The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
ODJOD85ZA NOĆ
PREGLEDSMJEŠTAJUGOSTITELJSTVOSASTANCI I DOGAĐAJIREKREACIJAPAKETI I PONUDEOCJENEGALERIJA
OCJENEONLINE KOMENTARIPODIJELITE VAŠE PRIČE
Reviewed by Monaremon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Kuwait
“Memorable experience”

Variety of delicious food, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was amazing, you will never feel bored, just go down and walk in the boulevard, shop around or have a snack from any of the different places around

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
“great”

great and nice experience while staying in Rotana, hope to improve the cleaning services, include the breakfast, other things are almost very great, hope to repeat this experience again with all my family.

Reviewed by Stanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2019
Oregon
“The Boulevard is a great place to stay”

The Boulevard has it all - good food, good shops and pleasant ambiance. During the holidays, the decorations are amazing and add to the experience. The rooms are comfortable and well-maintained, with great service!!

Reviewed by WFMveronicad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
“Excellent service”

Excellent staff and a high level of services The location is amazing the rooms are clean and well decorated. I would recommend more security staff especially in the lobby and along the floors Thank you for you great hospitality and see you soon

Reviewed by SusanAlShawwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
Jordan
“Long Term Stay”

An amazing long term stay at the Arjaan by Rotana in the Boulevard. Amazing warm staff that welcome you and makes you think twice if you should move home or not. The Boulevard is a very entertaining experience with amazing restaurant. Highly recommended for short or long term stay in Amman

Reviewed by Boothy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Good place to be”

There for business for 9 days. V comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Food and drink expensive. They put 10% service on the bill THEN calculate 16% tax on that. This bumps the price up. Breakfast staff, ESPECIALLY the girls make a great start to the day.

Reviewed by Salehalbaadani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Nice experience”

It was a really wonderful experience. The srevice and staff were very amazing. Iy is very clean and neat. The gym is well facilitated. The cafeteria had variety of dishes. Thank you. Hope to be there again.

Reviewed by Mhmdmamadou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Excellent”

I will do it again and again I like the place and the hotel and the people working there at the hotel are perfect espácialo the reception they are excellent deal with customer I really would like to come again and thank u

Reviewed by Jaydeepnath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Everything was so perfect”

Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality

Reviewed by Njevtic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Kosovo
“excellent”

Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.

Hussain
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

The place is excellent and very clean
Good: All good
Bad: Everything

5
Waleed
Qatar
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع ونظام الغرفه ممتاز
Bad: عدم النظافه الغرفه وترتيب السرير والفوط قديمه والكنب غير نظيف

3
Ali
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

لاتتناسب مع المبلغ المدفوع
Good: مقبول
Bad: النظافه سيئه والمكان مزعج والفطور مقبول نوعا ما

3
Hafed
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الموقع بجانب البلوفارد
Bad: عباره عن شقق مفروشة وليست فندق لايوجد بهو واستقبال متواضع

2.9
Salman
Bahrain
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff are wonderful and very professional

4.5
حسام
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مريح نظيف هادي
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف بالحمام عدم تعاون الموظفين في بعض المواقف مما سائني جدا

3.75
Amani Hamoodeh
16th January 2020
Source: Google

روعة

5
Ahlam
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جميله جدا و انصح به
Good: staff جدا راىعين و متعاونين و خلوقين

4.5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: تم حجزي لشقه مكونه من غرفتين لعدد 4 اشخاص بالبوليفارد شامله الافطار واتضح لي انه لشخص واحد فقط علمناً بأن هذا الفخ لايوجد في التطبيقات الاخرى !!!؟؟؟

4.6
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموظف العدواني
Bad: كل شي اعجبني عدا تعامل موظفي المطعم الاستقبال يوجد موظف واحد اثناء المغادرة علماً بأنه في بقية الاوقات يوجد اكثر من موظف .

3.95
Bandar
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع ... رااااااائع
Bad: عدم تحديد موقع المبنى في الحجز

4.6
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع والنظافة
Bad: ازعاج من الشارع ، لا يوجد عزل صوتي جيد الفطور في مبنى اخر تضطر للمشي في البرد

3.35
Asma
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والموقع في الكوفيات قريبة والمول
Bad: السكيوريتي نفسهم في خشمهم ما يعرفون يتعاملون مع الناس بذوق

4.8
Awud
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان جميل ومناسب ولكن للاسف غير مناسب للعوائل لانه تم انزالي بمبنى رقم 3 الدور الرابع وللاسف اكثر النزلاء شباب مماتسبب ببعض الازعاج خاصه السكارا منهم وكان ممكن تدارك الامر وانزال الشباب بمبني والعوائل بمبنى اخر عموما المكان جميل
Bad: المكان جميل ومناسب ولكن للاسف غير مناسب للعوائل لانه تم انزالي بمبنى رقم 3 الدور الرابع وللاسف اكثر النزلاء شباب مماتسبب ببعض الازعاج خاصه السكارا منهم وكان ممكن تدارك الامر وانزال الشباب بمبني والعوائل بمبنى اخر عموما المكان جميل

3.75
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل ما في المكان مميز [ استقبال - موظفي استقبال - مرافق - موقع ]
Bad: نوعًا ما السعر مرتفع

4.6
OSTANITE U KONTAKTUKOMENTARIPrimajte najnovije informacije e-mailomE-mail adresaPRIJAVITE SE
O ROTANA KOMPANIJIINTERNETSKE STRANICE KOMPANIJE ROTANA
HISTORIJA
ZNAK BRENDA
ZNAČAJNI DOGAĐAJI
VRIJEDNOSTI KOMPANIJE ROTANA
VIZIJA / OBEĆANJE BRENDA
UPRAVNI ODBOR
IZVRŠNI DIREKTORI
RAZVOJ HOTELA
PREDSTOJEĆA OTVORENJA
STRUKOVNI PARTNERI
PRODAJNI UREDI I GDS
KORPORATIVNI GOSTI
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
VIJESTI
NAŠE NAGRADE
ŠTAMPA I MEDIJI
MEDIJATEKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Molimo pogledajte naše
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice.
Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM