The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
ODJOD100ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Raed_aljamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2022
“Great place”

A great experience. You can find everything you need near by. GREAT STAFF. Vallet service needs to be improved. Ask for anything and you will always get it! You should try it and enjoy it. You wont be bored at all!

Reviewed by Mustafa_chehab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Great location superb And friendly team felt like home ️”

Even I was in a business trip for few days solo, I felt that I have a team surrounded from the arrival till departure, all the team was exceptional, fantastic food the room cleanliness and most adorable professional general manager, Mrs Hala Massaad. Thank you for your overwhelming and generous support Big love, and sure will be back 👔

Reviewed by MohammedEssa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2021
Iraq
“Great stay”

It was a good experience, appreciate the hospitality of the friendly staff and when I asked for the late check out the response was more than I expects and promise to be my same destination in Jordan for the next time

Reviewed by SimonANPRGO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Hotel ”

Fabulous rooms, very very friendly and attentive staff. Food is very reasonably priced for a hotel in a capital city. Nothing was ever too much trouble for staff. Ideally located for central Amman. Free valet parking was perfect when arriving late on the first night. Hotel food is great but many local cafes and restaurants within 5 minutes walk including Demitris, Iguana bar (happy hour!!!), Burger Shack, Indian, Thai. Cinema has latest films, including a VIP screen. Clothes shopping is expensive (UK exchange rate). Duty free shop is two minutes walk, but you can only go once and need to produce passport. Allowed 2 litres of bottled beer and 1 litre of wine, but will only cost you about JOD16 which is great!! Can be noisy outside the room with traffic and outdoor events in summer but part of the experience!!

Reviewed by Asagandykova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“My stay”

In general, everything was fine. Breakfast was good.The staff was professional, polite and nice with the customers. In my opinion, the overall rating for the hotel is very good. i can recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

Reviewed by Sbhatt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Salmiy
“Exceptional stay”

Excellent Hotel with high service standards. Got an upgrade immediately due to some issue in my allotted room. Prompt action by the front desk staff and excellent service standards. Keep up the good work

Reviewed by Enasalarashi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Excellent and cozy environment”

Good I like it a good services and charming welcoming . This is not my first stay and I will come again and again.i visited many hotels in Amman and worldwide but this one has a unique experiencein my memory

Reviewed by Majeda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“A relaxing stay”

The room was clean and quiet. the service was great and the location is very centric. I highly recommend the Rotana Arjan hotel. You will experience a luxurious style of service. recipients are very collabortaive and responsive.

Reviewed by Bechara Elghand... E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Lebanon
“Rotana Arjaan has very good service in Amman”

I love this Hotel, very professional and nice- I enjoyed my stay. I was in business trip and I found the Hotel location very strategic and helpful. I would Highly recommen Rotana Arjaan specially for businessmen.

Reviewed by Bkatje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Location and spacious apartman”

We have spent 2 weeks a 2 bedroom apartman. friendly, helpful staff, very good service at the reception as well as at the Italian breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable place with amazing breakfast! I can definitely recommend it.

OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM