Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
ODAED232ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Feo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2021
United Kingdom
“the most fantastic and luxury apartment I ever had”

According to my job I am traveling a lot and usually staying in the top class hotels. Recently I have stayed in the Hala Arjaan by Rotana. That was the most superb hotel I ever seen. The room was amazing, nice view, ballon very modern absolutely comfortable. The staff was very professional, and provided all sort of support and help. The room was always clean, everyday staff checked if anything is needed. In addition on the top floor it was fantastic swimming pool about 25 m long, where I used swimming about 1 hour each day. Always in very good condition with comfortable water as well as excellent Jim with variety of tools to do exercises. The hotel is also located not far from the Corrniche beach, where you can also swim any time of the year or cycling around the coast. I would recommend to everybody if you are visiting Abu Dhabi, to stay in this hotel. sincerely Feo.

Reviewed by Leyla H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2020
“Feels like home”

2020 one of the most difficult times for at least the last 5 decades, unfortunately I was far from home blocked like many other people around the world. I had the chance to be ont of your guests. Hala Arjaan feels like home

Reviewed by Jvillegas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
“Wonderful staff”

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Larapalma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Clean and comfortable place to stay”

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Ijasvahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Stay at hala arjaan”

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
India
“Great Facility and Services”

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by AlanDi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“All good”

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Junaidtahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“One of the best Rotana”

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Ghaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi”

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM