrigerator Nas kitchen facilities. Location is great, inside Burjuman mall. Close to taxis and metro. A 15 minutes walk to creek (Al Seef).

RRRRR
Kashif Ansari
Business
United States
25th October 2019

Value for money, good location and friendly staff
Value for money, good location and friendly staff . Connected to shopping mall cinema and food court and DUBAI metro. Center of the city. Room sizes are good and clean and comfortable room. Kids play area

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM