Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED194ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Sillysal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel not luxury but in a good position”

We stayed for 10 nights, the hotel is well positioned, near Abu Dhabi hall, corniche, Maryah and the Abu Dhabi central area. The hotel is not super luxury, but clean and smart. The pool area is on a high floor and very clean. Our room was very clean and smart. Only downside is that the traffic noise is inescapable, but we found that was the case all our Abu Dhabi, as the traffic is mental. Not very eco friendly cars at all.

Reviewed by Martinpyrgos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Long Stay”

Staff always provided and welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Always looking to ensure my stay was comfortable and without problems. However, as a brand, Rotana, needs to be more consistent with its offer. I moved from another Rotana to the Hala Arjaan and although the same category of hotel some services differed.

Reviewed by Kimbo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Great apartment living”

We had a great one bedroom apartment. Extremely spacious and had a great view. Bonus was that the sliding doors to the balcony actually opened..a rare occurrence these days. The breakfast was fair, not the usual standard of the Rotana Group

Reviewed by Randika N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing Hotel with professional staff.specially front office agents are really helpfull.special thanks to Rejin.rooms were spotless, housekeeping doing a great job to maintain cleanliness.i would like to visit again in near future.🙂

Reviewed by Sudharsanvadivelu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
“Sudharsan”

Good and pleasant stay. Location of hotel is in mid of the city. Corniche beach is at walkable distance from the hotel. Service and cleanliness is appreciated. It is good for guest staying on business trips or family vacation.

Reviewed by Pcf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Nice spacious rooms”

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana was a great place for my family and I to celebrate Christmas. The one bedroom suite was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and very friendly. Thank you to Roshun and the team for making our stay pleasant.

Reviewed by Walidaldin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excrllent”

The best hotel in town, I stayed in many hotels but Hala Arjaan is the most loved hotel because of the great staff, the spaciousness of the apartment, the tasty food and the respect I get everytime, I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Villanuevayana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

I loved the people! Along with the place and facilities. I love the room too, it was really spacious, the staff were very friendly and kind so I hope to stay there again next vacation. So thank you for the wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Asiayngco
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“Overnight trip”

We wanted to show my visiting sister in law and nephew around Abu Dhabi without breaking the bank as regards our hotel accommodation. Hala Arjaan by Rotana is value for money. I appreciate Rakel’s service, she was very professional and knowledgeable of Abu Dhabi spots.

Reviewed by Jayadeepkp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
“jayadeep”

rooms are good and location also good good room service best is room maintenance and team of service there good , service crew is good, good cleaning, good response, serving food in the galley also good

Ahmed Alhassan
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel and Services

5
Syed Wasim
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Worth it

5
Rashid Abdalla
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice place to stay. Quite and tidy. Good staff and good service

5
George
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

An excellent stay worth the money spent
Good: The rooms are well kept. the beds are so soft and comfortable. They upgraded my room, which was so kind of them. an excellent experience. location is convenient, access to all areas, free parking.

5
Makintosh
New Caledonia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Personnel attentionné, très bon petit déjeuner, localisé près du mall .

4
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق جديد المرافق ممتازة إطلالة رائعة لايوجد مواقف خاصة ولكنهم يأخذون منك السيارة ويوقفونها بأنفسهم المسبح صغير ولكن به تحكم بدرجة الحرارة الفطور بوفيه
Bad: لاشئ

4.6
Yahya
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

أفضل مكان للإقامة في ابو ظبي
Good: الهدوء و النظافة و حسن تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد شئ سلبي لذكره لمكان الإقامة هذا

5
Yusuf Syed
11th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent service wide spread buffet and very nice staff

5
Ani
Ghana
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Cute hotel apartment with modern facilities for family and individual stay.
Good: I liked the sparkle cleanliness of this hotel apartment, the lobby decor, comfortable and spacious rooms. Good breakfast options and proximity of the hotel to malls and town Centre .
Bad: Staff can be more flexible with booking modifications during stay. We booked this property via Booking.com for three nights stay but had to check out after the second night due to change in our plans. The staff were very reluctant to refund our money and tossed us back & forth. Something they could have easily done for us and save us the hustle. Though they finally succumbed to the refund, I think they could have handled it better.

4.15
ahmed samak
8th January 2020
Source: Google

احببت المكان................................................................................. السعر مناسب مقابل الخدمة....................................................... المكان نظيف ومريح..................................................................... متوفر براكن....................................................................................

5
Moh moh
7th January 2020
Source: Google

نظافه واستقبال و موقع بالإضافه الى عموم كادرهم في قمة الأدب

5
الملكة_ اليزابيث
7th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل جدا وتصميمه رائع والاستقبال مرتب جدا ارجوا الزياره 😍‼️

5
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice place for the family
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Noor Asghar
3rd January 2020
Source: Google

I like this 🏨

5
Maria
Austria
3rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: super tolles upgrade gemacht, großzügiges Appartement
Bad: passte alles

4.8
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM