Tango ArjaanISTANBUL
ODEUR54ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Levange
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Georgia
“Good Hotel in Istanbul”

Hotel was good. Really good value for money. Atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Hotel amenities were good. Breakfast - very good. The area is very industrial and not too exciting, however the Subway is very close and it was easy to travel. Overall, the Hotel is very good!

Reviewed by Kempatwork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Good location by Metro and sy access from S Gocken airport Nice facilities in hotel”

Well located hotel next to metro station for access to centre. Easy transfer from S Gocken airport. Lots of facilities inside hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and professional. Bedrooms have small kitchen area.

Reviewed by Husamabud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Overall very good”

Shower in my room (328) retain water on floor after showering Overall this hotel is very good Nice location Friendly staff and security Had a big bill for a phone call that I made from the room to update my flight details.

Reviewed by Pras
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“A fulfilling stay at Burgu Arjaan”

Extremely pleasent stay with lots of inside memories be it at gym or restaurent or even at lounge area. Strongly recommend to people looking for a serene & scenic place to stay for business or vacation.

Reviewed by Alper C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Clean and comfortable”

Located in the center of the city. Near to the seaside also to the shopping malls. Hotel is clean, service is good. Washing machine is very useful. Gym is nice. This is the best hotel at this side of the city.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
“Business Trip Istanbul”

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant facility provided a good choice of either a-la carte or buffet menus. The in-room facilities (microwave oven, fridge and washing machine) coupled with the clean modern decor provided meant a very pleasant stay. The on-site fitness / massage facility was great for de-stressing after a long day in the office. Overall the stay was amazing value for money compared to the high standard and facilities.

Reviewed by Tsertinio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“Good hotel friendly atmosphere and kindly staff”

Everything was good, as I expected. It was the fifth stay on this hotel this year due to business trips. The only negative was that at breakfast you can't find the waitress for ask them coffee or tea.

Reviewed by Dipz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2019
“Hair transplant visit”

Fantastic hotel and staff very friendly throughout our stay. Well done to all and look forward to using the rotana group of hotels again. Clean tidy and spacious excellent features throughout. Glad we stayed.

Reviewed by Gaff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Excellent”

Really good hotel good facilities and location .staff were really helpful . Breakfast and food was really good . And the location of the hotel is great to go around and my hospital was near . Many thanks.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“”

It's very nice place to stay with u. It's very close to metro or marmaray. So easy to go everywhere . And all your staff it's very" friendly to help what I wanted. And nice place. Not crowded . Thanks guys

Sinan Ilkbahar
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Harika bir konsept..herşey on numara

5
Valentina
Russia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Нигде не написано что снимается депозит за бар . Неизвестно вернут или нет

4
mahtab sinesepehr
15th January 2020
Source: Google

سفرم در این هتل دو چندان لذت بخش شد همه چیز کامل نظافت عالی و صبحانه کامل . پرسنل عالی. فاصله با ورودی مترو یک دقیقه. سونا و استخر و ماساژ .

5
Nuray ODABAŞ
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Yemekler güzel...

5
Erhan Karadas
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Gerçekten hizmet çok iyi odalarda konforlu çalışanlar güler yüzlü

5
nurettin aydın
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Oldukça şık bir yer.

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميل جدا
Bad: الموظفين ودودين لكن خدمة الغرف جدًا بطيئة وأكثر من مره اطلب حاجه وما تجيني بالمره

4.6
Istanbul
Germany
9th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: We had a Suite Room with a very nice view to the city/beach. Rooms were clear. Metro Station to the city and super markets directly beside the Hotel
Bad: We have payed for a Suite room including a kitchen, but there was no cooking equippment available. When we asked for it, the reception said it is only available for long-term staying guests.

4.6
A. Gün Arda Yurdakul
9th January 2020
Source: Google

I stayed at this hotel few times. Staff - helpfull and gentle. Hotel - modern and clean. Rooms - comfortable, clean and satifying. Price/Performance balance is 5/5.

5
Fausto Mazzullo
7th January 2020
Source: Google

Spettacolare hotel 5 stelle nella zona asiatica di Istanbul

5
Davide Zilli
7th January 2020
Source: Google

Hotel ultramoderno, arredamento delle camere e vista spettacolare. Colazione e spa modeste ma nel complesso ci passerei due settimane senza problemi. Posizionato leggermente al di fuori del centro storico di Istanbul

5
Luigicarlo Viero
7th January 2020
Source: Google

+ Nice room and very comfortable bed. The hotel is modern. - the food was very poor and not tasty

4
Yaroslav
Russia
7th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Хороший отель, станция метро в двух шагах. Тихий и спокойный район. Вежливый и отзывчивый персонал. В отеле есть всё необходимое для отдыха.

5
Erdinç Sevinç
6th January 2020
Source: Google

Otel konsept olarak güzel temiz

5
Hatice Birinci
6th January 2020
Source: Google

Sürekli kaldığım bir otel evim gibi tek kelime ile muhteşem

5
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM