Tango ArjaanISTANBUL
ODEUR41ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIVJENČANJAREKREACIJAOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Sharuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“More than my expectations”

I was already in Turkey for a week and had stayed in another hotel but when I checked in in hotel Arjaan I didn’t expect the service to be this good. The staff was super nice and helpful. The view on the sea was beautiful and the beds were perfect.

Reviewed by Sandra_Star
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Lebanon
“very nice Hotel”

very nice hotel, I would suggest to open the gym at 6am so that people can workout before heading to work. I also noticed that when calling the reception and requesting something, the request execution is very slow and frustrating specially when something is needed urgently!

Reviewed by Okamurakeijiro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Comfortable stay”

It was nice to stay there. I felt so comfortable during my stay. The room was really gorgeous. And all of the stuffs at the hotel could speak English fluently so I did not have any troubles for communication.

Reviewed by Levange
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Georgia
“Good Hotel in Istanbul”

Hotel was good. Really good value for money. Atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Hotel amenities were good. Breakfast - very good. The area is very industrial and not too exciting, however the Subway is very close and it was easy to travel. Overall, the Hotel is very good!

Reviewed by Kempatwork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Good location by Metro and sy access from S Gocken airport Nice facilities in hotel”

Well located hotel next to metro station for access to centre. Easy transfer from S Gocken airport. Lots of facilities inside hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and professional. Bedrooms have small kitchen area.

Reviewed by Husamabud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Overall very good”

Shower in my room (328) retain water on floor after showering Overall this hotel is very good Nice location Friendly staff and security Had a big bill for a phone call that I made from the room to update my flight details.

Reviewed by Pras
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“A fulfilling stay at Burgu Arjaan”

Extremely pleasent stay with lots of inside memories be it at gym or restaurent or even at lounge area. Strongly recommend to people looking for a serene & scenic place to stay for business or vacation.

Reviewed by Alper C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Clean and comfortable”

Located in the center of the city. Near to the seaside also to the shopping malls. Hotel is clean, service is good. Washing machine is very useful. Gym is nice. This is the best hotel at this side of the city.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
“Business Trip Istanbul”

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant facility provided a good choice of either a-la carte or buffet menus. The in-room facilities (microwave oven, fridge and washing machine) coupled with the clean modern decor provided meant a very pleasant stay. The on-site fitness / massage facility was great for de-stressing after a long day in the office. Overall the stay was amazing value for money compared to the high standard and facilities.

Reviewed by Tsertinio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“Good hotel friendly atmosphere and kindly staff”

Everything was good, as I expected. It was the fifth stay on this hotel this year due to business trips. The only negative was that at breakfast you can't find the waitress for ask them coffee or tea.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM