BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
ODAED220ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by AllisonGlenda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
“enjoyed our stay”

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Reviewed by Allison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
“Wonderful stay”

We had an excellent stay last night. the staffs were really kind and helpful. Thank you guys at the reception especially Julie Ann and Anad for accommodating us. The room was very clean and smells good.

Reviewed by RDSJUNE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
India
“My 5 days stay”

Excellent location . connected to a mall this helps you access to their food court and supermarket for daily essentials .Metro station is just a walking distance for travelling around the city . Nice rooms and excellent property.

Reviewed by XPDkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Kenya
“KC”

The Location is ideal and the staff are very accommodating and kind.The Brand Rotana is pocket friendly. The location is centralized and easy access to all areas. The hotel is connected to a mall so amenities and shopping is easy.

Reviewed by Mohammadbalushi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

The stay was amazing and relaxing, even though front desk provided best service for satisfaction of customer, and discounted for upgrades appreciated, im gona visit soon and gona be my favourite staycation

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Excellent”

I found all the staff very good. Good, courtesous and prompt service through out my stay. I must say that Mr Vernon Dias showed cheerful readiness in attending to my requests. Your housekeeping crew showed remarkable alacrity in troubleshooting. The washing machine was replaced at 11.30 pm. Breakfast was not up to the standard.

Reviewed by NorbertUgochukwu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Home away from home”

The staffs were awesome; most especially Anam that made my check-in swift and effortless, Yinka the go to guy that made my stay worthwhile & provided tips that eased my movement, and Bargio that made sure my appartment was always clean.

Reviewed by Gastx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
The Netherlands
“great locationcity hotel with excellent staff and service”

From my two weeks experience at this hotel I can only recommend the hotel due : located at Burjaman mall, next to metro, for business trips ideal.The hotel is well maintained, pool available and apartments equiped with kitchenette. I will definetly go back to this accomodation as the service was excellent, for instance front desk service Mr Vernon and GYm Ms Rowena and pool service!

Reviewed by VJMITTAL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
India
“NICE STAY”

Good stay. Comfortable location with all facilities. Only issue was breakfast placed far away with limited availability. Very cleanliness , peaceful , large space with all rooms. Staff very helpful with good language command.

Abdullrhaman
Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV

4
Pratik
Family With Young Children
India
24th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.

4.4
MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Best hotel in bur Dubai.

5
Fabiano Bringel
Travelled With The Family
16th March 2020
Source: Despegar

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários

4.65
dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020
Source: Google

Superb !

5
이즈음
10th March 2020
Source: Google

Near Bur Dubai.

4
MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020
Source: Google

Explore

4
Saeied
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين

4.4
Muhammad
Couple
United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off

4.8
Jeremiah
United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc

5
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية

5
Tarun Singla
6th March 2020
Source: Google

Very nice rooms and comfortable location

5
Iqra Read
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

Great accommodation lovely.

5
Raj
United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard

4
Chukwunonso
Nigeria
29th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.

4.5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM